Raith v Forfar

Was really looking forward to the game yesterday, and was extremely gutted when it eventually got called off.

Never mind, on to next week now. Not sure what to make of this as this game will be our first competitive fixture. After seeing Forfar fall at the first hurdle against East Fife in the Petrofac cup, I reckon we should have too much for them, but anything can happen in 90 mins though.

I'll go for 3-0 rovers, with Nade, Elliot and Scott getting the goals.

• Replies 104

We're due a few early cup exits. 2-1 Forfar. Obviously I hope this isn't the case, but it wouldn't surprise me. Early season game with a lot of new players.

Anyway, I'm keeping my powder dry for the league opener with Dumbarton. f**k Forfar.

Will we get the stand behind the goal or punted into the corner of the main stand ?

We've recently re-opened the away section of the railway stand which can accommodate up to 500 fans. I'd like to think the club might use this for Saturdays game rather than open the North Stand.

Also, I was a bit disappointed that he didn't call me a c**t.

If it's any consolation, he skelped my funny bone with a door recently at East End Park. Still hurts two weeks later. He's about the width of two Grant Murrays.

Will we get the stand behind the goal or punted into the corner of the main stand ?

No chance that you'll be behind the goal! I seem to recall that the Main Stand was used for away support in the first rounds of the League & Ramsdens Cups last season so might be the same, either that or the Railway Stand.

A while since i have been to starks park, hopefully not in the main stand, not the best place to watch a game.

regarding the game, massive improvement needed on last week if we are to cause any upset, maybe catch Raith a bit cold having not played competitively as yet.

I spoke to Dick Campbell at the burger van at Dunfermline B&Q and he was a wee bit disappointed that the tie wasn't at Forfar.

Also, he puts the scran away for a wee man.

Also, I was a bit disappointed that he didn't call me a c**t.

When did people have to call a c**t where you already know your a c**t, you c**t

Is this game on?, i suspect a little frost on the alps which is gives a no no in Kirkcaldy, when the game gets played we'll get humped. If we win I'll be all over this tread like a rovers fan at Christmas with his new Rangers jersey.

When did people have to call a c**t where you already know your a c**t, you c**t

Is this game on?, i suspect a little frost on the alps which is gives a no no in Kirkcaldy, when the game gets played we'll get humped. If we win I'll be all over this tread like a rovers fan at Christmas with his new Rangers jersey.

Whit?

That's what I was gonnae say

a we

Someone has hit the lao khao a wee bit early.

In English please ?

You no spikka da English, huh?