Beith Juniors v Rangers XI

Hertha_BJFC

Just a reminder that this game will take place tomorrow at Bellsdale park with a 2pm kick off .

There will also be souvenir programmes for sale on the day for anyone wishing to purchase any.

Anyone at a loose end tomorrow will be made most welcome at Bellsdale park for our first pre-season game . :)

Agreed mate. Can't beat the juniors. All the very best tomorrow hope its a good day for the beith lads. Can you tell Mr boal I'm asking for him please

Cheers JC and I will pass on your message to john that you are asking for him. :)

Agreed mate. Can't beat the juniors. All the very best tomorrow hope its a good day for the beith lads. Can you tell Mr boal I'm asking for him please

For god sake Jon you after a move already!

Ach diddy game so it is playing that lot! !

Only messing before anyone takes a funny turn, hope it's a good day for the beef.

holy f**k is it that long ago really? Lol scary!

Aye. You get a testimonial for being at a club for 10 years. No many boys do one a year for 10 years though!

For anyone interested, Beith won 4-1 after being 1 down and Adam Strain pulling off some great saves in the first half.

Goals from Kenny McLean, Darren Christie (2), Andy Reid.

Programmes left if anyone would like to buy one?

I really enjoyed the game despite the awful weather conditions! Rangers U20s side featured some players who have already played in the first team. Gasparatto, Stoney, Sinnamon, Murdoch. The rangers number 9 Ryan Hardie is tipped as one of the next youth players to make the step

Up to the first team and he took his goal really well.

Beith took a while to settle into the game but took their goals brilliantly (the new number 10 who scored twice looks to be a great addition to the squad). Adam Strain had a few great saves too to keep the Gers out, overall I thought it was a great game and glad I went.

I really enjoyed the game despite the awful weather conditions! Rangers U20s side featured some players who have already played in the first team. Gasparatto, Stoney, Sinnamon, Murdoch. The rangers number 9 Ryan Hardie is tipped as one of the next youth players to make the step

Up to the first team and he took his goal really well.

Beith took a while to settle into the game but took their goals brilliantly (the new number 10 who scored twice looks to be a great addition to the squad). Adam Strain had a few great saves too to keep the Gers out, overall I thought it was a great game and glad I went.

Can only echo all you are saying and it was a really nice atmosphere with absolutely no bigotry on show and only people wishing for a good game. :)

Beith couldn't really get on the ball for the first twenty minutes and our keeper Adam strain was inspirational with 6 very good saves.

However shortly After this we scored an equaliser to make it 1-1 and never looked back to be honest.

Special mention to our two new signings who were very good for me and wee joe Bradley was amazing in winning the man of the match.

A big thanks to rangers for coming down and it was a good game.

Can only echo all you are saying and it was a really nice atmosphere with absolutely no bigotry on show and only people wishing for a good game. :)

Beith couldn't really get on the ball for the first twenty minutes and our keeper Adam strain was inspirational with 6 very good saves.

However shortly After this we scored an equaliser to make it 1-1 and never looked back to be honest.

Special mention to our two new signings who were very good for me and wee joe Bradley was amazing in winning the man of the match.

A big thanks to rangers for coming down and it was a good game.

Nice to see the Beith fans behaving themselves for a change.