Derby County Vs Rangers Aug 2nd?

Should be a cracking day out, if it's half as good as the Ted McMinn testimonial a few years back it will be well worth the trip!?

Our Bus is fully booked, are you heading down Bears? :thumsup2

• Replies 314

C'moan tae f**k. How comes a match thread is in the rip the pish oot the Orcs forum.

Lets get the fitbaw stuff intae the Championship forum. This sub forum was created for trolling tedi and his pals.

Amazing how even an innocuous thread about a pre season friendly still draws the cranks and weirdos like moths to a flame.Pleasing.

Honestly? A match thread gets posted by a Rangers fan in a forum created to keep the pisstaking out of the football forum and you are surprised that the piss is taken?

Aye fair shout Stoney. May I expect that the concomitant is that we won't have the pish ripped out of us in the 'Rangers in the Championship' forum?

You should know me. If it's not football related pish ripping I leave the division forum alone as far as you guys are concerned. You deserve some peace. Bad results will be jumped upon.

No doubt someone will dig up posts of mine which don't belong there but I try my best to offer you some respect.

You should know me. If it's not football related pish ripping I leave the division forum alone as far as you guys are concerned. You deserve some peace. Bad results will be jumped upon.

No doubt someone will dig up posts of mine which don't belong there but I try my best to offer you some respect.

Stoney in "mibbes aye mibbes naw" shock admission!

C'moan tae f**k. How comes a match thread is in the rip the pish oot the Orcs forum.

Lets get the fitbaw stuff intae the Championship forum. This sub forum was created for trolling tedi and his pals.