Ladeside 14/15

KLadeside

Really good shape today. Players showing some of what we saw early doors this season.

Bit dodgy at the back, but 6th different back 4 in 6 games. Hopefully some consistency in selection will bring consistency in performance.

Borris, Diack and the Fahey were stand outs. Onwards and upwards

COTB

• Replies 1.5k

Better balance to the team,better shape,players looked far more comfortable and looked like we had a gameplan.

Never 4 goals between the teams though,never a back pass for Cumnock's first either but Fahey pulled off some fantastic saves before Craig pounced on a mistake to level.Two cracking goals fae Borris and Diack and an og after ht won the game.'Nock might have got back in had they scored the pen but we played some really good stuff,Mcginto hit the post after great build up and wee Craig scored a cheeky one at the end.3 vital points,the performance was a bonus.Fahey was a colossus.

Great result today against Cumnock

Some great play 1st half after being 1 down thanks to a crazy decision by ref

Ball hit of kilbirnie player then keeper picked it up judged a pass back from 12 yards out Cumnock blasted it into net ,fought back to 3/1 up going into interval with some great football .

2nd half were fortunate when an own goal made it 4/1 with Cumnock chasing game kilbirnie then made it 5 .

Big 3 points & bonus with a few good goals.

I think I`ll go with this way of thinking

fan of the juniors

Posted Today, 17:50

My Team:Kilbirnie Ladeside

5.1 today but one of those days where the visitors will feel hard done by

Nock scored early & tbh they could have been further ahead but somehow we finished the half up 3.1-

More chances for nock 2nd half including a missed pen but we win 5.1.

strange game if use win 5-1 n ur giving ur keeper motm lol. Good victory for use we can't even buy a victory lol

Nock had the better start bud & could have been 2 or 3 up before we scored. Missed a pen & hit the bar plus a couple great saves as well. Aye think u need a goalscorer asap

#COTB

Good result for us yesterday in a must win game. Mccanespie had a great game yesterday and his ball for diaks goal was superb. The team has a lot better balance to it when bugsy plays left mid. Cumnock could have scored another couple of goals but so could we. Who was the cumnock no.7? He had a great game. A week off next week which will hopefully mean more of our players will be fully fit.

Great result went 2 up &had chances for more,Meechan got injured & had to go off

Shotts pulled one back before half time.

Stayed 2/1 till last minute when Boyd ran through & finished well to make it 3/1 ft

Good overall performance from team in difficult conditions very windy today.

Great result went 2 up &had chances for more,Meechan got injured & had to go off

Shotts pulled one back before half time.

Stayed 2/1 till last minute when Boyd ran through & finished well to make it 3/1 ft

Good overall performance from team in difficult conditions very windy today.

Loosing such an early goal to a lively kilbirnie side made the job a lot harder. Wasn't pleased with the marking but it was a fine header from a fair distance.

Loosing McKenna to injury at half time all but blew our chances of winning the game. Would have gladly stole a point but a fine third sorted that.

No complaints.

Loosing such an early goal to a lively kilbirnie side made the job a lot harder. Wasn't pleased with the marking but it was a fine header from a fair distance.

Loosing McKenna to injury at half time all but blew our chances of winning the game. Would have gladly stole a point but a fine third sorted that.

No complaints.

McKenna going off for Shotts was a big loss for the home team 7 goals this season already.

At 2/1 shotts threw everything forward & the 2 big defenders looked dangerous at corner kicks.

Kilbirnie stayed focused Diack put in some shift up front..& defenders took care of Shotts forwards

Thought we were good value for the 3 points overall better team on the day.

Cotb

McKenna going off for Shotts was a big loss for the home team 7 goals this season already.

At 2/1 shotts threw everything forward & the 2 big defenders looked dangerous at corner kicks.

Kilbirnie stayed focused Diack put in some shift up front..& defenders took care of Shotts forwards

Thought we were good value for the 3 points overall better team on the day.

Cotb

Wasn't there but a heard the usual mob moaning. Told that Diack was being lazy & done Hee haw. Said person put in their place . Person telling me gave the exact same report as yourself

Wish these arseholes would just f**k off & go & support some other team

Ad gladly pay their £2.50 & an they can use their free bus pass to get to Bellsdale or over to Merksworth

The days of av paid ma fiver a can say what a want are long gone

#COTB