Return to forums
Register new account
Login:

The Pie Shop: Champions Elect Celtic v Champions League bound Motherwell - The Pie Shop

• (9 Pages) +
  • Last »

Champions Elect Celtic v Champions League bound Motherwell Sat 25th kickoff 15:00 Rate Topic: -----

User is offline   Enrico Annoni 

• Golden Shoe Candidate
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Celtic
  • Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland
I know i shouldnt, but all i can say is

Mon the Well :D :ph34r:

Rangers owe every man, woman and child in Scotland around £20
Posted Image

User is online   Lordofthewing 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • Gamertag:XBL & Steam: VeryHungover

View PostEnrico Annoni, on 22 February 2012 - 21:53, said:

I know i shouldnt, but all i can say is

Mon the Well :D :ph34r:

This. At least if Caley can do them a favour the day after, that is :ph34r:
You see a mouse trap
I see free cheese and a fucking challenge...

User is offline   Gaz FFC 

• First Division Superstar
  • My Team:Falkirk
Celtic should do the honourable thing and give Motherwell the 3 points on saturday.

User is offline   Geedub-MFC 

• Third Division Signing Target
  • My Team:Motherwell
As much as I'd love to see the mighty well win I can't ever see it happening.

3-1 :(

User is offline   magee84 

• International Captain
Hey motherwell.....WE WELCOME THE CHASE !!!
DARCY 12 march 2003
LUCAS 23 January 2004
RAMSAY 1 june 2005

Daddy loves you all......... and The Celtic as well obviously

User is offline   Zeus 

• SPL Superstar
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Heart of Midlothian
Set this thread up on your way home from the game aye?

User is offline   The OP 

• Third Division Regular
  • Euro 2012:Sweden
Mon the Celtic. Let the tax dodger's own pishiness take care of everything else.

User is offline   18May1991 

• Third Division Signing Target

Gaz FFC said:

1329948073[/url]' post='5994829']
Celtic should do the honourable thing and give Motherwell the 3 points on saturday.

This....please. You know it makes sense sellic. Posted Image

In the form they're in just can't see it though Posted Image

User is offline   The_Craig 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Euro 2012:Germany
  • Gamertag:PSN: The_Craig_MKII
Please, Please, PLEASE, Mr McCall!

Do not change the tactics or the formation! If we are going to get beat. Let's go down fighting!!!

Come on Motherwell.

User is offline   Yoshi-1991 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
Honestly wouldnt be suprised if the Celtic fans whipped out a sign that said "Mon the Well" or somthing of the sort.
Would be pretty funny.

Seriously though, its not asif you cant afford the 3points ;).

User is offline   Pride of Lanarkshire 

• Third Division Sub
  • Gamertag:PSN : DiscoDave--
f**k Celtic 1 nill to the Well.

User is offline   chico 

• Dry.
  • My Team:Spartans
So the cellic are 20 points clear? Time to chuck one.
St Mirren FC
2005/2006 Scottish Football League Champions & League Challenge Cup Winners.
2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010 & 2011 Renfrewshire FA Cup Winners

User is offline   LordHawHaw 

• Golden Shoe Winner
I'd love to hammer Motherwell, 8-0 would be nice, although it would not break my heart to see them get 2nd place ;)
I agree, it's all the old firms fault

User is offline   grant MFC 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip
Absolutely anything is a bonus, even a good performance would be a bonus as we never seem to even turn up against the OF.

3-0 Celtic. Hope inverness can take points of Rangers

User is offline   fj-94 

• Sunday League Sub
  • Pip
really can't see motherwell winning this one , will be interesting to see how celtic cope with ojaama however

User is offline   Zeus 

• SPL Superstar

View PostThe_Craig, on 22 February 2012 - 23:13, said:

Please, Please, PLEASE, Mr McCall!

Do not change the tactics or the formation! If we are going to get beat. Let's go down fighting!!!

Come on Motherwell.

Quality post, those begging posts are awful.

FWIW I think there will be one goal in it.

You boys are on a decent run, Celtic wont look forward to playing you.

User is offline   Gaz FFC 

• First Division Superstar
  • My Team:Falkirk
Assuming that the sensiblePosted Image Rangers fans have given up on the title we will have the situation on Saturday where Rangers fans will be cheering on Celtic.
Who said it couldn't get any worse for Rangers?Posted ImagePosted Image

User is offline   Al B 

• Third Division Superstar
I posted this in the other thread by mistake so at the risk of repeating myself....

Is Majstorovic likely to be playing at centre-half? If so, regardless of the score get your money on us winning a penalty. The only thing im looking forward to on Saturday is watching him try to defend Ojamaa inside the box.

This post has been edited by Al B: 23 February 2012 - 01:39

Posted Image

User is offline   LinkinFighter 

• 100 Scottish Caps
  • Euro 2012:France
  • Gamertag:LinkinFighter

View PostZeus, on 22 February 2012 - 23:41, said:

To be fair Celtic's on a decent run too, of about 16 wins on the bounce. Anything from this is a bonus.

User is offline   magee84 

• International Captain

View PostAl B, on 23 February 2012 - 00:53, said:

I posted this in the other thread by mistake so at the risk of repeating myself....

Is Majstorovic likely to be playing at centre-half? If so, regardless of the score get your money on us winning a penalty. The only thing im looking forward to on Saturday is watching him try to defend Ojamaa inside the box.

hopefuly not... have to laugh at the irony of winning his red card appeal then not playing him anyway....!
Defence looks much more solid without him
DARCY 12 march 2003
LUCAS 23 January 2004
RAMSAY 1 june 2005

Daddy loves you all......... and The Celtic as well obviously

User is offline   MikeyWellFan 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
Celtic 2-1 Motherwell :(
MOTHERWELL ARE CHAMPIONS LEAGUE !!!!!

User is offline   Bobby_F 

• First Division Regular
  • My Team:St.Mirren
Surely Celtic will want Well to win - Majstorovic to start.

User is offline   The_Craig 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Gamertag:PSN: The_Craig_MKII

View PostZeus, on 22 February 2012 - 23:41, said:

Fucksake. Fed up with having your erse handed to you on the 'Pat Fenlon' thread so you've came on here and had a go at me? Good yin mate!
No really begging. Just don't want the gaffer to change what is a winning side because we're off to the piggery.

FWIW, yer team's shite as well!

Motherwell 7 - 3 Edinburgh!!!

8)

User is offline   Wellboy1978 

• Third Division Regular
  • Euro 2012:Spain
I'd bite yer hand off for a draw in this game, but fear our wee mini unbeaten run will come to an abrupt end.

User is offline   Zeus 

• SPL Superstar

View PostLinkinFighter, on 23 February 2012 - 03:05, said:

To be fair Celtic's on a decent run too, of about 16 wins on the bounce. Anything from this is a bonus.

They are that, but they will (as always) be espected and expecting to win. That expectation may be slightly muted.

PS Get right in about them! :)

• (9 Pages) +
  • Last »