Return to forums
Register new account
Login:

The Pie Shop: Free body part ..... - The Pie Shop

Page 1 of 1

Free body part ..... If you've got two - you could have three! Rate Topic: -----

User is offline   Cardinal Richelieu 

• Third Division Reserve
  • My Team:Stranraer
Drunk and bored.... so....

Think of all your body parts which you have two of. Which part would you like to have an extra one of?

Ear - I noticed how much more pleasurable it is listening to tunes with two ears rather than one. Imagine how good a third ear might be? Probably good, but a bit of a waste of time if you could have an extra...

Eye - everyone at some point has wished they could have "eyes in the back of their head". Well you can't. But you can one, though out goes judging depth and distance. But in comes catching all those moments when birds flash their tits behind your back. The only real problem i foresee is having to cut a bald patch round your back eye. Bald teachers would lap it up.

Arm - im sure there's lots of situations where a third arm - and hand - would come in er. . handy Those drawn out chug-chasing Internet sessions could certainly be streamlined. Although I'm not sure where you would store the extra arm when not in use.

Leg - would have a variety of uses, not least the ability to be a human tripod. Ideal for anglers, festival goers and drunks.

The only other paired body parts i can think of are internal, like baws, kidneys and lungs. Useful if that particular part packs in, but you'd be rather peeved if you were a heavy smoker and spunked your free "part" on a free lung, only to get diagnosed with baw cancer.

Anybody?

User is offline   Erin Go Bragh 

• International Regular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Hibernian
  • Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland
Posted Image
Irn Bru - The Establishment Drink. ABIB!

• Third Division Reserve

View PostErin Go Bragh, on 11 February 2012 - 02:33, said:

Posted Image

Think of all your body parts which you have two of. Which part would you like to have an extra one of?

Ear - I noticed how much more pleasurable it is listening to tunes with two ears rather than one. Imagine how good a third ear might be? Probably good, but a bit of a waste of time if you could have an extra...

Eye - everyone at some point has wished they could have "eyes in the back of their head". Well you can't. But you can one, though out goes judging depth and distance. But in comes catching all those moments when birds flash their tits behind your back. The only real problem i foresee is having to cut a bald patch round your back eye. Bald teachers would lap it up.

Arm - im sure there's lots of situations where a third arm - and hand - would come in er. . handy Those drawn out chug-chasing Internet sessions could certainly be streamlined. Although I'm not sure where you would store the extra arm when not in use.

Leg - would have a variety of uses, not least the ability to be a human tripod. Ideal for anglers, festival goers and drunks.

The only other paired body parts i can think of are internal, like baws, kidneys and lungs. Useful if that particular part packs in, but you'd be rather peeved if you were a heavy smoker and spunked your free "part" on a free lung, only to get diagnosed with baw cancer.

Anybody?

User is online   GiGi 

• Animal Man
  • My Team:Greenock Morton
  • Euro 2012:France

View PostCardinal Richelieu, on 11 February 2012 - 02:22, said:

Anybody?

Good post, would read again.

View PostCardinal Richelieu, on 11 February 2012 - 02:35, said:

Anybody?

Posted Image
The Div and Ric 'Virgil' Vigil. Never forget the laughter.

Posted Image

Animal Man

User is online   AberDon 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Aberdeen
Eyes on the back of your head would never work. How would you see properly? It would be all jumbled with what you could see in the front and you couldn't tell the difference.

User is offline   IrishBhoy 

• Third Division Reserve
  • My Team:Other
Is this a dream?

User is offline   wisbit 

• First Division Superstar
  • My Team:St.Mirren
  • Euro 2012:Spain

Drunk and bored.... so.... Ive dropped a tab.

Anybody?

"I understand fans' opposition, but I would say; be careful what you wish for," said McCoist.

• Third Division Reserve
I wish I had dropped a tab instead. I doubt my head would be pounding as much.

View PostAberDon, on 11 February 2012 - 05:25, said:

Eyes on the back of your head would never work. How would you see properly? It would be all jumbled with what you could see in the front and you couldn't tell the difference.

I imagine that with a third eye, you would get a 360 degree panoramic view of everything around you. Although you won't be surprised to learn I haven't really thought this through.

User is offline   Sergeant Wilson 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Other

View PostAberDon, on 11 February 2012 - 05:25, said:

You wouldn't know if you were coming or going.

User is offline   Zen Archer 

• International Call Up
  • My Team:Raith Rovers
I considered donating some foot digits, but I found out I was Lack Toes Intolerant.
"Budgies repaired, Wednesdays"

User is offline   Bert Raccoon 

• SPL Regular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Hamilton Academical
  • Euro 2012:Spain

View PostSergeant Wilson, on 11 February 2012 - 12:15, said:

You wouldn't know if you were coming or going.

Which reminds me of a porno I saw with a guy with two cocks.
Beer You Are My Enemy,
Beer You Are my Friend,
My Mind Was Yours To Cloud,
And So My Heart Is Yours To Mend.

User is offline   Mozzamozza 

• Golden Shoe Candidate
  • Euro 2012:Poland
  • Gamertag:I love technology.
Davy crockett had 3 ears did he not?
Moray Cup: May have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children.
Vote Moray Cup, 2016

• Third Division Reserve

View PostMozzamozza, on 12 February 2012 - 03:23, said:

Davy crockett had 3 ears did he not?

I've no idea, but I've just remembered that Scaramanga in The Man with the Golden Gun had an extra nipple, which wasn't on my list.

Suddenly, this conversation's grown legs (pun intended).

User is offline   THE KING 

• My Team:Celtic
Think I would have an extra elbow..

For my COCK

• Golden Shoe Candidate

View PostCardinal Richelieu, on 12 February 2012 - 08:22, said:

I've no idea, but I've just remembered that Scaramanga in The Man with the Golden Gun had an extra nipple, which wasn't on my list.

Suddenly, this conversation's grown legs (pun intended).

He had a left ear a right ear and a wild front ear.

Boom tish.
Vote Moray Cup, 2016

• Third Division Reserve

View PostMozzamozza, on 12 February 2012 - 12:19, said:

He had a left ear a right ear and a wild front ear.

Boom tish.

Greenie withheld for quoting the wrong post. Posted Image

• Golden Shoe Candidate
Fucking. boo!
Vote Moray Cup, 2016

User is offline   Truthhurts 

• First Division Sub
  • My Team:Ayr United
  • Euro 2012:Croatia
  • Gamertag:Always nae ambition!!

View PostBert Raccoon, on 12 February 2012 - 01:11, said:

They should give an extra cock to some of the posters on this site to go with with their two hands......fucking wankers. :ph34r:
I didnae ken makin cheese made ye a big cheese!

User is offline   THE KING 

• My Team:Celtic

View PostBert Raccoon, on 12 February 2012 - 01:11, said:

ah the bird man?.....mr cockatoo.

User is offline   itzdrk 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Ayr United
  • Euro 2012:Germany
tell you what mate since your a stranraer fan
we will do one for you, give you two options and you can pick

• a) a tooth
  • b) a finger

i think ive followed the rules
If the kids are united then we'll never be divided

• Third Division Reserve

View Postitzdrk, on 14 February 2012 - 03:59, said:

tell you what mate since your a stranraer fan
we will do one for you, give you two options and you can pick

• a) a tooth
  • b) a finger

i think ive followed the rules

How kind. I think I'll take the extra finger please. Posted Image

Posted Image

User is offline   championlivi 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Livingston
Hahaha decent

User is offline   Erin Go Bragh 

• International Regular
  • My Team:Hibernian
  • Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland

Anybody?

View PostErin Go Bragh, on 11 February 2012 - 02:33, said:

Posted Image

View PostCardinal Richelieu, on 11 February 2012 - 02:35, said:

Anybody?

Posted Image
Irn Bru - The Establishment Drink. ABIB!

Page 1 of 1