Valentines Are you romantic? Rate Topic: -----

User is offline   jojo 

• Third Division Sub
  • My Team:St.Johnstone
I once got a box of chocolates valentines day. Never spoke to the woman who sent me them but they were good chocolates!
The only way to deal with a unfree world is to become absolutely free, so your very existence is an act of rebellion.

User is online   Shuggie_Murray7 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:St.Mirren
  • Euro 2012:Italy
I go all out for it....cards, flowers, chocolates, presents...the works.

..........ok February 14th is her birthday, but still, she gets treated for it!!!
Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes!

User is offline   forehead7 

• Oh, herro
  • My Team:Clyde
  • Gamertag:PSN: forehead7

View Postjojo, on 10 February 2012 - 23:53, said:

I once got a box of chocolates valentines day. Never spoke to the woman who sent me them but they were good chocolates!

Woman? Aren't you like 15? Come and sit down, Jojo, tell us where she touched you.

View PostTurbo_dee, on 04 January 2012 - 09:39, said:

And that was not a good start, losing the Doctor at this stage of the game is pretty catastrophic, the Mafia will be creaming themselves after that kill. Particularly when the Doctor is as skilful a player as Forehead is.

View Postgordon the gopher, on 13 February 2012 - 13:11, said:

Aye Forehead does have an anger problem I feel

User is offline   Mak QOSFC 

• First Division Superstar
  • My Team:Queen of the South
I will be at Palmerston.

User is offline   Jambo Stu 

• BIG TEAM 5 wee team 1
  • My Team:Heart of Midlothian
  • Euro 2012:Italy
  • Gamertag:captainspuddles

View Postmhak QOSFC, on 11 February 2012 - 00:03, said:

I will be at Palmerston.

kl kl bbz. Where will I meet u? xx
Guapa!
BLUE MOON

User is offline   Sergeant Wilson 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Other

View Postjojo, on 10 February 2012 - 23:53, said:

They were from yer maw!

Anyway, do you know what conditions are like for cocoa plantation workers you capitalist pig?

User is offline   Gaz FFC 

• My Team:Falkirk
So how many of you are gonnae come up with the original idea of getting engaged?

User is offline   bullywee 

• My Team:Clyde
  • Euro 2012:France
p&b valentine's night, anyone?

This post has been edited by bullywee: 11 February 2012 - 03:46

Van Persie is always injured, Carroll is more reliable

User is online   Marshmallo 

• Golden Shoe Winner
I'll end up watching porn and weeping quietly. Don't see any reason why it should be different to any other Tuesday night.
Posted Image

User is offline   tinkerbelle 

• Sunday League Superstar
  • PipPipPip
  • My Team:Civil Service Strollers
Might make the missus a lovely meal washed down with a fine wine... Inferno pizza an Buckfast anyone?

User is offline   weirdcal 

• First Division Signing Target
  • My Team:Inverness Caley Thistle
  • Gamertag:Capt_Juanjo
Meh, she's getting a home cooked meal with champagne
Then I'll take her to bed for a good time

Hope I have the roofie doseage right
the only county i'd follow is NAIRN

View PostRiG, on 17 November 2011 - 13:00, said:

We are the Teuchters!
@weird_cal

User is offline   Highlandmagyar 

• Third Division Sub
  • My Team:Partick Thistle

View PostSergeant Wilson, on 11 February 2012 - 00:30, said:

They were from yer maw!

Anyway, do you know what conditions are like for cocoa plantation workers you capitalist pig?

Shou;dve bought Co-op Fairtrade chocs!!

User is offline   JohnJohn 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
When I was at high school you could send roses to someone to be delivered to their form class. Well mayhem ensued with lassies flirting/begging/pleading or sometimes forcing guys to send them one! one thing to come out of it the girls who never got any but were still "no bad" were devistated so it wasn't to hard to "get af" with them after a nice little confidence boosting pep talk!

The only flowers I want to see on valentines day are moist and in a gusset!

User is offline   strathspey thistle 

• Third Division Superstar
  • My Team:Strathspey Thistle
go out for dinner every Tuesday night anyway, so if i can do the same and get my hole once extra in the week bonus lol
NEED A WEBSITE BUSINESS OR PERSONAL? NO MATTER HOW BIG OR SMALL, GIVE ME A SHOUT.

User is offline   Bert Raccoon 

• SPL Regular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Hamilton Academical
  • Euro 2012:Spain
My girlfriend's not interested in Valentines day. Suits me!
Beer You Are My Enemy,
Beer You Are my Friend,
My Mind Was Yours To Cloud,
And So My Heart Is Yours To Mend.

User is offline   ffcsam 

• Risk game winner and ginger moustache wearer!!!

View PostJohnJohn, on 11 February 2012 - 16:11, said:

When I was at high school you could send roses to someone to be delivered to their form class. Well mayhem ensued with lassies flirting/begging/pleading or sometimes forcing guys to send them one! one thing to come out of it the girls who never got any but were still "no bad" were devistated so it wasn't to hard to "get af" with them after a nice little confidence boosting pep talk!

The only flowers I want to see on valentines day are moist and in a gusset!

Aye, Denny High had that . Still never got my hole though Posted Image .
And confusion running wildI hold treasures for you to findRelease of tensions unknownMind works the fingers to the bone

User is offline   Zen Archer 

• International Call Up
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Raith Rovers

View PostBert Raccoon, on 11 February 2012 - 18:25, said:

My girlfriend's not interested in Valentines day. Suits me!

I made that mistake once, don't fucking beleive them.
"Budgies repaired, Wednesdays"

User is offline   Bert Raccoon 

• SPL Regular
  • My Team:Hamilton Academical
  • Euro 2012:Spain

View PostZen Archer, on 11 February 2012 - 19:01, said:

I made that mistake once, don't fucking beleive them.

I'll have a back up plan of course, just incase.;)
Beer You Are My Enemy,
Beer You Are my Friend,
My Mind Was Yours To Cloud,
And So My Heart Is Yours To Mend.

User is offline   JamboMikey 

• Euro 2012:Germany
Seeing Brand New in the evening at the ABC.

Probably get off my tits after it and try and have sex with a girl treat woman with the utmost respect.
5 - 1

User is offline   dillinger 

• Third Division Apprentice
  • My Team:Gretna
Guess like most of us i pretend to be romantic on the 14th for a quiet life. Then proceed to be a tosser the rest of the year. being nice to the wife a few times a year lets you get away with murder it seems.
dillinger, GRETNA 2008 FC

User is offline   Nick_BCFC 

• SPL Regular
  • My Team:Brechin City
I won't be fingering anyone this year i'm afraid.

User is offline   mynameisearl 

• Sunday League Superstar
  • PipPipPip
  • My Team:St.Mirren

View PostThe Phoenix, on 10 February 2012 - 19:19, said:

Valentine's Day is a load of bollocks.

I spend 364/5 days a year worshipping my wife, why should February 14 be "special"?

Nicely put.

The good lady won't be getting any presents or that on Tuesday. However today is a date that means something to us so I am currently in the process of preparing a 3 course dinner to surprise her when she gets in from work. :wub:

User is offline   A-Mac 

• First Division Signing Target
  • Group: Platinum Members
  • My Team:Queen of the South
Mrs Macs birthday, so don't really have a choice.

This post has been edited by A-Mac: 13 February 2012 - 12:06

Australia's best supporters - Melbourne Victory F.C.
North/South Unite for Derby

User is offline   GordieBoy80 

• -177 for one post ? I'm box office !!!
  • My Team:Dunfermline
  • Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland
  • Gamertag:GordieBoy80(PS3)
Probably do something nice next time I see her but it's just been her birthday and I've spent a few bob on public transport and other things to turn up at her surprise birthday dinner at the weekend. Neither of us are particularly romantic, instead of going on dates we go to football matches Posted Image

User is offline   the jambo-rocker 

• A bouncy...
  • Euro 2012:England

View PostThe Phoenix, on 10 February 2012 - 19:19, said:

Valentine's Day is a load of bollocks.

I spend 364/5 days a year worshipping my wife, why should February 14 be "special"?

He typed hoping she'll read this...
Gambling Season 2011: -£19.84 Gambling Year 2012:+£0.50

Ad Lib, on 23 January 2012 - 11:35, said:

The very notion of nationalism is backwards and I make no apology for that.

@robbiecoull89

• (5 Pages) +
  • Last »