User is offline   Tim Malloy 

• International Regular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Celtic

View PostGreenlantern, on 10 February 2012 - 21:22, said:

Ah auld yin, you left before I started.
97 I left. Happy days tho :D

Whipper snapper! lol. You probably were in my sister year then.

Posted Image
"if the rangers lose, supporters go home and bash their wives about". W.Waddell-Rangers manager.

User is offline   Ronaldobhoy 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip

Tim Malloy said:

1328910321[/url]' post='5957958']
Posted Image

Why the red dot?

On the IPad now and fecking missed the gree dot, sorry dude. Brian Mac coudnae play pool with those specs. Good guy though. My mum still keeps in touch. she was Mrs Lamb fae Dalry, bit of a strict teacher.

green lantern, we're you there when mr Ross was a physics teacher?

Eagles may soar, but weasels don't get sucked into jet engines

User is offline   Snake Plissken 

• Third Division Apprentice
  • My Team:Clyde
I used to deliver to a boozer in either Dalry or Kilwinning called the Volunteers Arms,pretty sure it was Dalry. It was a good few years ago but I was always found it rather unpleasant .

• International Regular

View PostRonaldobhoy, on 10 February 2012 - 21:50, said:

On the IPad now and fecking missed the gree dot, sorry dude. Brian Mac coudnae play pool with those specs. Good guy though. My mum still keeps in touch. she was Mrs Lamb fae Dalry, bit of a strict teacher.

Cracking guy tbh. His wife taught me there too,same! Lovely woman. Never had Mrs lamb teaching me though she did look strict but was by all accounts a really good teacher.
"if the rangers lose, supporters go home and bash their wives about". W.Waddell-Rangers manager.

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip

Snake Plissken said:

1328910847[/url]' post='5957982']
I used to deliver to a boozer in either Dalry or Kilwinning called the Volunteers Arms,pretty sure it was Dalry. It was a good few years ago but I was always found it rather unpleasant .

That would be the Masonic and Volunteer arms, or for my age McCarrols but still known as Tarries. actually an ok boozer, but still had no optics in mid 90's and table service only available in the Domino room

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip

Tim Malloy said:

1328910931[/url]' post='5957990']
Cracking guy tbh. His wife taught me there too,same! Lovely woman. Never had Mrs lamb teaching me though she did look strict but was by all accounts a really good teacher.

Ya big sook Posted Image

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip

Tim Malloy said:

1328910512[/url]' post='5957967']
Whipper snapper! lol. You probably were in my sister year then.

Posted Image
Soooo, did you know his sister?

• International Regular

View PostRonaldobhoy, on 10 February 2012 - 22:02, said:

Ya big sook Posted Image

Posted Image

who me?

Posted Image

User is offline   Greenlantern 

• Third Division Reserve

View PostRonaldobhoy, on 10 February 2012 - 21:50, said:

Mrs Lamb & Mr Docherty(legend) were my maths teachers. I think Mr Ross was fairly new to the science dept when I was there, I remember him tho. Mr Malkin was my physics teacher & a top bloke! :D

• (6 Pages) +
  • « First