rangersfansvcelticfans.com The O.F.F.F. Rate Topic: -----

User is offline   CambCelt 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Celtic
  • Euro 2012:England
Which of you are ex-OFFF ?

I recognize a couple of other rfvcf veterans in here, but I'll bet that there are a few other folks with different usernames who are now P&B posters.

Humour over hatred. ;)
Posted Image

User is offline   the 67 

• First Division Regular
  • Euro 2012:Italy
  • Gamertag:RFC are shit!
Howdy CC.....good to see you back on these boards mate.;)
Posted Image "That's their problem, although i cannot say I'm not enjoying what's happening to them". (Ally McCoist 1994).......................... "When Celtic faced closure in 1994. My feelings then were of disbelief and concern for my mates who were Celtic fans." - (Ally McCoist 2012)

User is offline   Tim Malloy 

• International Regular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip

View PostCambCelt, on 08 February 2012 - 19:02, said:

Which of you are ex-OFFF ?

I recognize a couple of other rfvcf veterans in here, but I'll bet that there are a few other folks with different usernames who are now P&B posters.

Humour over hatred. ;)

There is a few. Btw I was Tim Malloy over therePosted Image
"if the rangers lose, supporters go home and bash their wives about". W.Waddell-Rangers manager.

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip
Awrite there, you two.

:)
Posted Image

• International Regular

View PostCambCelt, on 08 February 2012 - 19:06, said:

Awrite there, you two.

:)

Howz trickz P.?
"if the rangers lose, supporters go home and bash their wives about". W.Waddell-Rangers manager.

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip

View PostTim Malloy, on 08 February 2012 - 19:15, said:

Howz trickz P.?

Not too bad pal, thanks. Stuck in Cambs for a wee bit but it's OK here.

Just waiting for our mate Bluenose12 and his ilk to arrive in this thread. :lol:
Posted Image

• International Regular

View PostCambCelt, on 08 February 2012 - 19:24, said:

Just waiting for our mate Bluenose12 and his ilk to arrive in this thread. :lol:

He'll be along soon! Canny keep the auld goat out of nothing!Posted Image

User is offline   Jinky67 

• Golden Shoe Candidate

View PostCambCelt, on 08 February 2012 - 19:24, said:

You may wait a while, this about the time Bluenose has his bed bath.

he is getting on a bit

User is offline   Bluenose12 

• SPL Sub
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Rangers

View PostJinky67, on 08 February 2012 - 19:28, said:

You may wait a while, this about the time Bluenose has his bed bath.

he is getting on a bit

How the f**k do you know when I get my bed bath,are your old peeping tom tendencies coming to the fore?;)

What is this OFFF you speak of,don't know it,maybe I was in the clink and missed it?:D
WHEN THERE IS NO MORE ROOM IN HELL
CELTIC FANS WILL WALK THE EARTH.Posted Image

User is offline   Mason Boyne 

• Third Division Regular
  • My Team:Scotland
  • Euro 2012:Croatia
  • Gamertag:Splendid
Do none of the great unwashed go to a game ?
Trust In Mason Boyne

User is offline   the 67 

• First Division Regular

View PostMason Boyne, on 08 February 2012 - 19:35, said:

Do none of the great unwashed go to a game ?

There was only 17000 at the Shitpox......there's yer answer.:rolleyes:
Posted Image "That's their problem, although i cannot say I'm not enjoying what's happening to them". (Ally McCoist 1994).......................... "When Celtic faced closure in 1994. My feelings then were of disbelief and concern for my mates who were Celtic fans." - (Ally McCoist 2012)

User is offline   youngsy 

• SPL Regular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Rangers

View Postthe 67, on 08 February 2012 - 19:38, said:

[/b]

Aye,there was,17000 good and true bluenoses at the home of football,67. But are you at the game tonight,that is the question.

User is offline   the 67 

• First Division Regular

View Postyoungsy, on 08 February 2012 - 19:43, said:

Aye,there was,17000 bheggars and unwashed bluenoses at the home of administration FC,67. But are you at the game tonight,that is the question.

Never really miss a home game with my ST .....but only get the odd away ticket.8)

This post has been edited by the 67: 08 February 2012 - 19:48

• Third Division Regular

View Postthe 67, on 08 February 2012 - 19:38, said:

[/b]

Shitpox ? I see what you did there , Clever .

Ah the old I can't get a ticket pish . Why can't the mhankies on here just admit they don't go . You are not called bheggars for nothing .
Trust In Mason Boyne

• Golden Shoe Candidate

View PostMason Boyne, on 08 February 2012 - 20:23, said:

Ah the old I can't get a ticket pish . Why can't the mhankies on here just admit they don't go . You are not called bheggars for nothing .

Your having a go at Celtic fans who aren't at a midweek away game where the allocation has been cut by Hearts and are the 2nd hardest tickets to get after Ibrox?

Ironic considering you seemingly go to f**k all games yourself home or away

This post has been edited by Jinky67: 08 February 2012 - 21:37

• Third Division Regular

View PostJinky67, on 08 February 2012 - 21:35, said:

Your having a go at Celtic fans who aren't at a midweek away game where the allocation has been cut by Hearts and are the 2nd hardest tickets to get after Ibrox?

Ironic considering you seemingly go to f**k all games yourself home or away

Really , you have proof I don't go ?

Your trying to hard ya lying tink .
Trust In Mason Boyne

User is offline   Henrik's tongue 

• International Regular

View PostMason Boyne, on 08 February 2012 - 20:23, said:

I don't go to away games.

It would appear that Rangers fans have stopped going to home games though. The only chance of winning some silverware this season on Sunday there and two thirds stayed away :lol:

A lot of the flags have "Loyal" on them too :lol:
Posted Image
"The Big Hoose."

• International Regular

View PostMason Boyne, on 08 February 2012 - 21:41, said:

Yes. You sleep in a lift and spend your income support on swally. A season ticket isn't high on your agenda.
Posted Image
"The Big Hoose."

• Golden Shoe Candidate

View PostMason Boyne, on 08 February 2012 - 21:41, said:

Your trying to hard ya lying tink .

On the subject of proof then can you tell me what i have apparently lied about ?

You're seemingly very upset about it since you remark on it all the time.

Go on and let it all out.

This post has been edited by Jinky67: 08 February 2012 - 21:53

• Third Division Regular

View PostJinky67, on 08 February 2012 - 21:52, said:

On the subject of proof then can you tell me what i have apparently lied about ?

You're seemingly very upset about it since you remark on it all the time.

Go on and let it all out.

You first Billy
Trust In Mason Boyne

• Golden Shoe Candidate

View PostMason Boyne, on 08 February 2012 - 21:56, said:

You first Billy

That would be a no then.

Thanks for clearing that up.

• International Regular

View PostJinky67, on 08 February 2012 - 21:59, said:

That would be a no then.

Jinky, take Mason oot yer back pocket and put him back on my mantle piece please.

Ta.
Posted Image
"The Big Hoose."

• Third Division Regular

View PostJinky67, on 08 February 2012 - 21:59, said:

That would be a no then.

Now now baldy , I asked you for proof of me not attending games , in your own time now , or when your back from attending your sick aunt,brother,sister,adopted elephant or lion . Take the porshe next time , it will be quicker .
Trust In Mason Boyne

• Golden Shoe Candidate

View PostMason Boyne, on 08 February 2012 - 22:06, said:

Now now baldy , I asked you for proof of me not attending games , in your own time now , or when your back from attending your sick aunt,brother,sister,adopted elephant or lion . Take the porshe next time , it will be quicker .

Baldy :lol:

Way to go for the jugular :rolleyes:

Your attempts to get personal are most amusing though.

Oh and i don't give a f**k what you asked me for, your opinion on here i could care less for since you are not a lot more than a bitter, raging, wum with an inferiority complex.

keep trying though but you will have to up your game from baldy and billy bullshitter to get a nibble

This post has been edited by Jinky67: 08 February 2012 - 22:19

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip
Are Keira and Eye~of~Ibrox in here ?

We need leadership ... :lol:

;)
Posted Image