which junior teams social club do you enjoy the most? i personally like cumbernauld, cambuslang and larkhall.
Page 1 of 1
- You cannot start a new topic
- You cannot reply to this topic
your favourite social club?
Rate Topic:

Posted 08 February 2012 - 17:32
- Group: Gold Members
- My Team:Port Glasgow
PORT GLASGOW JUNIORS FC
Posted 08 February 2012 - 18:08
- My Team:Haddington Athletic
Whitburn's is pretty decent.
Posted 08 February 2012 - 18:12
Troons has undergone a lot of work recently and is definately worth a visit.
Posted 08 February 2012 - 18:33
- My Team:Glasgow Perthshire
Thorniewoods is always been a great wee social club when we've played there
Posted 08 February 2012 - 18:45
- My Team:Other
Cumbernauld, Thorniewood and Shettleston stand out, but there are lots of good ones.
Posted 08 February 2012 - 19:29
Always liked Shotts and Arthurlie's although the latter's a sponsored walk from the ground. Further afield, a couple of the Dundee ones like Lochee Utd and Downfield are really good. The club at Lochburn appears in an episode of Still Game!
Posted 08 February 2012 - 19:54
- My Team:Other
In its day the gang hut at woodhall Park was hard to beat.
You can take the man out of the Port, but you cant take the Port out of the man.
Posted 08 February 2012 - 20:30
- My Team:Petershill
- Euro 2012:Netherlands
Mon The Port, on 08 February 2012 - 17:32, said:
which junior teams social club do you enjoy the most? i personally like cumbernauld, cambuslang and larkhall.
Always a warm welcome and good service at MARYHILL'S LOCHBURN PARK
O' wad some pow'r the Giftie gie us,
Tae see oorsel's as ithers see us,
It wad frae mony a blunder free us,
An' foolish notion........
Tae see oorsel's as ithers see us,
It wad frae mony a blunder free us,
An' foolish notion........
Posted 08 February 2012 - 20:47
- My Team:Glenafton Athletic
- Gamertag:GLENAFTON_LOYAL ( PS3)
Pollock , cumnocks wee bit inside the building ( since its pottsys bar )
and it aint a social club , but ours!
COME AWA' THE AFTON <3
Page 1 of 1
- You cannot start a new topic
- You cannot reply to this topic
Delete Post
Delete From Topic
The post will be removed from this topic completely