Biggest gimps in music.
Posted 07 February 2012 - 20:27
- Group: Gold Members
- My Team:Hibernian
- Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland
1) Bruno Mars. What a gimp this boy is, I'd happily release shite music and take all the fame, money and bitches that comes with it, but this guy screams smarmy c**t.
2) John Lydon. Anarchist Country Life butter salesman, aye alright then. The Sex Pistols were shite too, anyone who disagrees is a gullable pleb.
3) Brian May. Even as a 12 year old I nearly threw up when he played GSTQ on the roof of Buckingham Palace, and now he has a song out with none other than Dappy. I see a little money hungry fucking gimp, Scaramouche Scaramouche.
4) Jessie J. "It's not about the money, money, money". Get to f**k, f**k, f**k.
5) Madonna. Seeing an old woman dancing in a leotard nearly turned me gay, and her new song is dreadful. Not only is it terrible, but it won't leave my head. It's almost as bad as when I spent two weeks in primary school with "heymickeyyou'resofineyou'resofineyoublowmymind Hey Mickey" playing in my head on a constant loop.
You?
Posted 07 February 2012 - 20:36
- My Team:Partick Thistle
- Euro 2012:Italy
The only thing he's brought to music is those stupid fucking hats. He's a c**t, his hats are c***s, and anyone wearing one of those hats is a c**t.
2. Chris Martin.
Coldplay are shite. He's in Coldplay. People who like Coldplay are Nazi's, according to SuperHans. He's a Nazi.
3. Gerard Way.
Seen as some sort of savour of emo kids. He's a paedophile.
4. Ed Sheeran.
Sang a song about The A-Team. Has nothing to do with The A-Team.
5. 50 Cent.
Read about him. What a complete and utter walloper.
This post has been edited by Smurph: 07 February 2012 - 20:37
Posted 07 February 2012 - 20:45
- My Team:Heart of Midlothian
- Euro 2012:Germany
2) Lady Gaga. Mentally ill. Possibly has a dick.
3) Morrissey. Shite, arrogant p***k. Can't sing, writes a load of drivel that folk say is genius.
4) Adele. Fat munter with boyfriend issues.
5) Jessie J. Utter dick of a bird with shite songs.
Posted 07 February 2012 - 20:54
- My Team:Rangers
- Euro 2012:Netherlands
1. Liam Gallagher - "yeah man our kid yeah our kid's like"........BORED
Posted 07 February 2012 - 20:59
- My Team:Dundee
2. Lady Gaga. Tries too hard, dresses like a gimp in the truest sense of the word
3. Dappy. Don't like his name, don't like his songs
4. Robbie Williams, fairly obvious reasons I suppose
5. Pitbull, appears to be a sleazy old man, especially in that video where he pulls down his glasses and winks. Along with his generally poor music; Creepy.
Posted 07 February 2012 - 21:20
- My Team:Ayr United
- Euro 2012:Portugal
- Gamertag:Wasay95
2. Dappy (from N-dubz)- Stupid w****r, with stupid hats, anyone who wears them hats is also a w****r.
3. Ed Sheeran- Ron weasley lookalike, Most of my mates like him but I just dont rate him tbh.
4. Snoop Dog- Was on one of the shows, think it was the Jonathan Ross show and came across as a bit of a w****r.
5. David Hasslehoff- Had a dig at Scottish people being talentless, came back to bite him in the arse when a scottish boy won it.
Special Mention to Cher Lloyd who narrowly missed out by being fit as f**k.
Posted 07 February 2012 - 21:21
- My Team:Ayr United
- Gamertag:Wasay95
Psychedelic, on 07 February 2012 - 20:59, said:
2. Lady Gaga. Tries too hard, dresses like a gimp in the truest sense of the word
3. Dappy. Don't like his name, don't like his songs
4. Robbie Williams, fairly obvious reasons I suppose
5. Pitbull, appears to be a sleazy old man, especially in that video where he pulls down his glasses and winks. Along with his generally poor music; Creepy.
He's only 31.
Posted 07 February 2012 - 21:36
- My Team:Partick Thistle
2. Dappy - had a run in with him on Sauchiehall Street once. He got his entourage to do his talking for him as he shouted from behind them, the fucking midget. Apparently they all got into a fight later on that night.
3. Lady Gaga - She's just an embarrassment. Fair play she can write good pop songs and has musical talent but please stick some clothes and write a ballad or whatever, seeing as it'll end up number 1 anyway.
4. Simon Cowell - the devil. Evil c**t who has contributed to zombifying the nation on Saturday nights,
5. Bono - no need to go over this again. Still have respect for the charity stuff he does though.
shawfield shed boy, on 27 January 2010 - 20:19, said:
man on a mission, on 12 March 2012 - 11:09, said:
Posted 07 February 2012 - 21:37
- My Team:Motherwell
2) Olly Murs - He has one of those faces that I would not get tired of punching.
3) Will.I.AM - Sees himself as some sort of innovator of modern music, is in fact a flashy bellend and in general just a shite human.
4) LMFAO - Their tunes aren't as annoying as you would first think and are actually ok if your alcohol level is tipping towards the "Boris Yeltsin" meter. But look at them. Seriously, just fucking look at them.
5) Kesha - Like Nicki Minaj she has such an annoying whiny voice it is hard to avoid her, as much as you try. Also she spells her name "Ke$ha" with a fucking dollar sign in the middle. c**t.
Posted 07 February 2012 - 22:14
- My Team:St.Mirren
Posted 08 February 2012 - 02:30
Posted 08 February 2012 - 03:00
- My Team:Other
2)Plan B- Trying to look like a hard man with the voice of a whiny girl.
3) David Guetta - a creepy looking middle aged french man who makes music liked by utter gimps/fuds
4) T Pain - Sing/rap a song without autotune you complete bellend.
5)Ed Sheeran- Allows utter cretins to think they have an "edgy" taste in music
Posted 08 February 2012 - 06:04
- My Team:Ross County
- Gamertag:Hang Out The Stars In Indiana
2. All of Slipknot, for the same reasons.
3. Scroobius Pip. Using lots of eloquent words to make white hip hop which says nothing whatsoever at all.
4. Lady Gaga, for any reason you want to choose. Mainly because she is a he and probably goes in for all that gimp stuff.
5. Bradford Cox from Deerhunter. Should be number one, but I only thought of him last. And now I come to think of it, he should be on my fantasy funeral league team.
Posted 08 February 2012 - 10:35
- My Team:Alloa Athletic
2. Fearne cotton. I know she's a radio dj but she tries way too hard to be "down with the kids". I hate having to listen to her show at work. (majority rules)
3. Bruno Mars. Away and catch a grenade you c*#t.
4. Lady Gaga and Madonna. They are just the same people with the same shitey songs.
5. Jedward. More annoying than the kid at school who pretends to be all gangsta by listening tupac and wearing thug life t-shirts. When in reality he is a posh little mummies boy.
This post has been edited by BigMartyn86: 08 February 2012 - 10:36
Posted 08 February 2012 - 10:37
Posted 08 February 2012 - 11:07
- My Team:Falkirk
Erin Go Bragh, on 07 February 2012 - 20:27, said:
If I'm ever in a boxing match or MMA fight and need something to make me want to hurt people, I won't listen to heavy metal, it'll be a Bruno Mars song. There is literally nothing that makes me angrier than his shitey, meaningless music. I'm actually raging typing this post thinking about that fucking Lazy Song, probably the single biggest load of pish I've ever heard. I could go on for paragraphs and paragraphs about how shit he is but I'd end up bursting a blood vessel. What a massive c**t.
Posted 08 February 2012 - 11:24
- My Team:St.Johnstone
Posted 08 February 2012 - 11:25
- Group: Platinum Members
I don't think you have to look beyond the line up for HM the Queen's celebrations, the usual array of tragic wankers.
Anyway,
1. The aforementioned Brian May, what a c**t, no dignity or self respect, mincing about with that ludicrous barnet, the Bernie Ecclestone of music. Different hairstyles I know, but equally embarrassing.
2. Robbie Williams, could you possibly pen any worse drivel, you unfunny odious little fag?
3. Phil Collins, total and complete b*****d, boring bald midget and general c**t.
4. Madonna, tragic, just tragic.
5. Mick Hucknall, where do you begin?
This post has been edited by Glen Sannox: 08 February 2012 - 11:26
Posted 08 February 2012 - 12:13
- My Team:Dunfermline
Will.I.Am - What's the fucking matter with William?
Cliff Richard - This man seriously thinks he is some sort of lyrical genius and super-christian. He is a talentless bellend of a man.
Dappy - Another cheesy twat who just shouldn't be making any money at all.
One Direction - (or any boy band inc. JLS The Wanted etc) They don't even sound that good at all, their voices are edited to make money and it just isn't music. Mind you, credit to Harry for bagging that fit burd that's like twice his age.
EDIT: Completely forgot about LMFAO. Fucking hell, that c**t is the biggest fucking c**t shit bollocks twat-faced p***k in the music industry. Definitely the worst one for a long, long time.
This post has been edited by smpar: 08 February 2012 - 16:38
Posted 08 February 2012 - 13:03
Any boy/girl band! If you don't play an instrument you ain't a band! Your a group.
Cliff Richard
Brian may = sellout
Posted 08 February 2012 - 14:34
- Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland
Big River, on 07 February 2012 - 21:37, said:
^^^^ Not sexy and he knows it.
Marshmallo, on 08 February 2012 - 11:07, said:
Well said, the man is pure evil.
I agree with all the Ed Sheeran shouts. It's for wee jakes to play up the back of the bus whilst saying "here I'm fukin pure indie now".
Posted 08 February 2012 - 14:39
- My Team:Dundee
Bruno Mars
Anyone who says Lady Gaga is a girl.
Posted 08 February 2012 - 15:11
- My Team:Greenock Morton
2. Scott Weiland. Total fuckwit.
3. Calvin Harris
4. Chris Cornell
5. Morrissey
This post has been edited by Dunning1874: 08 February 2012 - 15:12
Posted 08 February 2012 - 15:37
- Gamertag:Busta1886 on xbox, JamesyMcBusta psn
Posted 08 February 2012 - 16:19
- My Team:Celtic
- Gamertag:XBL & Steam: VeryHungover
Busta Nut, on 08 February 2012 - 15:37, said:
Don't you mean that he is a massive wang?
Anyway, I agree with all the shouts for Bruno Mars, Ed Sheeran and Dappy, as for months on end I've had to put up with the 'music' of the first pair on the abomination that is Forth 1 (the fact that Absolute Radio sounds so much better probably sums things up IMO), and Dappy just comes across as a complete and utter cunt.
Oh, and on the Bono shout, I can't remember who said this, but "What's the difference between God and Bono? God doesn't think he's Bono," is a perfect summary of what does my tits in about him.
Simon Cowell should be lined up against a wall with every one of his cash cows, with people phoning in to decide which one dies first, and a live draw to determine who wins the chance to be part of the firing squad.
Actually, I agree with almost every shout in this thread, with the exceptions of Scroobius Pip and Serj Tankian.
I'm also surprised no-one has made any mention of Axl Rose.
I'll put up a list if I can think of anyone else.
I see free cheese and a fucking challenge...
Delete Post
The post will be removed from this topic completely
Skin and Language
Execution Stats
- Time Now: May 26 2012 21:59
Community Forum Software by IP.Board
Licensed to: P&B Sports Ltd

Sign In »
Register Now!