CELTIC FANS WILL WALK THE EARTH.Posted Image

User is offline   10 CC ICT 

• First Division Sub
  • My Team:Inverness Caley Thistle
  • Gamertag:FTOF

View Posttimmalloy1888, on 06 February 2012 - 11:00, said:

And I'd have thought posting inflammatory videos on youtube was a bad idea.
Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

Dream no small dreams for they have no power to move the hearts of men.

User is offline   youngsy 

• SPL Regular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Rangers

View Posttimmalloy1888, on 06 February 2012 - 11:00, said:

The sectarian element of the Celtic support come to the fore once again.

User is offline   Henrik's tongue 

• International Regular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Celtic
  • Euro 2012:Croatia

View Postyoungsy, on 06 February 2012 - 12:39, said:

The Rangers element of the Rangers support didn't come to the fore yesterday. They stayed in the hoose!
Posted Image
"The Big Hoose."

User is offline   Dindeleux 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Kilmarnock
  • Gamertag:gspunkertoker
Without a barred 3 letter word (which isn't really too bad) this is fantastic from those fans Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

No one has an issue with the OF when its simple banter like this....................if you's stuck to this kind of stuff and away from all the political shite you wouldn't get as much abuse from everyone else.
Major Titles:
Kilmarnock - 5
Ayr United - 0
1 team in Ayrshire

User is offline   Enrico Annoni 

• Golden Shoe Candidate
  • Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland
And for us who can't access youtube?

Rangers owe every man, woman and child in Scotland around £20
Posted Image

• International Regular

View PostEnrico Annoni, on 06 February 2012 - 13:09, said:

And for us who can't access youtube?

They were singing "The **** are going bust"

Factual AND entertaining.
Posted Image
"The Big Hoose."

User is offline   Enrico Annoni 

• Golden Shoe Candidate
  • Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland

View PostHenrik, on 06 February 2012 - 13:16, said:

This pleases Enrico :D

Rangers owe every man, woman and child in Scotland around £20
Posted Image

• SPL Regular

View PostHenrik, on 06 February 2012 - 12:44, said:

The Rangers element of the Rangers support didn't come to the fore yesterday. They stayed in the hoose!

What the f uck is the Rangers element of the Rangers support,Henrik? You drunk already?

User is offline   Bluenose12 

• SPL Sub

View PostHenrik, on 06 February 2012 - 13:16, said:

Moron :D

This post has been edited by Bluenose12: 06 February 2012 - 13:56

WHEN THERE IS NO MORE ROOM IN HELL
CELTIC FANS WILL WALK THE EARTH.Posted Image

• International Regular

View Postyoungsy, on 06 February 2012 - 13:39, said:

What the f uck is the Rangers element of the Rangers support,Henrik? You drunk already?

Over your baw heid, obviously.
Posted Image
"The Big Hoose."

• International Regular

View PostBluenose12, on 06 February 2012 - 13:56, said:

Moron :D

It's been known :D
Posted Image
"The Big Hoose."

User is offline   Tim Malloy 

• International Regular

View PostHenrik, on 06 February 2012 - 13:58, said:

He'll be on in a minute denying that Rangers have a Rangers element in their support.Even then he'll have "to wait and see" if it turns up in the mainstream media before he could comment further and even if there was will then go on to tell us how he can do nothing about it!

Posted Image

This post has been edited by Tim Malloy: 06 February 2012 - 14:11

"if the rangers lose, supporters go home and bash their wives about". W.Waddell-Rangers manager.

User is offline   bennett 

• First Division Signing Target
Drunken louts running amok? just another normal day in the life of the green and grey.
Officially the best signature on P&B

Eat lead froggies

• International Regular

View PostTim Malloy, on 06 February 2012 - 14:09, said:

He'll be on in a minute denying that Rangers have a Rangers element in their support.Even then he'll have "to wait and see" if it turns up in the mainstream media before he could comment further and even if there was will then go on to tell us how he can do nothing about it!

Posted Image

"The Big Hoose."

User is offline   Jinky67 

• Golden Shoe Candidate

View Postyoungsy, on 06 February 2012 - 12:39, said:

Becoming a bit of a mope Youngsy

• SPL Regular

View PostHenrik, on 06 February 2012 - 13:58, said:

Oh i knew what you were trying to get at,just that it was truly nonsense.:P

• International Regular

View Postbennett, on 06 February 2012 - 14:14, said:

Drunken louts running amok?

Manchester UEFA Final forum for this pish!
Posted Image
"The Big Hoose."

• International Regular

View Postyoungsy, on 06 February 2012 - 14:17, said:

Oh i knew what you were trying to get at,just that it was truly nonsense.:P

Most of my posts are. Surely you know that by now :D
Posted Image
"The Big Hoose."

• SPL Regular

View PostTim Malloy, on 06 February 2012 - 14:09, said:

Posted Image

All good loyal bluenoses that turned out yesterday as far as i saw but we'll have to wait and see on confirmation of this. I'll get back to you.

View PostJinky67, on 06 February 2012 - 14:16, said:

Becoming a bit of a mope Youngsy

Bit of a mope,not a chance on that,just commenting on the overplay of a sectarian word by football supporters. That's all,after all i believe in no mopery.

User is offline   bennett 

• First Division Signing Target

View PostHenrik, on 06 February 2012 - 14:17, said:

Manchester UEFA Final forum for this pish!

Whataboutery, how quaint.
Officially the best signature on P&B

Eat lead froggies

• SPL Regular

View PostHenrik, on 06 February 2012 - 14:19, said:

Most of my posts are. Surely you know that by now :D

Well i do try to look on the humourous side of your posts,HT. Humour,something that's been lacking in this Rangers household recently.

• International Regular

View Postbennett, on 06 February 2012 - 14:23, said:

Whataboutery, how quaint.

Nope. Just pointing out the real meaning of drunken louts running amok. :rolleyes:
Posted Image
"The Big Hoose."

• International Regular

View Postyoungsy, on 06 February 2012 - 14:27, said:

Well i do try to look on the humourous side of your posts,HT. Humour,something that's been lacking in this Rangers household recently.

Tell me about it. My in-laws faces are fucking tripping them.

:( <--------- Them

:lol: <--------- Me
Posted Image
"The Big Hoose."

• (2 Pages) +