Tommy from the Phone Ins Man of many aliases Rate Topic: -----

User is online   MTJ 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Partick Thistle
  • Euro 2012:Croatia
Anyone heard this guy? Hes a taxi driving Celtic fan who phones up numerous radio stations under various aliases due to being barred under his real name. Hes an absolute mentalist, but hilarious at the same time. Hes the same guy who threatened to do in Ewen Cameron and called Hugh Keevins a soup taker. I'm sure he was the guy who called Jim Traynor a fat racist c**t too. :lol:

User is offline   H Wragg 

• SPL Sub
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip

View PostMTJ, on 05 February 2012 - 22:52, said:

Anyone heard this guy? Hes a taxi driving Celtic fan who phones up numerous radio stations under various aliases due to being barred under his real name. Hes an absolute mentalist, but hilarious at the same time. Hes the same guy who threatened to do in Ewen Cameron and called Hugh Keevins a soup taker. I'm sure he was the guy who called Jim Traynor a fat racist c**t too. :lol:

Total fruitloop. Not you, him. :P

User is offline   Enrico Annoni 

• Golden Shoe Candidate
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Celtic
  • Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland

I've heard him late night on Talksport, i'm sure he says he's from dumbarton, and also mentioned he got a black wife and how his kids suffer because of mixed hertiage

The guy is a total bellend that loves the sound of his own voice.

Rangers owe every man, woman and child in Scotland around £20
Posted Image

User is online   magee84 

• International Captain
  • Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland
Like all taxi drivers......!!!!
DARCY 12 march 2003
LUCAS 23 January 2004
RAMSAY 1 june 2005

Daddy loves you all......... and The Celtic as well obviously

User is offline   Helpma 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Hamilton Academical

View PostEnrico Annoni, on 05 February 2012 - 23:25, said:

I've heard him late night on Talksport, i'm sure he says he's from dumbarton, and also mentioned he got a black wife and how his kids suffer because of mixed hertiage

The guy is a total bellend that loves the sound of his own voice.

Well, it looks like we've narrowed the suspects down to 90% of the WUMs on P&B
Keeping the Dream Alive

User is offline   youngsy 

• SPL Regular
  • My Team:Rangers

View PostHelpma, on 06 February 2012 - 00:05, said:

Well, it looks like we've narrowed the suspects down to 90% of the WUMs on P&B

,He was on the other week saying he's moving to Donegal,buying a farm there,as the Irish are persecuted in Scotland. This from a guy from Dumbarton.

User is offline   Ye Olde Hamiltonian 

• SPL Signing Target
  • My Team:Hamilton Academical

That the guy who is on Talksport every night muttering the words "Zionist conspiracy"?Sounds like him.

User is offline   youngsy 

• SPL Regular

View PostYe Olde Hamiltonian, on 06 February 2012 - 01:22, said:

That the guy who is on Talksport every night muttering the words "Zionist conspiracy"?Sounds like him.

That's the guy. Complete and utter nutjob.

User is offline   wagner 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Scotland

View PostYe Olde Hamiltonian, on 06 February 2012 - 01:22, said:

Could be correct on this observation.

User is offline   Snake Plissken 

• Third Division Apprentice
  • My Team:Clyde
Aye he's on Talksport almost every late night/early morning.

I think he's hilarious,always makes me LOL.

User is offline   bennett 

• First Division Signing Target
Tommy can get offended at the drop of hat, just another typical Celtic fan.

I like the slow talking Celtic fan who phones real radio (Laurie?) No one does brown nosing like he does.

Officially the best signature on P&B

Eat lead froggies

User is offline   Tim Malloy 

• International Regular

View Postbennett, on 06 February 2012 - 14:22, said:

Tommy can get offended at the drop of hat, just another typical Celtic fan.

I like the slow talking Celtic fan who phones real radio (Laurie?) No one does brown nosing like he does.

Not even you ? when someone points out imaginary meanings to fanzine front pages?

Posted Image
"if the rangers lose, supporters go home and bash their wives about". W.Waddell-Rangers manager.

User is offline   Henrik's tongue 

• International Regular
  • Euro 2012:Croatia

View Postbennett, on 06 February 2012 - 14:22, said:

:lol: I agree.

What about William from Bathgate?

"Hello Jim What's going on at Ibrox Jim any news Jim Kris Boyd Jim any signings Jim I'll be there on Saturday Jim either way Jim"

He is either on a sponsored Jimathon or going for a Guiness book of records entry. Most "Jim's" in under a minute.
Posted Image
"The Big Hoose."

View PostHenrik, on 06 February 2012 - 14:35, said:

:lol: I agree.

What about William from Bathgate?

"Hello Jim What's going on at Ibrox Jim any news Jim Kris Boyd Jim any signings Jim I'll be there on Saturday Jim either way Jim"

He is either on a sponsored Jimathon or going for a Guiness book of records entry. Most "Jim's" in under a minute.

95% of callers are complete cringefests :lol:

Eat lead froggies

View PostTim Malloy, on 06 February 2012 - 14:31, said:

Not even you ? when someone points out imaginary meanings to fanzine front pages?

Posted Image

Which fanzine would that be?

Eat lead froggies

User is offline   credo 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip

View PostSnake Plissken, on 06 February 2012 - 11:30, said:

Aye he's on Talksport almost every late night/early morning.

I think he's hilarious,always makes me LOL.

I agree with you, I think he's brilliant. Heard he has six addresses and works full time claiming for wives and 23 weans. Apart from that, he is full time on everywhere, and is booked into the fringe at next years Embra festival

Who is more clueless, Roughie or DJ?

Eat lead froggies

• International Regular

View Postbennett, on 07 February 2012 - 18:18, said:

Who is more clueless, Roughie or DJ?

Option C. You.
"if the rangers lose, supporters go home and bash their wives about". W.Waddell-Rangers manager.

View PostTim Malloy, on 07 February 2012 - 18:23, said:

Option C. You.

Harsh but fair.

Eat lead froggies

User is offline   Hammer Jag 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
Ah, Tommy the taxi driver. A more appropriate spokesman for the "Celtic family" you could not find.

He said he is converting to Islam and is moving to Ireland. The man is dangerously deluded and is on the verge of lunacy.

I hope our security forces are monitoring this absolute nutcase. He seems to have been brainwashed to the point that would fly a plane into a building as part of a moral crusade.

A dangerous fool of a man.

Tim must have forgotten about post 15. Anyway have you remembered which fanzine it was now?

Eat lead froggies

User is offline   Drew Brees 

• First Division Superstar
  • Gamertag:Mope Faced C**t

View Postbennett, on 10 February 2012 - 18:48, said:

Tim must have forgotten about post 15. Anyway have you remembered which fanzine it was now?

I think it was 'The Celtic View'.

Might even have been this comment he was referring too.

View Postbennett, on 21 December 2011 - 11:45, said:

Can't believe that Celtic put that on their official club magazine and that their fans are defending this.

RIP 'The Aints' 1967-2010.

• International Regular

View Postbennett, on 10 February 2012 - 18:48, said:

OKAY! you must have some killer line your dying to get off your chest? So I'll play along.

The View.

Posted Image

View PostDrew Brees, on 10 February 2012 - 18:54, said:

I think it was 'The Celtic View'.

Might even have been this comment he was referring too.

The celtic View isn't a fanzine ;)

Like taking candy from a baby :lol:

Eat lead froggies

User is offline   Drew Brees 

• First Division Superstar
  • Gamertag:Mope Faced C**t

View Postbennett, on 10 February 2012 - 18:56, said:

The celtic View isn't a fanzine ;)