hearts v celtic Rate Topic: -----

User is online   magee84 

• International Captain
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Celtic
  • Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland
Looking forward to this on wed, the way it usually wirks out we lose one & win one each season at the gorgie gulag...so fate pointing towards 3 points at an always tough ground
The run has to end at some point but hopefuly not here & as hearts were pish v st johnstone they will need to up their game big time to do so.
Of course with them and their big cousins a financial train wreck a win here would result in some serious bating of rangers lite after they gave us it tight back in october.
Hopefuly commons can stay on pitch this time
DARCY 12 march 2003
LUCAS 23 January 2004
RAMSAY 1 june 2005

Daddy loves you all......... and The Celtic as well obviously

User is offline   Zeus 

• SPL Superstar
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Heart of Midlothian

View Postmagee84, on 05 February 2012 - 20:52, said:

Looking forward to this on wed, the way it usually wirks out we lose one & win one each season at the gorgie gulag...so fate pointing towards 3 points at an always tough ground
The run has to end at some point but hopefuly not here & as hearts were pish v st johnstone they will need to up their game big time to do so.
Of course with them and their big cousins a financial train wreck a win here would result in some serious bating of rangers lite after they gave us it tight back in october.

1/10

User is offline   wisbit 

• First Division Superstar
  • My Team:St.Mirren
  • Euro 2012:Spain

View Postmagee84, on 05 February 2012 - 20:52, said:

Huh ?
"I understand fans' opposition, but I would say; be careful what you wish for," said McCoist.

User is offline   Zeus 

• SPL Superstar

View Postwisbit, on 05 February 2012 - 21:03, said:

Huh ?

I think its a look at me lulzzz moment for him, absolutely awful trolling effort.

He should just stick to pimping out his sister to his gap toothed trampy friends.Posted Image

User is offline   Paulo Sergio 

• International Captain
  • Euro 2012:Germany
Shite trolling OP.

Celtic will get a much harder time of it than St Johnstone, that's for sure.
Scottish Cup Final - 19/05/2012
Hibernian 1-5 Heart of Midlothian
'Forever Hibs' - 03/01/2008 - 19/05/2012

User is offline   wisbit 

View PostPaulo Sergio, on 05 February 2012 - 21:08, said:

Shite trolling OP.

Celtic will get a much harder time of it than St Johnstone, that's for sure.

How so ?
"I understand fans' opposition, but I would say; be careful what you wish for," said McCoist.

User is offline   vanpablo79 

• Third Division Apprentice
Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov

There's only one Craig White, One Craaaaaaaaaaaaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiig Whiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiite....... .

Having a party when rangers die..
Jelly and Ice cream when the jambos die

I CAN'T WAIT!

User is offline   Zeus 

• SPL Superstar
f**k me, all the creative Celtic fans on here and we get left with these two mongtards.

• International Captain

View Postwisbit, on 05 February 2012 - 21:10, said:

How so ?

Hearts fans will know why. Plain and simply, we always raise our game against Hibs and the Old Firm.

User is offline   Zeus 

• SPL Superstar

View Postwisbit, on 05 February 2012 - 21:10, said:

How so ?

Coz wir pure mental likesay!

User is offline   wisbit 

View Postvanpablo79, on 05 February 2012 - 21:17, said:

Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov Vladimir Romanov

There's only one Craig White, One Craaaaaaaaaaaaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiig Whiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiite....... .

Having a party when rangers die..
Jelly and Ice cream when the jambos die

I CAN'T WAIT!

Berlin wants its wall back......

User is offline   wisbit 

View PostPaulo Sergio, on 05 February 2012 - 21:24, said:

Hearts fans will know why. Plain and simply, we always raise our game against Hibs and the Old Firm.

Really ?
I would be looking for full commitment for all the games played, or i will fkin shout stuff !!!

User is online   magee84 

• International Captain
Mongtards? Congrats on inventing a new insult whilst insulting the handicapped at the same time!
Obviously having an opinion different to you makes a person a 'mongtard'
You truly are a complete fud....!
Hope you enjoyed all your gloating in october as wed night is payback time .
Get it right up you and god bless albert kidd....!
DARCY 12 march 2003
LUCAS 23 January 2004
RAMSAY 1 june 2005

User is offline   Zeus 

• SPL Superstar

View Postmagee84, on 05 February 2012 - 21:57, said:

Mongtards? Congrats on inventing a new insult whilst insulting the handicapped at the same time!

Posted Image

Albert Kidd? Oh wait, thats meant to upset me isnt it.Posted Image

User is offline   wisbit 

View Postmagee84, on 05 February 2012 - 21:57, said:

Take you're face off the keyboard...
;)

User is online   magee84 

• International Captain
Nope i aint mad.
I just support my team like you do while enjoying a bit craic & banter with other fans.
Still reckon we'll pump you on wed tho....
DARCY 12 march 2003
LUCAS 23 January 2004
RAMSAY 1 june 2005

User is offline   wisbit 

View Postmagee84, on 05 February 2012 - 22:06, said:

Nope i aint mad.
I just support my team like you do while enjoying a bit craic & banter with other fans.

WHIT ?

User is offline   Zeus 

• SPL Superstar

View Postmagee84, on 05 February 2012 - 22:06, said:

Nope i aint mad.

Posted Image

User is offline   Hearts Daft 

• International Call Up
Still hurting ya reptilean weegie nomark
"That's a real thing with bigots - they always assume that people are interested in the shite they talk." Frankie Boyle

User is offline   wisbit 

View PostHearts Daft, on 05 February 2012 - 22:12, said:

Still hurting ya reptilean weegie nomark

Oh oh yer for it now............

User is online   magee84 

• International Captain
Ha ha sorry bawface not rising to it....
P.s im not a weegie im from stirling, in fact ah even talk like you ken,
often get asked at CP if im from edinburgh likes eh?
But nope
And no female members of my family have ever worked in a sauna.....ken what ah mean likes eh?
DARCY 12 march 2003
LUCAS 23 January 2004
RAMSAY 1 june 2005

• International Call Up

View Postmagee84, on 05 February 2012 - 22:18, said:

Ha ha sorry bawface not rising to it....
P.s im not a weegie im from stirling, in fact ah even talk like you ken,
often get asked at CP if im from edinburgh likes eh?
But nope
And no female members of my family have ever worked in a sauna.....ken what ah mean likes eh?

So you're a gloryhunter

Nice to clear the misunderstanding that you're a real Celtic fan up

Cheers x
"That's a real thing with bigots - they always assume that people are interested in the shite they talk." Frankie Boyle

User is online   magee84 

• International Captain
So just out of curiosity ...... im a glory hunter why exactly?
I support celtic cos my dad, brother etc support celtic & was brought up a celtic fan by my whole family
for what its worth i often watch stirling albion as well & often discuss them on p&b
not that i have to justify that or anything else i do to tosspots that give it 'if you dont support yer local team yer a glory hunter' pish
now jog on & pick up wee sis from her shift at the sauna

bell-end !
DARCY 12 march 2003
LUCAS 23 January 2004
RAMSAY 1 june 2005

• International Call Up

View Postmagee84, on 05 February 2012 - 22:32, said:

So just out of curiosity ...... im a glory hunter why exactly?
I support celtic cos my dad, brother etc support celtic & was brought up a celtic fan by my whole family
for what its worth i often watch stirling albion as well & often discuss them on p&b
not that i have to justify that or anything else i do to tosspots that give it 'if you dont support yer local team yer a glory hunter' pish
now jog on & pick up wee sis from her shift at the sauna

bell-end !

Ah So Celtic are just your big team

Nice to know

• International Captain
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

• (10 Pages) +