pars v killie Rate Topic: -----

User is offline   dafc_lee 

• Sunday League Superstar
  • PipPipPip
  • My Team:Dunfermline
big game for pars..... chance to get off the bottom and pull killie back into the fight. i hope our 2 new players can turn our season around. despite barrowman out i feel pars can still win this and ill go for a 1-0 win wee liam b to score :)

User is offline   Poet of the Macabre 

• Andrius Skerla
Hmmm.

1-1.

I won't be there as I'm at the Big Country gig at the Alhambra. Don't know why they scheduled this game for the same night but what can you do?

I'll probably watch it from afar with a perpetual sneer on my puss. Basically I'll become Reynard.

User is offline   dafc_lee 

• PipPipPip
ill not be there either as i got work. is the game on alba ?

User is offline   Parscelona 

• Don't Diss The Stripes
I should be there and i'm guessing the team will be something like this,

Turner
McMillan, Rusty, Keddie, Boyle
Cardle, Hutton, Kerr, Graham
Buchanan, Kirk

Was at Easter Road yesterday and Hibs were really impressive in the first twenty five minutes, before the game turned scrappy. The second half was fairly end to end, until the last fifteen minutes where Killie had Hibs penned back in their own half, yet failed to create many clear cut chances.

However, it was a much better performance from Kilmarnock than the one they put in against us at Rugby Park a couple of weeks ago and it will be a tough game for sure.

• Andrius Skerla

View Postdafc_lee, on 05 February 2012 - 18:31, said:

ill not be there either as i got work. is the game on alba ?

Not on the schedule.

I'll probably watch it from afar with a perpetual sneer on my puss. Basically I'll become Reynard.

User is offline   GordieBoy80 

• -177 for one post ? I'm box office !!!
  • Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland
  • Gamertag:GordieBoy80(PS3)
Just checked the ALBA schedule and the game's not on it, 2-2 draw I think.

User is offline   wisbit 

• First Division Superstar
  • My Team:St.Mirren
  • Euro 2012:Spain
Dunfermline have given themselves a great chance with their transfers (Mark Kerr being the best bit of business during the transfer window) to stay in the SPL
3-2 Pars.
:)

P.S. I really dislike killie.

This post has been edited by wisbit: 05 February 2012 - 19:21

"I understand fans' opposition, but I would say; be careful what you wish for," said McCoist.

User is offline   CLANCY2KTID 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Kilmarnock
Yeah, we remember.

User is offline   wisbit 

View PostCLANCY2KTID, on 05 February 2012 - 19:25, said:

Yeah, we remember.

No petty name calling ??
;)
"I understand fans' opposition, but I would say; be careful what you wish for," said McCoist.

User is offline   Vanquinho. 

• SPL Signing Target
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Hibernian
  • Gamertag:Xbox: Vanquinho
Eh? Did they no just play a few weeks ago? :huh:
The Harp
The Castle
The Ship

User is offline   wisbit 

View PostVanquinho., on 05 February 2012 - 19:31, said:

Eh? Did they no just play a few weeks ago? :huh:

Groundhog day...

User is offline   CLANCY2KTID 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip
Pars played a few weeks ago. We failed to turn up.
This is a rearranged game from a postponement.

Nah no name calling as you said dislike rather than "hate" this time. I dislike many teams but reserve the word hate for the twisted sisters.

User is offline   wisbit 

View PostCLANCY2KTID, on 05 February 2012 - 19:50, said:

Pars played a few weeks ago. We failed to turn up.
This is a rearranged game from a postponement.

Nah no name calling as you said dislike rather than "hate" this time. I dislike many teams but reserve the word hate for the twisted sisters.

You're sillyness cost killie the three points then ...

User is offline   Coooombe 

• Third Division Regular
  • Gamertag:KillieFan1997
Hopefully DVT gets a start in this one as Heffernan is horrifically out of form. Even though I think Silva is a waste of space, id start with him and Dayton on the wings to give us a different option and play two of Racchi, Kelly and Fowler to partner Shiels in the midfield 3, with Toshney filling in at right back.

User is online   ParT 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
Both teams pish at the back, so will go for 3-3.

User is offline   itzdrk 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Ayr United
  • Euro 2012:Germany
i can see a kilmarnock win here

killie havent scored in the first 90 of their past 3 games and no matter what i think of him KS will surely be clever enough to get his strikers doing abit extra to resolve this asap

however all the best dunfermline another 3-0 would do Posted Image
If the kids are united then we'll never be divided

User is offline   Just a bairn 

• International Call Up
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Falkirk
  • Euro 2012:Netherlands

View PostParscelona, on 05 February 2012 - 18:47, said:

I should be there and i'm guessing the team will be something like this,

Turner
McMillan, Rusty, Keddie, Boyle
Cardle, Hutton, Kerr, Graham
Buchanan, Kirk

Was at Easter Road yesterday and Hibs were really impressive in the first twenty five minutes, before the game turned scrappy. The second half was fairly end to end, until the last fifteen minutes where Killie had Hibs penned back in their own half, yet failed to create many clear cut chances.

However, it was a much better performance from Kilmarnock than the one they put in against us at Rugby Park a couple of weeks ago and it will be a tough game for sure.

Your sig' is fucking wonderful.
Bairns Trust - GTF

User is offline   wisbit 

View Postitzdrk, on 05 February 2012 - 20:36, said:

i can see a kilmarnock win here

killie havent scored in the first 90 of their past 3 games and no matter what i think of him KS will surely be clever enough to get his strikers doing abit extra to resolve this asap

however all the best dunfermline another 3-0 would do Posted Image

I can't see punctuation.
:D

User is offline   Jimmy85 

• Why would he?

View Postwisbit, on 05 February 2012 - 19:57, said:

You're sillyness cost killie the three points then ...

View Postwisbit, on 05 February 2012 - 20:43, said:

I can't see punctuation.
:D

Fucking idiot.

Tenpot, on 19 April 2012 - 01:47, said:

I hope you die in your sleep you fucking p***k

User is offline   wisbit 

View PostJimmy85, on 05 February 2012 - 20:45, said:

Fucking idiot.

:(
You must have been waitin hours for that.

This post has been edited by wisbit: 05 February 2012 - 20:47

User is offline   Squirrelhumper 

• Third Division Sub
Still raging the original game was called off.

Looking forward to my bridie though.

1-0 Killie.

P.S. what stand we in? Can't see a big away support travelling which is a shame, as there were 8 or 9,buses through for original game.

User is offline   EastEnd Jonny 

• PipPipPip
  • Euro 2012:Germany

View PostSquirrelhumper, on 05 February 2012 - 20:50, said:

Still raging the original game was called off.

Looking forward to my bridie though.

1-0 Killie.

P.S. what stand we in? Can't see a big away support travelling which is a shame, as there were 8 or 9,buses through for original game.

I'm guessing you'll be in the east wing of the Main Stand. Would be surprised if they opened the whole east stand. Quietly optimistic for this one, well and truly a must win at this stage

• Andrius Skerla

View PostJust a bairn, on 05 February 2012 - 20:43, said:

Your sig' is fucking wonderful.

Indeed it is. I always look forward to Parscelona posting now Posted Image

User is offline   Jimmy85 

• Why would he?

View Postwisbit, on 05 February 2012 - 20:46, said:

:(
You must have been waitin hours for that.

I don't have to wait hours for you to make a massive of tit of yourself. It's such a regular occurrence in these parts.

Tenpot, on 19 April 2012 - 01:47, said:

I hope you die in your sleep you fucking p***k

• Andrius Skerla
wisbit-

Posted Image

• (7 Pages) +
  • Last »