Return to forums
Register new account
Login:

The Pie Shop: New songs for Rangers - The Pie Shop

• (2 Pages) +

New songs for Rangers given the dire situation on and off the park. Rate Topic: -----

User is offline   Henrik's tongue 

• International Regular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Celtic
  • Euro 2012:Croatia

View Postbennett, on 06 February 2012 - 22:28, said:

A good thing that my expectations weren't high :(

Hold that thought regarding winning trophies for the forseeable future.
Posted Image
"The Big Hoose."

User is offline   Tim Malloy 

• International Regular

View PostHenrik, on 06 February 2012 - 22:40, said:

Posted Image

Regarding pretty much everything really!
"if the rangers lose, supporters go home and bash their wives about". W.Waddell-Rangers manager.

User is offline   bennett 

• First Division Signing Target
  • My Team:Rangers

View PostHenrik, on 06 February 2012 - 22:40, said:

Next year the 3rd dvision then the 2nd division then the 1st ......................................... ............

Positive thing HT, positive thinking.
Officially the best signature on P&B

Eat lead froggies

• International Regular
How about a wee song for Mr Whyte?

Jay Z- I got 99 problems,an eye twitch aint one.

Posted Image
"if the rangers lose, supporters go home and bash their wives about". W.Waddell-Rangers manager.

User is offline   Bluenose12 

• SPL Sub
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip

View PostTim Malloy, on 06 February 2012 - 23:20, said:

How about a wee song for Mr Whyte?

Jay Z- I got 99 problems,an eye twitch aint one.

Posted Image

This speaks volumes about your dreadful taste in "music".:)
WHEN THERE IS NO MORE ROOM IN HELL
CELTIC FANS WILL WALK THE EARTH.Posted Image

User is offline   Henrik's tongue 

• International Regular
  • Euro 2012:Croatia

View PostBluenose12, on 07 February 2012 - 04:41, said:

Aye mate. The multi millionaire Jay-Z (who also incidentally gets to pump Beyonce) is pure shite.
Posted Image
"The Big Hoose."

• International Regular

View PostBluenose12, on 07 February 2012 - 04:41, said:

Posted Image

Don't you start with dreadful music bud!

I have seen evidence of your rectally influenced taste in noise!

Posted Image

User is offline   Bluenose12 

• SPL Sub
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
How about "I'm A Believer" :ph34r:
WHEN THERE IS NO MORE ROOM IN HELL
CELTIC FANS WILL WALK THE EARTH.Posted Image

User is offline   the 67 

• First Division Regular
  • Euro 2012:Italy
  • Gamertag:RFC are shit!

View PostTim Malloy, on 07 February 2012 - 10:32, said:

Posted Image

Don't you start with dreadful music bud!

I have seen evidence of your rectally influenced taste in noise!

Posted Image

Come on Tim.....play the game...anyone who likes Pink Floyd can't have bad taste.;)
Posted Image "That's their problem, although i cannot say I'm not enjoying what's happening to them". (Ally McCoist 1994).......................... "When Celtic faced closure in 1994. My feelings then were of disbelief and concern for my mates who were Celtic fans." - (Ally McCoist 2012)

User is offline   wingnut 

• Third Division Regular
  • My Team:Bonnyrigg Rose
Not a song but this should do- Following on from Broxi Bear's dramatic deadline day transfer to Edinburgh Zoo,Rangers chairman Craig Whyte has announced that the club's new mascot will simply be dressed as a giant cheque,he shall be known as Bouncy Bouncy.

View PostHenrik, on 07 February 2012 - 07:03, said:

Aye mate. The multi millionaire Jay-Z (who also incidentally gets to pump Beyonce) is pure shite.

Can't be that good as i've never heard of him or this Beyonce.

Eat lead froggies

View Postwingnut, on 07 February 2012 - 13:10, said:

Not a song but this should do- Following on from Broxi Bear's dramatic deadline day transfer to Edinburgh Zoo,Rangers chairman Craig Whyte has announced that the club's new mascot will simply be dressed as a giant cheque,he shall be known as Bouncy Bouncy.

I bet that sounded good in your head when you copy and pasted it :(

Eat lead froggies

• International Regular

View Postbennett, on 07 February 2012 - 13:32, said:

Can't be that good as i've never heard of him or this Beyonce.

No! You probably haven't as neither one of them have graced the front cover of the View yet!

Posted Image

View PostTim Malloy, on 07 February 2012 - 13:36, said:

No! You probably haven't as neither one of them have graced the front cover of the View yet!

Posted Image

The view? Aye i've heard of them, not really my cup of tea but i've heard worse.

Eat lead froggies

User is offline   credo 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
Hour after the Sunday game at Ibrox.. Halloween has arrived early this year: 30,000 Rangers fans dressed as 'blue seats'

And then in circulation: What has four legs and mair money than Rangers? Rosie! Harry Redknaps dug :)

This post has been edited by credo: 07 February 2012 - 17:21

User is offline   wingnut 

• Third Division Regular
  • My Team:Bonnyrigg Rose

View Postbennett, on 07 February 2012 - 13:34, said:

I bet that sounded good in your head when you copy and pasted it :(

Sounds good to me no matter what kind a paste is on Bunnet,live wi itPosted Image.

User is offline   stevenc1991 

• Third Division Sub
  • Gamertag:PSN: toad321
"I'm all alone, theres no one here beside me"

Works well if you still goto ibrox
Win or Lose, we're still the blues.

User is offline   Joethistle 

• International Call Up
  • My Team:Bathgate Thistle
Money's too tight to mention?

Posted Image
Bathgate Thistle Scottish Junior Cup winners 2008.Celtic FC European cup winners 67
"I went fishing and hooked Junior News,Gudderman, Newport County, Blackbitch, Highstrose, Lithgierose, Sponsoredhaddie and Roseywoseyposey. Kept throwing them back, but they kept jumping on the hook again".

User is offline   Greenlantern 

• Third Division Reserve

View PostJoethistle, on 11 February 2012 - 20:06, said:

Money's too tight to mention?

Posted Image

:lol: cracker

• (2 Pages) +