Coisty has to walk Rate Topic: -----

User is offline   bennett 

• First Division Signing Target
  • My Team:Rangers

View PostJinky67, on 05 February 2012 - 19:13, said:

For all you know Whyte could be the one forcing McCoist to send these players out

Aye he's right bad un so he is ;) :D
Officially the best signature on P&B

Eat lead froggies

User is offline   the 67 

• First Division Regular
  • My Team:Celtic
  • Euro 2012:Italy
  • Gamertag:RFC are shit!

View Postbennett, on 05 February 2012 - 19:17, said:

Offended no not me, the Sally nickname is sheer comedy genious mate :D

A celtic treble is looking likelier by the day now, wee Neily deserves rightly deserves it.

Can't take credit for that....as most Celtic fans on here call him Sally.....

and it's Mr Lennon...to the likes of you.:lol: ;)
Posted Image "That's their problem, although i cannot say I'm not enjoying what's happening to them". (Ally McCoist 1994).......................... "When Celtic faced closure in 1994. My feelings then were of disbelief and concern for my mates who were Celtic fans." - (Ally McCoist 2012)

User is offline   bennett 

• First Division Signing Target

View Postovertime, on 05 February 2012 - 19:52, said:

Financial restraints are hitting the fans too now :( :lol:
Officially the best signature on P&B

Eat lead froggies

User is offline   youngsy 

• SPL Regular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip

View Posttheteddybear, on 05 February 2012 - 16:13, said:

The same team won the league 3 times under sir Walter minus jelavic.

Losing European games to players who play up your local sports center was a joke.

Losing a 15 point lead in the space of a few weeks was a joke, add falkirk to that and today.

Coisty has brought players in which should b good enough to beat spl dross.

Give butcher the job to save our season or a good govan boy like Jimmy calderwood, some of our players need a good kick up the backside.

A love coisty but hes better at acting than managing, hink he should walk and go back to question of sport

Can't recall Goian,Bocanegra,Wallace,Aluko,or Celik winning any titles over the last three seasons. That's half of todays team. You sure you're a bluenose. As for Calderwood as manager,behave yourself. Butcher,perhaps but only with a good coach beside him that can organise a team to play in a system that players are comfortable with. Alex Miller would do a job there but there is no chance of anything happening with McCoist this season.

User is offline   Cammy35 

• Third Division Sub
  • Euro 2012:Netherlands
Why is magee pretending to support Rangers?

User is offline   Mr Tee 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Bonnyrigg Rose
Ally McCoist is my all time hero. And the circumstances at Ibrox are making it near impossible for him.

However some of the stuff on the playing side is just pathetic.

Playing Wallace and Papac down the left hand side is terrible, both are left backs not wingers! Wylde is sat on the bench or playing right wing, so there is no excuse there.

The signings of McKat, Bedoya, Ortiz were a complete waste of money we dont have.

Davis is our best player, but everyone can see he is struggling lately.

Bartley at right back??

Leaving it till the 70th minute to bring Wylde on and take Papac off today.

The Sandaza thing was a joke, treat the guy and his club with more respect than that!

Why does McCoist feel the need to tell the whole world every signing target we have when we all know we will never get them!!!

200 trialists, but none ever get signed!

Being 15 points ahead at one stage and then 4 points behind, shocking.

We have been emptied out of every cup, deservedly out without so much as a fight!

We have been god awful the last few months.

I personally feel at this point in time we need an experienced man to see us through the season, and that McCoist should have waited to get the job until after he had been his own man somewhere else first.

Celtic will win the treble, no doubt about that. And in fact i fear for Rangers even getting 2nd place.

This post has been edited by Mr Tee: 05 February 2012 - 22:29

User is offline   Duggie Park 

• Sunday League Superstar
  • PipPipPip
  • My Team:Hamilton Academical

View PostMr Tee, on 05 February 2012 - 21:48, said:

Ally McCoist is my all time hero. And the circumstances at Ibrox are making it near impossible for him.

However some of the stuff on the playing side is just pathetic.

Playing Wallace and Papac down the left hand side is terrible, both are left backs not wingers! Wylde is sat on the bench or playing right wing, so there is no excuse there.

The signings of McKat, Bedoya, Ortiz were a complete waste of money we dont have.

Davis is our best player, but everyone can see he is struggling lately.

Bartley at right back??

Leaving it till the 70th minute to bring Wylde on and take Papac off today.

The Sandaza thing was a joke, treat the guy and his club with more respect than that!

Why does McCoist feel the need to tell the whole world every signing target we have when we all know we will never get them!!!

200 trialists, but none ever get signed!

Being 15 points ahead at one stage and then 4 points behind, shocking.

We have been emptied out of every cup, deservedly out without so much as a fight!

We have been god awful the last few months.

I personally feel at this point in time we need an experienced man to see us through the season, and that McCoist should have waited to get the job until after he had been his own man somewhere else first.

Celtic will win the treble, no doubt about that. And in fact i fear for Rangers even getting 2nd place.

Agree with most comments,but you should all surely forget about the 15 points lead,as Celtic had two games in hand.Still,nine points is bad enough.:unsure:

• SPL Regular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip

View Postbennett, on 05 February 2012 - 19:17, said:

Offended no not me, the Sally nickname is sheer comedy genious mate :D

A celtic treble is looking likelier by the day now, wee Neily deserves rightly deserves it.

He's a c unt,f uck him.

User is offline   Henrik's tongue 

• International Regular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Celtic
  • Euro 2012:Croatia
And Ally isn't?
Posted Image
"The Big Hoose."

• SPL Regular