Orangemen have a great walk in the park at Ibrox Rate Topic: -----

User is offline   Joethistle 

• International Call Up
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Bathgate Thistle
Did lots of people think kick off time was at 3 o clock today for the big game at Ibrox?
Anyway, what a good day for the orangemen, sorry tangerines.Posted Image
Bathgate Thistle Scottish Junior Cup winners 2008.Celtic FC European cup winners 67
"I went fishing and hooked Junior News,Gudderman, Newport County, Blackbitch, Highstrose, Lithgierose, Sponsoredhaddie and Roseywoseyposey. Kept throwing them back, but they kept jumping on the hook again".

User is offline   sweenzo 

• Third Division Reserve
  • My Team:Celtic
Surely the first time that Rangers fans have been at Ibrox and been disappointed by the performance of men in Orange with black sashes on the jersey.:P

User is online   magee84 

• International Captain
  • Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland
Rob Mclean just said
"the quarter final draw will go ahead without rangers!!"

No doubt after a quick phone call to SFA to confirm it could happen !!!!!
DARCY 12 march 2003
LUCAS 23 January 2004
RAMSAY 1 june 2005

Daddy loves you all......... and The Celtic as well obviously

User is offline   the 67 

• First Division Regular
  • Euro 2012:Italy
  • Gamertag:RFC are shit!
New superstar Swede Mervin getting hooked.....Posted Image

Keep them coming Sally.
Posted Image "That's their problem, although i cannot say I'm not enjoying what's happening to them". (Ally McCoist 1994).......................... "When Celtic faced closure in 1994. My feelings then were of disbelief and concern for my mates who were Celtic fans." - (Ally McCoist 2012)

• International Call Up

View Postmagee84, on 05 February 2012 - 14:31, said:

Rob Mclean just said
"the quarter final draw will go ahead without rangers!!"

No doubt after a quick phone call to SFA to confirm it could happen !!!!!

The tournament will be so devalued without Kyle Bartley kicking everything above the grass and Alukos divesPosted Image

This post has been edited by Joethistle: 05 February 2012 - 14:35

Bathgate Thistle Scottish Junior Cup winners 2008.Celtic FC European cup winners 67
"I went fishing and hooked Junior News,Gudderman, Newport County, Blackbitch, Highstrose, Lithgierose, Sponsoredhaddie and Roseywoseyposey. Kept throwing them back, but they kept jumping on the hook again".

User is offline   sweenzo 

• Third Division Reserve

View PostJoethistle, on 05 February 2012 - 14:35, said:

The tournament will be so devalued without Kyle Bartley kicking everything above the grass and Alukos divesPosted Image

Arsenal class, the guy has limited ability and is a fucking animal. He fits in well at Mordor.

• International Call Up

View Postsweenzo, on 05 February 2012 - 14:44, said:

Arsenal class, the guy has limited ability and is a fucking animal. He fits in well at Mordor.

I find it hard to believe he came from Arsena,l although you can see why he will never make it there in a footballing side.

Notice Mr White or whoever he is still not speaking with the BBC yet. Must be because he is still going to sue them.Posted Image

User is offline   A Win Will Do 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
  • My Team:Scotland
:angry: Got to start blaming McCoist now.

Why is papac playing wide left midfield?

Why did Wylde not start?

Why is bartley playing right back??

Cant blame not having players Hutton farmed out on loan WHY??

McMillan left without a chance when we dont have a out and out right back.

User is offline   wagner 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Scotland

View PostA Win Will Do, on 05 February 2012 - 14:50, said:

Why did Wylde not start?

Why did they give a 31/2 year contract to a guy that no one had heard of from a team that no one had heard of .

This post has been edited by wagner: 05 February 2012 - 15:01

User is offline   bennett 

• First Division Signing Target
  • My Team:Rangers

View PostA Win Will Do, on 05 February 2012 - 14:50, said:

Why did Wylde not start?

Because great players mostly dont make great managers sadly.
Officially the best signature on P&B

Eat lead froggies

User is offline   Bluenose12 

• SPL Sub
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
The smell of green cum is getting over powering in here.
WHEN THERE IS NO MORE ROOM IN HELL
CELTIC FANS WILL WALK THE EARTH.Posted Image

User is online   jupe1407 

• Existence .... well what does it matter?
  • Group: Platinum Members
  • My Team:Dundee
  • Euro 2012:Germany

View PostBluenose12, on 05 February 2012 - 15:52, said:

TBH we don't really need to know what's going on in your house.
Random Profanisaurus Entries
#322 BROWN STAR WARS
A turd of such epic proportions it has to be released in three installments. The first can stand on its own as a complete adventure. The second links to the first, but has a dark, inconclusive feel generating an air of foreboding and leaving itself wide open for an unknown ending. The final chapter has drama, excitement and moments where you think all is lost. A grand battle is waged where good overcomes evil and peace is restored in your gut.

User is offline   The Taxman 

• Third Division Sub

QUICK....To the Mastabetorium..!
They are all Jeff Winter

• International Call Up

Ha ha ha you must be so sick Posted ImagePosted Image

User is offline   Jinky67 

• Golden Shoe Candidate

View PostJoethistle, on 05 February 2012 - 17:51, said:

Ha ha ha you must be so sick Posted ImagePosted Image

Well if his ejaculate is green that would suggest all is not right ;)

User is offline   Bluenose12 

• SPL Sub
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip

View PostThe Taxman, on 05 February 2012 - 15:57, said:

QUICK....To the Mastabetorium..!

Keep the jibes coming,I can ...erm...handle them.:P
WHEN THERE IS NO MORE ROOM IN HELL
CELTIC FANS WILL WALK THE EARTH.Posted Image

User is offline   Henrik's tongue 

• International Regular
  • Euro 2012:Croatia

Sounds like an infection, auld yin. Seek medical help.
Posted Image
"The Big Hoose."

Page 1 of 1