User is offline   pccabe 

• Third Division Reserve
  • My Team:Beith Juniors
  • Euro 2012:Germany
  • Gamertag:PCCABE

View PostKilwinning Ranger, on 04 February 2012 - 21:04, said:

We have still to face Kello Rovers this season and they give us Lugar we played just a few weeks back and i see they have done with a few other games as well.

We've still to play Clydebank this season and have never even been scheduled to meet them yet.

It probably end up our last 2 league games of season!!!

User is offline   weejasperdonnelly 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Scotland
is at ghosty havin a wee look on this forum ahahahaha

User is offline   musseygreen 

• Sunday League Superstar
  • PipPipPip
  • My Team:Musselburgh Athletic
11/02/2012 Kelty Hearts vLinlithgow Rose 2.00pm Bathgate Thistle vBoness United 2.00pm Musselburgh Athletic vCamelon Juniors 2.00pm

User is offline   GLENAFTON_LOYAL 

• Third Division Signing Target
  • My Team:Glenafton Athletic
  • Gamertag:GLENAFTON_LOYAL ( PS3)
the frost we had last nite wis very bad , infact ad go as far as tae sae the game would be doubtfull if there was nae mare frost the rest o the week!!!
COME AWA' THE AFTON <3

User is offline   wingnut 

• Third Division Regular
  • My Team:Bonnyrigg Rose
We're supposed to have Glenrothes in a cup game over there for the 3rd week in a row,not their fault the game's off but needing a bit of game time before Ashfield in the Scottish the week after,friendly agst Berwick the night looks like a non starter as wellPosted Image.

• (2 Pages) +