Return to forums
Register new account
Login:

The Pie Shop: St Roch's - A club with a lot of history - The Pie Shop

• (6 Pages) +
  • « First

St Roch's - A club with a lot of history The CandyRock Rate Topic: ***** 2 Votes

User is offline   chuckles 

• Third Division Regular
  • My Team:Scotland

View PostRobRoyGuy, on 07 February 2012 - 17:43, said:

Sounds like a good idea ,make sure you get your facts right now !
would not buy one myself though , heard enough of Talbot in the senior cup to last me a lifetime !
Btw chuckles your becoming very civil in your old age !

" Civility costs nothing and buys everything " ! Don't forget though RRG, I have more mood swings than Homer Simpson ! :lol: :lol:

User is offline   bigtatties 

• Third Division Apprentice
  • My Team:Petershill
  • Euro 2012:Netherlands

View PostRobRoyGuy, on 06 February 2012 - 21:11, said:

Posted Image Have to admit that is a good story ! did you have your flares on kirkland ? I found a picture of a slim you from the 70's ......... Posted Image

Hey! is that really you? Did I no' steal your burd in the dancin' at Clouds! Tiger Tim was playin' Hi Ho Siver Lining by Jeff Beck, at the time..! Yes, thats me - and her..... nae wunner you couldnae compete....lolPosted Image

Attached File(s)

O' wad some pow'r the Giftie gie us,
Tae see oorsel's as ithers see us,
It wad frae mony a blunder free us,
An' foolish notion........

User is offline   RobRoyGuy 

• Every Saint has a Past , Every Sinner has a Future
  • My Team:Kirkintilloch Rob Roy
  • Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland
  • Gamertag:KirkyRR - PS3
Sad news coming from st roch's , someone has tried to break into there pavilion but could not get in because of the security door. The club can't gain access to the pavilion due to the door being messed with.

The SJFA have given st roch's strips to wear for there match against port glasgow tommorrow , shocking stuff in what should be a week to remember for the candy.
Posted Image
I am so clever that sometimes i don't understand a single word of what i am saying,Oh...... RobRoyGuy's Posts DO NOT Reflect the Views, Opinions or Policy of Kirkintilloch Rob Roy F.C

User is offline   Mon The Port 

• Third Division Superstar
  • My Team:Port Glasgow
shocking news, was looking forward to seeing the hoops tomorrow, this thread has somehow got me more excited for tomorrows game
PORT GLASGOW JUNIORS FC

They don't wear hoops anyway port.
Posted Image
I am so clever that sometimes i don't understand a single word of what i am saying,Oh...... RobRoyGuy's Posts DO NOT Reflect the Views, Opinions or Policy of Kirkintilloch Rob Roy F.C

all green isnt it, you posted a pic earlier in the thread, think they used to wear hoops is that right?
PORT GLASGOW JUNIORS FC

View PostMon The Port, on 10 February 2012 - 23:12, said:

all green isnt it, you posted a pic earlier in the thread, think they used to wear hoops is that right?

Not sure what picture you mean was probably mcgrory in his Celtic strip .

Big game for the candy tomorrow , guys will be desperate to do well and get a starting place next week against Talbot .
Posted Image

i mean on page three you posted a pic of the current roch side in thier all green kit

yeah i imagine the roch will be right up for it tomorrow
PORT GLASGOW JUNIORS FC

On the other hand the roch players may just may have there minds on next Saturday . would make port slight favs tomorrow .
Posted Image

yeah probably slight favourites, should be a decent game
PORT GLASGOW JUNIORS FC

• (6 Pages) +
  • « First