Jelavic says CW is a lying toe rag Ally too Rate Topic: -----

User is online   The Taxman 

• Third Division Sub
  • My Team:Celtic
STV news with yon Indian guy.

Jelavic says Craig Whyte sold him against his wishes. Also Craig Whyte said Ally chose not to sign any more players...

Bedlam at the bigot-dome. :lol:
They are all Jeff Winter

User is offline   bennett 

• First Division Signing Target
  • My Team:Rangers

View PostThe Taxman, on 02 February 2012 - 18:37, said:

Jelavic says Craig Whyte sold him against his wishes. Also Craig Whyte said Ally chose not to sign any more players...

Do they have a cowboy doing the weather?
Officially the best signature on P&B

Eat lead froggies

User is online   magee84 

• International Captain
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland
Who could think craig whyte would tell a porkie to hoodwink the fans?
Honestly what WILL they come up with next?
DARCY 12 march 2003
LUCAS 23 January 2004
RAMSAY 1 june 2005

Daddy loves you all......... and The Celtic as well obviously

User is online   Milevskiy 

• Please don't leave me
  • My Team:Clyde
  • Euro 2012:Ukraine

View Postbennett, on 02 February 2012 - 18:43, said:

Sean Batty is a bandit, certainly

View PostPaul Cicero, on 16 April 2012 - 21:26, said:

Caldwell is actually a great centre half however consistency can be an issue for him, technically his distribution of the ball for a defender is as good as Pique or Puyol.
Feel free to bookmark

• Third Division Sub

View Postbennett, on 02 February 2012 - 18:43, said:

:lol: not bad for you ya miserable cvnt :lol:
They are all Jeff Winter

• Third Division Sub

View PostMilevskiy, on 02 February 2012 - 19:00, said:

Sean Batty is a bandit, certainly

What kind of bandit? Go on I fucking dare you :ph34r:
They are all Jeff Winter

User is online   Paulo Sergio 

• International Captain
  • My Team:Heart of Midlothian
  • Euro 2012:Germany

I'd say Celtic are doing alright actually, seeing as they're top of the league.
Scottish Cup Final - 19/05/2012
Hibernian 1-5 Heart of Midlothian
'Forever Hibs' - 03/01/2008 - 19/05/2012

• Third Division Sub

View PostPaulo Sergio, on 02 February 2012 - 19:17, said:

I'd say Celtic are doing alright actually, seeing as they're top of the league.

meh
They are all Jeff Winter

User is offline   the 67 

• First Division Regular
  • Euro 2012:Italy
  • Gamertag:RFC are shit!

Seen that on the news.....let the mud slinging begin!:lol: ;)
Posted Image "That's their problem, although i cannot say I'm not enjoying what's happening to them". (Ally McCoist 1994).......................... "When Celtic faced closure in 1994. My feelings then were of disbelief and concern for my mates who were Celtic fans." - (Ally McCoist 2012)

User is offline   Enrico Annoni 

• Golden Shoe Candidate
Are you really surprised Whyte is trying to deny this?

he's been in the job for less than a year and already he believes everyone is out to get him and Rangers

Rangers owe every man, woman and child in Scotland around £20
Posted Image

User is offline   GLENAFTON_LOYAL 

• Third Division Signing Target
  • My Team:Glenafton Athletic
  • Gamertag:GLENAFTON_LOYAL ( PS3)

worry aboot your own team ... who will nae doubt consider it a massive acheivment if they reclaim the title from a team thats skint and on the brink of non existence!!!

mind you , yous huv always got the bonus that yous got punished a long time after we did for banners/chants. scumbags!!!
COME AWA' THE AFTON <3

• Third Division Sub

View PostGLENAFTON_LOYAL, on 02 February 2012 - 21:25, said:

from a team thats skint

How can Rangers be skint, your owner is a BILLIONAIRE :lol:
They are all Jeff Winter

• Golden Shoe Candidate

View PostGLENAFTON_LOYAL, on 02 February 2012 - 21:25, said:

worry aboot your own team ... who will nae doubt consider it a massive acheivment if they reclaim the title from a team thats skint and on the brink of non existence!!!

mind you , yous huv always got the bonus that yous got punished a long time after we did for banners/chants. scumbags!!!

:lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted Image

User is offline   Yer Maw 

• Third Division Sub

View PostThe Taxman, on 02 February 2012 - 21:30, said:

How can Rangers be skint, your owner is a BILLIONAIRE :lol:

So is your major shareholder. Almost inconceivable then that you could lose three titles in a row to a team who you love to tell everyone who will listen is totally skint. Embarrassing really. :)

• Third Division Sub

View PostYer Maw, on 04 February 2012 - 01:13, said:

So is your major shareholder. Almost inconceivable then that you could lose three titles in a row to a team who you love to tell everyone who will listen is totally skint. Embarrassing really. :)

Posted Image

This post has been edited by The Taxman: 04 February 2012 - 08:59

They are all Jeff Winter

User is offline   Jinky67 

• Golden Shoe Candidate

View PostYer Maw, on 04 February 2012 - 01:13, said:

A major shareholder is doesn't run the club or hold any executive position.

Whereas your major shaleholder seemingly doesn't have a pot to piss in, lies through his teeth to his employees and the fans and is driving the club towards oblivion.

Loosing titles isn't embarassing so long as the challenge is there, being on the brink of administration with no way out on the other hand is completely embarassing

• Third Division Sub

View PostThe Taxman, on 04 February 2012 - 08:58, said:

Posted Image

Not a hint of rage anywhere in my post, you are just lazy. Or possibly just too stupid to actually post anything of any real worth other than ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^.

• Third Division Sub

View PostJinky67, on 04 February 2012 - 10:25, said:

A major shareholder is doesn't run the club or hold any executive position.

Whereas your major shaleholder seemingly doesn't have a pot to piss in, lies through his teeth to his employees and the fans and is driving the club towards oblivion.

Loosing titles isn't embarassing so long as the challenge is there, being on the brink of administration with no way out on the other hand is completely embarassing

Losing titles isn't embarrassing if you put in a challenge? What, against a team that is hurtling towards oblivion as you put it? Dress it up any way you like mate, but that is embarrassing. :)

• Golden Shoe Candidate

View PostYer Maw, on 04 February 2012 - 12:01, said:

Losing titles isn't embarrassing if you put in a challenge? What, against a team that is hurtling towards oblivion as you put it? Dress it up any way you like mate, but that is embarrassing. :)

The Mowbray season yes as we were a car crash.

• Third Division Sub

View PostJinky67, on 04 February 2012 - 12:44, said:

The Mowbray season yes as we were a car crash.

Lennon had a season and a half after that to win the league and failed. Somehow McCoist can be totally written off after half a season though?

• Golden Shoe Candidate

View PostYer Maw, on 04 February 2012 - 12:46, said:

Lennon had a season and a half after that to win the league and failed. Somehow McCoist can be totally written off after half a season though?

The season was pretty much over when Lennon took over.

He had one season where he reached 2 finals and gave us our highest league points return in 5/6 years.

Hardly embarrassing.

View PostJinky67, on 04 February 2012 - 12:52, said:

The season was pretty much over when Lennon took over.

He had one season where he reached 2 finals and gave us our highest league points return in 5/6 years.

Hardly embarrassing.

Rangers had a 1st team squad of around 15 plus a few kids and still won the double, i'd say that was pretty embarrassing for Celtic.

Eat lead froggies

• Golden Shoe Candidate

View Postbennett, on 04 February 2012 - 14:13, said:

Rangers had a 1st team squad of around 15 plus a few kids and still won the double, i'd say that was pretty embarrassing for Celtic.

So, let me get this right, you think for a manager in his 1st full season (ever), to miss out on a treble by the skin of his teeth is embarrassing? Aye ok then.

How pish must Sally be as a manager compared to Lennon in that case.

EDIT: Let's not forget, Lennon had to rebuild the squad after the shambles left over from TM, So i think it's safe to say for his 1st job in management he's done not bad at all.

This post has been edited by Enrico Annoni: 04 February 2012 - 14:27

Posted Image

View PostEnrico Annoni, on 04 February 2012 - 14:25, said:

So, let me get this right, you think for a manager in his 1st full season (ever), to miss out on a treble by the skin of his teeth is embarrassing? Aye ok then.

How pish must Sally be as a manager compared to Lennon in that case.

You added an " S" to "Ally" to turn it into a womans name :D Comedy genious mate, absolute genious :lol:

Eat lead froggies

• Golden Shoe Candidate

View Postbennett, on 04 February 2012 - 14:29, said:

You added an " S" to "Ally" to turn it into a womans name :D Comedy genious mate, absolute genious :lol:

Well your lack of reply to my point, i can only assume you agree with it.

Cheers ;)

Posted Image

• (3 Pages) +