WEEKEND Betting Rate Topic: -----

User is offline   Lambie's Pigeon Feed 

• International Captain
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Partick Thistle

View Postthe jambo-rocker, on 06 February 2012 - 15:28, said:

What are Liverpool's odds on DNB? Adebayor and Van de Vaart are doubts, and Liverpool have yet to be beaten at Anfield this season.

4/11 PP

User is online   Akpo Sodje 

• First Division Sub
  • My Team:Hibernian
  • Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland
Spuds DNB 13/8
Bale anytime 3/1
Leigh Griffiths: "I've got faith in my ability and big Gary's as well, and as soon as he gave me the through-ball there was only one place it was going and that was the back of the net."

James McPake: "We'll fight for one another and we'll die for one another on that park and I think that showed today,"

User is online   Kris. 

• Damnesia.
  • My Team:Falkirk
  • Euro 2012:Sweden
  • Gamertag:krisFFC
Backed the draw at 12/5.
Falkirk FC Scorers 2011/2012:
Farid El Alagui (28), Kallum Higginbotham (8), Darren Dods (8), Mark Millar (8), Blair Alston (6), Craig Sibbald (4), David Weatherston (4), OWN GOAL (3), Jay Fulton (3), Murray Wallace (2), Rhys Bennett (1), Ally Graham (1), Kieran Duffie (1), Willie Gibson (1), Tam Scobbie (1).

User is offline   Nutbutt 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
  • My Team:Dundee

View Postsgm2, on 05 February 2012 - 21:13, said:

I did the same but to be fair to them the guy emailed me straight away explaining the error and asked if I wanted the bet void or left at the correct odds (1/6). The bet was void but they gave me £10 as an apology. I'm sure there is a rule somewhere that a bet is a "gentleman's agreement" and they have the right to cancel bets for various reasons. I only stuck £40 on hoping to get away with it (If I thought I would have got away with it I would have put every penny I had on it!!)

The customer service at McBookie is 1st class. If you have a problem the owner will email you back straight away. I once made a mistake and asked for my bet to be void. He emailed straight away and void my bet. There odds aren't always the best but I always try and bet with them because of the service and the fact that they are the only company to price up EVERY Junior football game.

The guy actually emailed me too asking if I wanted the bet voided but I didn't check my emails until the Sunday morning so the bet went ahead.
I emailed the owner earlier this afternoon and after a bit of negotation he agreed to give a free £10 bet as a gesture of goodwill.

User is offline   Lambie's Pigeon Feed 

• International Captain
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Partick Thistle
Bellamy FGS 7/1, ten spot on it.

User is online   Hibernian1875 

• First Division Superstar
  • My Team:Hibernian
  • Euro 2012:Russia
Gerrard AGS at 3/1 and Adebayor AGS at 3/1

£3.50 on each
"I don't have any regrets about not moving during my playing career. I was born a Hibee, my dad was a Hibee, I will stay a Hibee and I'll die a Hibee." - Lawrie Reilly

User is online   Fife Saint 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:St.Johnstone
Carroll anytime in a Liverpool win at 4's.
Tell me who's that writin', John the Revelator

User is offline   forehead7 

• Oh, herro
  • My Team:Clyde
  • Gamertag:PSN: forehead7
25 on both teams to score, taking part in the Bet365 offer I posted earlier, @ 1.80

View PostTurbo_dee, on 04 January 2012 - 09:39, said:

And that was not a good start, losing the Doctor at this stage of the game is pretty catastrophic, the Mafia will be creaming themselves after that kill. Particularly when the Doctor is as skilful a player as Forehead is.

View Postgordon the gopher, on 13 February 2012 - 13:11, said:

Aye Forehead does have an anger problem I feel

User is offline   Berti_Dee 

• Sunday League Superstar
  • PipPipPip
  • My Team:Dundee
I've also taken up Bet 365 on their in-play offer tonight. Free bet has went on 2-1 Liverpool at 7/1.

User is online   Kris. 

• Damnesia.

View PostKris., on 06 February 2012 - 17:55, said:

Backed the draw at 12/5.

Never in doubt. Shite game.
Farid El Alagui (28), Kallum Higginbotham (8), Darren Dods (8), Mark Millar (8), Blair Alston (6), Craig Sibbald (4), David Weatherston (4), OWN GOAL (3), Jay Fulton (3), Murray Wallace (2), Rhys Bennett (1), Ally Graham (1), Kieran Duffie (1), Willie Gibson (1), Tam Scobbie (1).

User is offline   GypsyTillIDie 

• Super Iain Gray
  • Euro 2012:England

View PostKris., on 06 February 2012 - 22:14, said:

Never in doubt. Shite game.

Took your advice after your tips yesterday, stuck a fiver on the draw at 5/2 and I'm now£17.50 up tonight! Thank you very much sir.
What is my perfect crime? I break into Tiffany's at midnight. Do I go for the vault? No. I go for the chandelier - it's priceless. As I'm taking it down a woman catches me. She tells me to stop. It's her father's business. She's Tiffany. I say 'no'. We make love all night. In the morning the cops come and I escape in one of their uniforms. I tell her to meet me in Mexico, but I go to Canada. I don't trust her. Besides, I like the cold. Thirty years later I get a postcard. I have a son and he's the chief of police. This is where the story gets interesting: I tell Tiffany to meet me in Paris, by the Trocadero - she's been waiting for me all these years; she's never taken another lover. I don't care, I don't show up. I go to Berlin. That's where I stash the chandelier.

User is offline   itzdrk 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Ayr United
  • Euro 2012:Germany

View Postitzdrk, on 06 February 2012 - 15:37, said:

thankss

im either sticking £2 on a draw or both to score

that awkward moment when you took both to score instead of a draw when its 0-0
If the kids are united then we'll never be divided

User is online   Kris. 

• Damnesia.

View PostGypsyTillIDie, on 06 February 2012 - 22:20, said:

Took your advice after your tips yesterday, stuck a fiver on the draw at 5/2 and I'm now£17.50 up tonight! Thank you very much sir.

:thumsup2

I only stuck £1 on it though, shitebag. :(

User is offline   forehead7 

• Oh, herro
  • Gamertag:PSN: forehead7

View Postforehead7, on 06 February 2012 - 19:53, said:

25 on both teams to score, taking part in the Bet365 offer I posted earlier, @ 1.80

Pish, stuck the in-play bet, 25, on no 1st goal @1.83, so I still lost like 5 quid overall.

View PostTurbo_dee, on 04 January 2012 - 09:39, said:

And that was not a good start, losing the Doctor at this stage of the game is pretty catastrophic, the Mafia will be creaming themselves after that kill. Particularly when the Doctor is as skilful a player as Forehead is.

View Postgordon the gopher, on 13 February 2012 - 13:11, said:

Aye Forehead does have an anger problem I feel

User is offline   Stewartl 

• Third Division Signing Target
  • My Team:Hamilton Academical

View PostGypsyTillIDie, on 06 February 2012 - 22:20, said:

If you stuck a fiver on it you are £12.50 up not £17.50!

User is offline   GypsyTillIDie 

• Super Iain Gray
  • Euro 2012:England

View PostStewartl, on 07 February 2012 - 10:51, said:

If you stuck a fiver on it you are £12.50 up not £17.50!

Ach wee mistake, I do apologise.
What is my perfect crime? I break into Tiffany's at midnight. Do I go for the vault? No. I go for the chandelier - it's priceless. As I'm taking it down a woman catches me. She tells me to stop. It's her father's business. She's Tiffany. I say 'no'. We make love all night. In the morning the cops come and I escape in one of their uniforms. I tell her to meet me in Mexico, but I go to Canada. I don't trust her. Besides, I like the cold. Thirty years later I get a postcard. I have a son and he's the chief of police. This is where the story gets interesting: I tell Tiffany to meet me in Paris, by the Trocadero - she's been waiting for me all these years; she's never taken another lover. I don't care, I don't show up. I go to Berlin. That's where I stash the chandelier.

User is offline   Distant Doonhamer 

• First Division Sub
  • My Team:Queen of the South

View PostDistant Doonhamer, on 03 February 2012 - 18:33, said:

I've put a small wager on Ryan McGuffie to score at anytime against Aberdeen tomorrow. :lol:
Odds are 22/1with bet365 and given he now takes our pens I thought it worth a bet.

Needless to say I didn`t bother repeating this bet for the replay and McGuffie scored. :lol:

• (4 Pages) +
  • « First