Dana staying in Cumnock Rate Topic: -----

User is offline   tommyboy 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Scotland

View PostKirkland Green, on 01 February 2012 - 23:23, said:

No fly's on you Tommy. You should be Inspector Morse. Now everybody knows I'm a fat bus driver due to some excellent detective work. When I'm driving my bus everybody will go there's Kirkland. My cover is blown! I noticed you didn't deny the other things on my posting :D

Course I didnt, it was total drivel. Now go squeeze into that bus seat ! :P :P

User is offline   Kirkland Green 

• Third Division Reserve
  • My Team:Auchinleck Talbot

View Posttommyboy, on 02 February 2012 - 10:50, said:

Course I didnt, it was total drivel. Now go squeeze into that bus seat ! :P :P

Just back from driving my bus Tommy. Remember the time I refused you entry because you had a tesco bag full of kittens. Or what about the time you tried to get a buggy onto the bus which was filled with coal. Yer some boy Tommy! What about the time the old woman slapped you because you were minging, and were looking inside her Farmfood bags. Great days! Quick cup of tea then its the Ayr via Mauchline run. If you fancy coming remember and wipe your arse.
"Soli electi sequentur"

User is offline   talbot69 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

View PostKirkland Green, on 02 February 2012 - 13:07, said:

Just back from driving my bus Tommy. Remember the time I refused you entry because you had a tesco bag full of kittens. Or what about the time you tried to get a buggy onto the bus which was filled with coal. Yer some boy Tommy! What about the time the old woman slapped you because you were minging, and were looking inside her Farmfood bags. Great days! Quick cup of tea then its the Ayr via Mauchline run. If you fancy coming remember and wipe your arse.
tommy is that the man that got barred from the western buses for shitting the back seat and end up haveing to get liddells

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip

View PostKirkland Green, on 02 February 2012 - 13:07, said:

These things happened to you, didn't they blackie ? And they'll keep happening as long as you go out without your mammy . :(
Now jump back into the bus and wipe all the sticky windows ! :lol:

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip

View Posttalbot69, on 02 February 2012 - 17:48, said:

tommy is that the man that got barred from the western buses for shitting the back seat and end up haveing to get liddells

And you're the wee man that's having a laugh ! :P

User is offline   talbot69 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

View Posttommyboy, on 02 February 2012 - 20:07, said:

And you're the wee man that's having a laugh ! :P
cam doon shity its not my fault everybody has found out who you are ... by the way i smell shite

User is offline   quartermain 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip

View Posttalbot69, on 02 February 2012 - 22:39, said:

cam doon shity its not my fault everybody has found out who you are ... by the way i smell shite

Then why not change your pants ? Posted Image

User is offline   Kirkland Green 

• Third Division Reserve
Brr freezing the day. Every time the bus door opened I caught an icy blast. Anyway" Tommyboy how's it hanging? Have you still got that big greyhound, the one you called Treacle. Remember the one that lost its leg when you tried to wash it in your mam's twin tub. He's some boy our Tommy. I can remember him during the school run, when he used to turn up with his sisters catsuit on, a pair of wellies and a red rash around his mouth. Better go now Tommy I have the Dumfries via Thornhill run to do.
"Soli electi sequentur"

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip

View PostKirkland Green, on 03 February 2012 - 10:00, said:

Brr freezing the day. Every time the bus door opened I caught an icy blast. Anyway" Tommyboy how's it hanging? Have you still got that big greyhound, the one you called Treacle. Remember the one that lost its leg when you tried to wash it in your mam's twin tub. He's some boy our Tommy. I can remember him during the school run, when he used to turn up with his sisters catsuit on, a pair of wellies and a red rash around his mouth. Better go now Tommy I have the Dumfries via Thornhill run to do.

Whit a life you're leading fatty ! Buggies full of coal, bags full of kittens, and now a three legged greyhound called Treacle( was that why you ate his other leg ? :lol: ).And isn't " mam's twin tub" what they call you in the village ?
Now sober up and get back on that bus, and remember the basics :

Mither ( make sure she's comfy "up the back")
Single ( you don't need a partner when you have your family ;) )

Manure ( it's what you post on here !)

Now make sure you're in the right gear (xxxxx L trousers and shirt ), and away you go ! :lol: :lol:

User is offline   auchinleck tfc 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
aw whit a laugh !!!

User is offline   pudd 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
  • My Team:Clachnacuddin

View Postauchinleck tfc, on 05 February 2012 - 07:29, said: