Return to forums
Register new account
Login:

The Pie Shop: Becoming a supporter in the First Division - The Pie Shop

• (4 Pages) +
  • Last »

Becoming a supporter in the First Division Who would you pick? Rate Topic: -----

User is offline   bunglebonce 

• Third Division Regular
  • My Team:Ross County
  • Gamertag:la baa

POPULAR

Some light lunch-time soul-searching.

Attached File  Guide.png (69.68K)
Number of downloads: 874

User is offline   Jobby 

• Thommohawk
  • Group: Platinum Members
  • My Team:St.Mirren
  • Euro 2012:Portugal
Hamilton apparently.

Posted Image
Ooh it's good to be a Buddie!

User is offline   The Old Northerner 

• Now bets on his own team. Fool!
  • My Team:Haddington Athletic
Since when did Livingston become 'not quite' a shitehole? :unsure:

• Third Division Regular

View PostThe Old Northerner, on 01 February 2012 - 13:45, said:

Since when did Livingston become 'not quite' a shitehole? :unsure:

Biased, because I was born there.

User is offline   Michael W 

• Superkeeper
  • Group: Platinum Members
  • My Team:Raith Rovers
  • Euro 2012:Germany
Partick Thistle.

Dunfermline boss Jim McIntyre must be at a loss to explain the succession of goalkeeping howlers he's witnessed from the frazzled Pars this season. I'm picturing a scene akin to Basil Fawlty whacking his car repeatedly with a branch after deciding "enough is enough!"

User is offline   ihavecandygetinthevan 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Partick Thistle
  • Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland
Hamilton. I don't mind Imrie!
Posted Image

User is offline   mattydfc 

• Pelecan
  • My Team:Dundee
Ross County. Can't wait to get promoted this year. Posted Image

Zeus, on 20 February 2012 - 19:03, said:

Leave me alone you creepy little pervert

User is offline   yoda 

• Fan Of Long Ball Football
  • Euro 2012:Denmark
Partick Thistle. I'm not a fan of sheep.

View PostBigmouth Strikes Again, on 25 February 2012 - 21:02, said:

Ross County.....clogging their way to victory....2012.

User is offline   dingdong1929 

• Third Division Superstar

View Postyoda, on 01 February 2012 - 14:03, said:

Partick Thistle. I'm not a fan of sheep.

But did you know what they were? And do you appreciate a Scotch pie and/or lamb curry? If so, then welcome to the County :)

edit - as i cant type

This post has been edited by dingdong1929: 01 February 2012 - 14:11

• Third Division Regular

View Postmattydfc, on 01 February 2012 - 14:02, said:

Ross County. Can't wait to get promoted this year. Posted Image

Good way to maintain your "We'll win the league this year" maxim.

User is offline   Hawk89 

• Third Division Regular
  • My Team:Ayr United
Turns out I'm a secret Dundee fan, not that we've been in administration twice I'm just annoyed we've not taken up the offer of unsustainable expenditure Posted Image
@MarkoT1989

User is offline   yoda 

• Fan Of Long Ball Football
  • Euro 2012:Denmark

View Postdingdong1929, on 01 February 2012 - 14:05, said:

But did you not what they were? And do you appreciate a Scotch pie? If so, then welcome to the County :)

<<Misread question Posted Image

Still support Ross County = success

View PostBigmouth Strikes Again, on 25 February 2012 - 21:02, said:

Ross County.....clogging their way to victory....2012.

User is online   Grant228 

• Person.
  • My Team:Dunfermline
  • Gamertag:PSN: Gparsfan2
Ross County, feeling just champion the day 8)
Aye, Good luck in life.

User is offline   EdinburghLivi 

• Livingston Area Swag - I. Russell
  • Location:For Deesign for Life and East Football's benefit, Edinburgh
  • My Team:Livingston
  • Gamertag:EdinburghLivi
Hammys as well. One team with no fans to another.
You can quote me on that.

User is offline   port-ton 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Greenock Morton
I'm a Falkirk fan. Time to bring out my brown shoes and the eyes of a homosexual paedophile.
Good people will do good things, bad people will do bad things, but only with religion do good people do bad things!

Ric - Forgotten but not gone.

User is offline   Spain 

• First Division Regular
Still a Staggie, phew. Now where's this sheep you offered?
"I like my women like I like my coffee... covered in bees!"

User is offline   Fifespud 

• International Regular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Euro 2012:Netherlands
Highly amusing! Have a green one.
Dundee FC - We've Survived Another Year - Let's Celebrate.

User is offline   GordieBoy80 

• -177 for one post ? I'm box office !!!
  • Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland
  • Gamertag:GordieBoy80(PS3)
I'm a closet Ayr fan apparently, that'll annoy the missus Posted Image

User is offline   smpar 

• First Division Superstar
Dunfermline's bitchy wee team. Posted Image

View PostGordieBoy80, on 20 January 2012 - 18:20, said:

The Pars is like crack cocaine, you know it's not good but you still want a hit.

@seanmacgregorr

User is offline   bubs 

• Third Division Apprentice

View PostSpain, on 01 February 2012 - 14:48, said:

Still a Staggie, phew. Now where's this sheep you offered?

can I have the lamb curry instead?
oh and county thank god..............:D

User is offline   ayrunitedfw 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • Euro 2012:Portugal
  • Gamertag:Wasay95
Partick
Keighan Parker- ""Out of all the places I've played, the biggest crowd to noise ratio I've experienced is at Ayr." Ryan Stevenson- "I managed to play for Ayr, the team i supported as a boy" Liam Tomsett-"The fans were amazing, to come all that way up there and give us that backing. I couldn't believe the way they were carrying on- it was crazy"

User is offline   itzdrk 

• Golden Shoe Winner
turns out im a falkirk fan

cant wait to watch my new team play at somerset on saturday Posted Image
If the kids are united then we'll never be divided

User is offline   Psychedelic 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
woooohooooo! 8)

Attached File(s)

• Attached File  shoes.png (93.09K)
    Number of downloads: 2

'The Fabulous' Cutting Corrners

User is offline   Bert Raccoon 

• SPL Regular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Hamilton Academical
  • Euro 2012:Spain
Turns out I'd be an Ayr fan. Could be alot worse I suppose.
Beer You Are My Enemy,
Beer You Are my Friend,
My Mind Was Yours To Cloud,
And So My Heart Is Yours To Mend.

User is offline   Sooky 

• Under 18 Poster of the Year
  • Gamertag:mikec47 (xbox live)
I am a Hamilton fan now. Looks like I'll be in the away end at our next match!

• (4 Pages) +
  • Last »