• My Team:Falkirk

View PostErin Go Bragh, on 04 February 2012 - 02:19, said:

1) Hayley McQueen
2) Millie Clode
3) Georgie Thompson
4) Charlotte Jackson
5) Mike Wedderburn

Georgie Thompson has left. Also, Mike Wedderburn is a guy, not sure if you were aware.
Posted Image

User is offline   lichtie23 

• Scottish sensation
  • My Team:Arbroath

View Postffcsam, on 04 February 2012 - 04:01, said:

100% aye. :)

Good

Me too
P&B NFL Prediction League Winner - 2010/11

P&B NFL Prediction League Runner Up - 2011/12

User is online   Jam 

• Third Division Regular
  • My Team:Ayr United
  • Euro 2012:Denmark
Posted Image

Sawyer all the way.

User is offline   ffcsam 

• Risk game winner and ginger moustache wearer!!!
Sky's female Speedway presenter Charlie Webster gets my engine running Posted Image
Posted Image

Fapadeefapfapfap Posted Image
And confusion running wildI hold treasures for you to findRelease of tensions unknownMind works the fingers to the bone

User is offline   SodjesSixteenIncher 

• First Division Sub
  • My Team:Hibernian
  • Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland

View PostKnightswoodBear, on 01 February 2012 - 11:21, said:

Hayley is indeed pretty fine, but there's a fatty in there just waiting to burst out.

View PostGaz FFC, on 03 February 2012 - 18:10, said:

without glasses she looks like shes been recently crying

Great combo.

User is offline   BigRubberFist 

• Third Division Apprentice
  • My Team:Queen of the South
  • Euro 2012:Spain

View Postffcsam, on 04 February 2012 - 15:14, said:

Sky's female Speedway presenter Charlie Webster gets my engine running Posted Image
Posted Image

Fapadeefapfapfap Posted Image

'kin hell. I'm watching the speedway this season.
He came, he saw, he went away again

User is offline   Erin Go Bragh 

• International Regular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip

View PostMarshmallo, on 04 February 2012 - 13:31, said:

Georgie Thompson has left. Also, Mike Wedderburn is a guy, not sure if you were aware.

Ah really, as a Freeview customer I was not aware of this.

I am aware that big Mike is a bloke. I don't normally go for that, but in his case you can tell he has an absolute weapon.
Irn Bru - The Establishment Drink. ABIB!

User is offline   Gaz FFC 

• First Division Superstar
Vicky Gomersall is a milf

User is offline   twisteH 

• CLEM™
  • My Team:Rangers
  • Gamertag:TwisteH
She really does look sexy as f**k with those glasses. Why oh why did they take SSN off Freeview. :angry:

View PostPaco, on 02 November 2009 - 00:00, said:

If it isn't a crap pun, boasts about PES, some fabricated nonsense about wanting Celtic to do well or some kind of sexual comment about women, it isn't a twisteH post.

User is offline   strathspey thistle 

• Third Division Superstar
  • My Team:Strathspey Thistle

View PostGaz FFC, on 05 February 2012 - 16:14, said:

Vicky Gomersall is a milf

shes a hound and a ugly cow
NEED A WEBSITE BUSINESS OR PERSONAL? NO MATTER HOW BIG OR SMALL, GIVE ME A SHOUT.

View PostBigRubberFist, on 04 February 2012 - 20:51, said:

'kin hell. I'm watching the speedway this season.

shes been doing speedway for a couple of years now
NEED A WEBSITE BUSINESS OR PERSONAL? NO MATTER HOW BIG OR SMALL, GIVE ME A SHOUT.

User is online   Sherrif John Bunnell 

• SPL Sub
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Ross County

View PostGaz FFC, on 03 February 2012 - 18:08, said:

Isn't she the 1 who was a soccerette on soccer AM 1st years ago?

Yep, she's put on a bit on timber since then.

Posted Image
“I ain’t giving you no tree fiddy you goddamn Loch Ness monster! Get your own goddamn money!”

User is offline   Richie 

• Third Division Sub
  • My Team:Motherwell
Posted Image

View PostRichie, on 05 February 2012 - 17:58, said:

Posted Image

kirsty gallagher is like lorraine kelly neither are stunning but guaranteed to give you the horn everytime you see them

View PostSherrif John Bunnell, on 05 February 2012 - 17:11, said:

Yep, she's put on a bit on timber since then.

Posted Image

saw her on ssn last week with that yellow top on couldnt believe the chest on her the titties were bursting out what a chest

User is offline   Reynard 

• wholesome and lovely
  • My Team:St.Mirren

View Poststrathspey thistle, on 05 February 2012 - 18:51, said:

kirsty gallagher is like lorraine kelly neither are stunning but guaranteed to give you the horn everytime you see them

:unsure:

Kelly is a dog. Gallagher may not be an utter stunner but she's surely got more going for her than a wee simpering bauchle like Kelly?

Having said that, Gallagher looks a bit too much like her dad for my liking. You'd be climbing aboard Kirsty and getting horrible visions of Bernard missing putts from two feet.:P
Peace will come to earth when the people have more to do with each other and governments less.

User is offline   Poet of the Macabre 

• Andrius Skerla
  • My Team:Dunfermline
Vastly underrated is Miss Sarah-Jane Mee. Look at her fucking legs man!

Posted Image

I'll probably watch it from afar with a perpetual sneer on my puss. Basically I'll become Reynard.

User is offline   gy diamond 

• The P+B Mafia King
  • My Team:Airdrie Utd
  • Gamertag:PS3: AndersonAFC

View PostPoet of the Macabre, on 05 February 2012 - 19:34, said:

Posted Image

She's not on SSN though.

On a plus side she lives with Georgie Thompson and in my mind they shower together Posted Image
@AndersonAFC ‎'I'm not going to hide and I'll always give 100% every Saturday. I don't think settling for second best is good enough.' Paul Lovering

User is offline   Erin Go Bragh 

• International Regular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
I'm not a fan of Kirsty Gallagher. Her nose freaks me out.
Irn Bru - The Establishment Drink. ABIB!

User is offline   Swarley 

• Gone Walkabout
  • Group: Platinum Members
  • My Team:Queen of the South
  • Gamertag:tartanroo (XBL)

View PostErin Go Bragh, on 06 February 2012 - 17:39, said:

I'm not a fan of Kirsty Gallagher. Her nose freaks me out.

:o You Sir are an arse! :P
Dodos aren't extinct, they've just gone away and forgot to leave a forwarding address

tartankoala.net

User is offline   tinkerbelle 

• Sunday League Superstar
  • PipPipPip
  • My Team:Civil Service Strollers

View PostPoet of the Macabre, on 05 February 2012 - 19:34, said:

Posted Image

Hot Chocolate

User is offline   nessies long lost ghost 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Dundee
  • Gamertag:The Rourkenator

View PostPaulo Sergio, on 04 February 2012 - 01:18, said:

I also can't believe that Claire Tomlinson is still on it. She has a face like a well-skelped erse. Luckily she's on the graveyard shift though.

Are you being serious?

User is offline   Long live the 69 

• First Division Superstar
  • My Team:Rangers
  • Euro 2012:Germany
Imagine my dissapointment, when stumbling across this thread, i realise that it was not in fact, centred across a certain bald football analyst Posted Image

View PostMr. Brightside, on 18 May 2012 - 00:37, said:

Maybe it's because the English think they're really funny but aren't? Meaning "laddish" behaviour, in other words, cuntish behaviour.

• (3 Pages) +