Regarding my previous input to forum?
I take it you mean my discussion with you about why the tricolour is as relevant at CP as the saltire but i felt the UJ was a bit out of place at falkirk.
I have an opinion, you have a different one, we exchanged views etc, all perfectly reasonable in a civilised society.
Yet because i take a different stance from you im a string obscenities, a clown, moron etc?
Oh well if you think that son fair enough
But let your anger go as its clearly eating you up inside
fellow bears
Rate Topic:

Posted 04 February 2012 - 12:24
- Group: Gold Members
- My Team:Celtic
- Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland
DARCY 12 march 2003
LUCAS 23 January 2004
RAMSAY 1 june 2005
Daddy loves you all......... and The Celtic as well obviously
LUCAS 23 January 2004
RAMSAY 1 june 2005
Posted 04 February 2012 - 12:35
magee84, on 04 February 2012 - 12:24, said:
Regarding my previous input to forum?
I take it you mean my discussion with you about why the tricolour is as relevant at CP as the saltire but i felt the UJ was a bit out of place at falkirk.
I have an opinion, you have a different one, we exchanged views etc, all perfectly reasonable in a civilised society.
Yet because i take a different stance from you im a string obscenities, a clown, moron etc?
Anybody?????
Posted 04 February 2012 - 12:39
Anyone???
Anyone agree with him?
Or is he just bitter?
Anyone agree with him?
Or is he just bitter?
DARCY 12 march 2003
LUCAS 23 January 2004
RAMSAY 1 june 2005
LUCAS 23 January 2004
RAMSAY 1 june 2005
Posted 04 February 2012 - 12:46
Im not having a wee rant son.
Just wondering why you cant accept that just because someone has a different point of view from yourself doesnt mean they should be labelled a string of names etc
Prob best we agree to disagree i reckon eh?
Just wondering why you cant accept that just because someone has a different point of view from yourself doesnt mean they should be labelled a string of names etc
DARCY 12 march 2003
LUCAS 23 January 2004
RAMSAY 1 june 2005
LUCAS 23 January 2004
RAMSAY 1 june 2005
Posted 04 February 2012 - 12:56
magee84, on 04 February 2012 - 12:46, said:
Im not having a wee rant son.
Sorry, did the flowery language upset you petal? I've still got no idea what you are slabbering about with Falkirk, UJ's, Tricolours and the like. Were you just feeling a wee bit left out of the thread?
Posted 04 February 2012 - 13:00
I was just wondering what your comment meant as to my previous input etc
I think youve just missed our lively debates havent you?
Glad your back
have a nice day
Glad your back
have a nice day
DARCY 12 march 2003
LUCAS 23 January 2004
RAMSAY 1 june 2005
LUCAS 23 January 2004
RAMSAY 1 june 2005
Posted 04 February 2012 - 13:04
magee84, on 04 February 2012 - 13:00, said:
I was just wondering what your comment meant as to my previous input etc
Glad your back
have a nice day
Glad your back
have a nice day
I never made any comments about your previous input you dick. I've also never had any debate with you about Saltires, UJ's or the like. Are you feeling a wee bit unloved or something?
Posted 04 February 2012 - 13:10
No mate
I think you need to let your anger go though
I can feel your unhappiness
deep breaths.......deep breaths.....
DARCY 12 march 2003
LUCAS 23 January 2004
RAMSAY 1 june 2005
LUCAS 23 January 2004
RAMSAY 1 june 2005
Posted 04 February 2012 - 13:12
magee84, on 04 February 2012 - 13:10, said:
No mate
Don't tell me, that will be the permarage? I'm not the one ranting about posts that were never made and debates that never happened.
You do realise your team are playing just now, don't you?
Posted 04 February 2012 - 13:19
I'll hold my hand up man.
I was confusing you with a falkirk fan i was debating with a few days ago, just checked the thread & realised my error so sorry for the confusion
Didnt go up today as saving money for hearts away on wednesday £29 for a ticket & they cannae pay their players.
Watching ict game just now as usual up there its brutal
I was confusing you with a falkirk fan i was debating with a few days ago, just checked the thread & realised my error so sorry for the confusion
Didnt go up today as saving money for hearts away on wednesday £29 for a ticket & they cannae pay their players.
Watching ict game just now as usual up there its brutal
DARCY 12 march 2003
LUCAS 23 January 2004
RAMSAY 1 june 2005
LUCAS 23 January 2004
RAMSAY 1 june 2005
Posted 04 February 2012 - 13:20
Correction ....its awesome
samaras just scored a screamer 1-0
Luckily it wasnea a penalty !!!!!
samaras just scored a screamer 1-0
Luckily it wasnea a penalty !!!!!
DARCY 12 march 2003
LUCAS 23 January 2004
RAMSAY 1 june 2005
LUCAS 23 January 2004
RAMSAY 1 june 2005
Posted 04 February 2012 - 21:24
- Euro 2012:Croatia
Yer Maw, on 04 February 2012 - 12:12, said:
Try having a wee look at some of this guy's early input to the forum and cringe you dumb fucker. 
Point went way above your head...... again. You desperately want to think "aw they daft sellick fans" fell for the pish alias. They didn't.
Regards from one dumb fucker to another.
"The Big Hoose."
Delete Post
Delete From Topic
The post will be removed from this topic completely
Skin and Language
Execution Stats
- Time Now: May 27 2012 01:27
Skin by IPBForumSkins
Community Forum Software by IP.Board