Buffs v Vics
Rate Topic:

Posted 04 February 2012 - 23:11
- Group: Gold Members
- My Team:Kirkintilloch Rob Roy
- Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland
- Gamertag:KirkyRR - PS3

I am so clever that sometimes i don't understand a single word of what i am saying,Oh...... RobRoyGuy's Posts DO NOT Reflect the Views, Opinions or Policy of Kirkintilloch Rob Roy F.C
Posted 04 February 2012 - 23:19
- My Team:Kilwinning Rangers
- Euro 2012:Spain
Posted 04 February 2012 - 23:25
- My Team:Kirkintilloch Rob Roy
- Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland
- Gamertag:KirkyRR - PS3

I am so clever that sometimes i don't understand a single word of what i am saying,Oh...... RobRoyGuy's Posts DO NOT Reflect the Views, Opinions or Policy of Kirkintilloch Rob Roy F.C
Posted 04 February 2012 - 23:29
- My Team:Irvine Meadow
RobRoyGuy, on 04 February 2012 - 23:25, said:
You been sent to bed with no supper? You seem annoyed
Posted 04 February 2012 - 23:35
And with our game being postponed again gives the league a more balanced look to it.
Posted 04 February 2012 - 23:41
Posted 04 February 2012 - 23:42
Teofilio, on 04 February 2012 - 23:35, said:
And with our game being postponed again gives the league a more balanced look to it.
Was thinking that mate the result was perfect for Troon and Maybole
Still i have every belief we will be up there come the season's end
Posted 05 February 2012 - 01:20
Posted 05 February 2012 - 01:23
- My Team:Auchinleck Talbot
- Euro 2012:England
Posted 05 February 2012 - 02:40
Posted 05 February 2012 - 07:40
Hosep, on 05 February 2012 - 02:40, said:
I think you may find the last two posters are not Buffs fans we are very happy with what is going on at Abbey Park we have a very good manager who has produced a very good team despite Lebole saying we are just a kick and chase team which is totally rubbish,
This post has been edited by Kilwinning Ranger: 05 February 2012 - 07:54
Posted 05 February 2012 - 13:43
Lebole, on 05 February 2012 - 01:20, said:
Haha i've been getting told this from my first time round at the buffs! so you and Andy will be pleased to know I intend playing on for another few years yet as long as a manager wants me and trust me I had the choice of a lot of teams this season. We all have off days & yes it was my fault at the goal but if the park hadnt been it the mud state it was then it wouldnt have happened. But cheers anyway cos off days like yesterday and guys like you just make me more determined to keep playing! :-D mon the buffs!
Posted 05 February 2012 - 13:48
Posted 05 February 2012 - 14:01
Posted 05 February 2012 - 14:14
Posted 05 February 2012 - 16:09
Was shocked to see this post, Roland has had a great 1st half of season for me,and we 've already shook hands on him being with me playing next season.
Also had a look at your old posts,you must be a maybole fan! and to say my team has no tactic is utter PISH, wasn't kick and rush that beat Maybole 6-0 at abbey park.
Would also like to wish irvine vics all the best for rest of season,and thank them for coming back to the Cosy in great numbers.
This post has been edited by legaffer: 05 February 2012 - 17:12
Posted 05 February 2012 - 16:11
Hopefully they will take points off others
Posted 05 February 2012 - 16:16
Posted 05 February 2012 - 16:18
I think we should take our next game to warmer climes
This post has been edited by Kilwinning Ranger: 05 February 2012 - 16:45
Posted 05 February 2012 - 16:49
- My Team:Rangers
Lebole you talk utter pish Vics had one chance yesterday and took it and on another day ( warmer hopefully ) it couldve been more 6-0 v maybole doesnt come from kick and rush .... Buffs are a team who like to get it down and play and the weather just goes against this style
Messi said " I Don't remember sending anyone "
Posted 05 February 2012 - 19:47
- My Team:Port Glasgow
Posted 05 February 2012 - 20:24
- My Team:Irvine Victoria
buffter, on 05 February 2012 - 16:49, said:
Gotta disagree with this post big time.
Are you saying the buffs were camped in the vics half for the bulk of the game and only got lucky?
Peter(KR) got his analysis of the game spot on.
Buffs came flying out the traps first 15mins but how many saves did wee jim have to make in that time?.lots of shots and crosses going in but were blocked or went high or wide.
Vics came into the game, had lots of possession, forced a couple of saves fae big fraser. Got the goal albeit from a mistake but big kevin had been onto a couple of passes through the middle and both fabi & big shearer got you out a hole at these times. They deserved the lead at half time
As for the second half where would you have been without the penalty decision? i was right behind the goal and although the shot fae michael hart appeared on target, our centre half was that close he couldnt get out the road. On another day, maybe even being the away team, you might not have got the decision. Both teams had chances in the last ten minutes to win it, which was a credit to both managers for having a go on a shite day.
On reflection IMO a draw was a fair result
Posted 06 February 2012 - 22:11
Posted 06 February 2012 - 22:43
Lebole, on 06 February 2012 - 22:11, said:
No one is saying it wont be tight we just feel you showed our club a lack of respect
Saturday was not day we will remember with any relish
But we still in the promotion race along with yourselves and a few others.
This league could go to the last set of fixtures this year
This post has been edited by Kilwinning Ranger: 06 February 2012 - 23:30
Delete Post
The post will be removed from this topic completely
Skin and Language
Execution Stats
- Time Now: May 27 2012 01:16
Community Forum Software by IP.Board
Licensed to: P&B Sports Ltd