save the rangers Rate Topic: *---- 1 Votes

User is offline   Ronaldobhoy 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Celtic

View Postkeeps01, on 16 February 2012 - 21:18, said:

Well if you know your history, celtic WERE set up as a charity.Get your hands in your pockets.

Have they changed much since then. Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

Good point, I will gladly donate to a worthy cause. So you're gettin' feck all
Eagles may soar, but weasels don't get sucked into jet engines

User is offline   Jinky67 

• Golden Shoe Candidate
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip

Well if you know your history, celtic WERE set up as a charity.Get your hands in your pockets.

Dont think tax cheats and fraudsters fall under our remit though.

User is offline   nylo 

• Sunday League Sub
  • Pip
  • My Team:Partick Thistle
I genuinely feel sorry for real football fans,thats why i'm not giving a f..k about Rangers.

User is offline   spongebobbhoy 

• Sunday League Sub
  • Pip
where is michael carroll when you need him :lol:

http://www.youtube.c...feature=related

User is offline   magee84 

• International Captain
  • Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland
The administrators called a meeting with the staff and said
"Right boys.... belts need tightened and we all need to contribute..... coisty's auctioned a few of his scotland caps.....sandy jardine's put his CWC medal on e-bay and we've also had an offer for that bike we keep up in the boardroom..
Alan mgregor shouted back
"hey you, get tae f**k, mah leah isnae going nowhere right...!"
DARCY 12 march 2003
LUCAS 23 January 2004
RAMSAY 1 june 2005

Daddy loves you all......... and The Celtic as well obviously

User is offline   spongebobbhoy 

• Sunday League Sub
  • Pip
The first redundancies at Rangers have been announced with 2 referees and four linesmen leaving the club

Cash Converters have given the SPL first refusal on buying back the League trophy.

New DVD just released 1872-2012 Sashes to Ashes

Rangers were mis sold PPI (Pish Poor Inland Revenue Advice

Broxi bear has just been renamed Thread

Rangers announce that all their games will be shown on the History Channel.

ibrox renamed, the tax man has taken over ibrox ,it has to be named the inland revenue arena or i.r.a for short

Attached File(s)

User is offline   the 67 

• First Division Regular
  • Euro 2012:Italy
  • Gamertag:RFC are shit!
http://epetitions.di...petitions/ 29635

:ph34r:
Posted Image "That's their problem, although i cannot say I'm not enjoying what's happening to them". (Ally McCoist 1994).......................... "When Celtic faced closure in 1994. My feelings then were of disbelief and concern for my mates who were Celtic fans." - (Ally McCoist 2012)

User is offline   Henrik's tongue 

• International Regular
  • Euro 2012:Croatia

View Postthe 67, on 17 February 2012 - 13:12, said:

Posted Image
"The Big Hoose."

• International Captain
Ive asked my gran to donate her next four years worth of pension money.
That nice craig fellow will pay it ALL back...
DARCY 12 march 2003
LUCAS 23 January 2004
RAMSAY 1 june 2005

• International Captain
Bump......!!!!!!

Donations still being taken despite that rather crass attempt by the official rangers people......

I donate.............. a signed juan ortiz man of the match bottle of Clydesdale bank champagne....!!!
DARCY 12 march 2003
LUCAS 23 January 2004
RAMSAY 1 june 2005

User is offline   Loughal 

• Sunday League Sub
  • Pip
  • My Team:Rangers

They were origionally set up to provide soup for the starving weans and adults. Their navvies built them a park free of charge. The crowds rolled up in their thousands. Then? Well the fly Irish ancestors of Mick Kelly the Grants and there Whyte said, Hold on a minute theres cash in this bhoys lets get in there..
Takeover and for the next 100 years Mick Kelly & Co Ltd. fleeced every penny they could before HMRC got wise to ready cash. Then taking them to the brink of where we are now thanks to S.D.M. and his excellent choice of a buyer. A few vowels could well fill in S.D.M.'s counterpart who fiished dangling on a rope, just where he has left Rangers.

• International Captain

View PostLoughal, on 25 February 2012 - 11:32, said:

They were origionally set up to provide soup for the starving weans and adults. Their navvies built them a park free of charge. The crowds rolled up in their thousands. Then? Well the fly Irish ancestors of Mick Kelly the Grants and there Whyte said, Hold on a minute theres cash in this bhoys lets get in there..
Takeover and for the next 100 years Mick Kelly & Co Ltd. fleeced every penny they could before HMRC got wise to ready cash. Then taking them to the brink of where we are now thanks to S.D.M. and his excellent choice of a buyer. A few vowels could well fill in S.D.M.'s counterpart who fiished dangling on a rope, just where he has left Rangers.

Clearly this is all getting too much for i him .
I expect at present he is rolling around the floor screaming uncontrolably, masturbating and eating his own shite....!
DARCY 12 march 2003
LUCAS 23 January 2004
RAMSAY 1 june 2005

User is offline   bairney 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Falkirk
Came in from the pub last night and "pledged" either £20,000 or £25,000 (not sure which as was a wee bit drunk) to the saverangers fund. They want your details - address? 150 Edmiston Drive...Of course these pledges mean hee haw. Rangers fans couldn't pledge their way out of a paper bag. Remember when Murray asked for his team's fans backing in a share issue? They turned their backs and walked away then as well. :lol:
Quote from God;

"Not a lot of people know that Fenerbahce came in for me the day after I signed the deal. I hadn’t arrived in Falkirk and they offered me much more money to play in a better league. But I turned them down because I had to honour the contract I had signed. I think that my honour has probably cost me a few quid over the years! But that’s just the way I am."

User is offline   youngsy 

• SPL Regular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip

View Postbairney, on 25 February 2012 - 17:39, said:

Came in from the pub last night and "pledged" either £20,000 or £25,000 (not sure which as was a wee bit drunk) to the saverangers fund. They want your details - address? 150 Edmiston Drive...Of course these pledges mean hee haw. Rangers fans couldn't pledge their wat out of a paper bag. Remember when Murray asked for his team's fans backing in a share issue? They turned their backs and walked away then as well. :lol:

How do you pledge your way out of a paper bag?:huh:

User is offline   Henrik's tongue 

• International Regular
  • Euro 2012:Croatia

View Postyoungsy, on 25 February 2012 - 17:51, said:

How do you pledge your way out of a paper bag?:huh:

You spray the tin of pledge until the paper bag is soggy enough to burst out of. I recommend holding your breath though as pledge smells very strongly. Mon tae f**k youngsy. Get wi the programme ;)

This post has been edited by Henrik's tongue: 25 February 2012 - 18:24

Posted Image
"The Big Hoose."

User is offline   youngsy 

• SPL Regular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip

View PostHenrik, on 25 February 2012 - 18:23, said:

You spray the tin of pledge until the paper bag is soggy enough to burst out of. I recommend holding your breath though as pledge smells very strongly. Mon tae f**k youngsy. Get wi the programme ;)

Oh,i see it's an aerosol as opposed to a beetroot. I get it now,HT.:lol:

• (2 Pages) +