User is offline   magee84 

• International Captain
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Celtic
  • Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland
Lets get donations going to save 'the rainjurs'
Ill start the ball rolling.
Five mcdonalds vouchers (expiry date 31.12.11)
200 pesetas i found lying in a cupboard
come on boys dig deep, they are after all 'the peepul'
DARCY 12 march 2003
LUCAS 23 January 2004
RAMSAY 1 june 2005

Daddy loves you all......... and The Celtic as well obviously

User is offline   The Taxman 

• Third Division Sub

View Postmagee84, on 31 January 2012 - 10:24, said:

I have a voucher for £3.98 off my next shop at Sainsbury's..I would be willing to donate tihs, cause that's the kind of guy I am. :P
They are all Jeff Winter

User is offline   Northsea80 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
Surely Rangers wouldn't accept hand outs?

Aren't Celtic the beggars? sorry Bheggars!

User is offline   Greenlantern 

• Third Division Reserve
They can have my forecasted Thunderball winnings for the next 4 seasons.

User is offline   Tim Malloy 

• International Regular
Although it does go against my grain and I said I'd never do it!!!

They can have the steam from my piss!

Posted Image
"if the rangers lose, supporters go home and bash their wives about". W.Waddell-Rangers manager.

User is offline   Jinky67 

• Golden Shoe Candidate
I'll donate £1

for that pound Mr Whyte breaks even and i can take control of his shares

pretty sure i couldnt make any less of a c**t of it than he has :lol:

This post has been edited by Jinky67: 31 January 2012 - 11:41

User is offline   the 67 

• First Division Regular
  • Euro 2012:Italy
  • Gamertag:RFC are shit!
I'd like to donate....half a curly wurly and a can of Tizer......and bears fans....don't you dare try and thank me.:lol:
Posted Image "That's their problem, although i cannot say I'm not enjoying what's happening to them". (Ally McCoist 1994).......................... "When Celtic faced closure in 1994. My feelings then were of disbelief and concern for my mates who were Celtic fans." - (Ally McCoist 2012)

• International Captain
A copy of todays record......
Signed by the grim reaper himself !!!!!!!
DARCY 12 march 2003
LUCAS 23 January 2004
RAMSAY 1 june 2005

User is offline   BigVicWanyama 

• Sunday League Superstar
  • PipPipPip
I've got a glass o' watter and I'm drinkin' it! Posted Image

See this whole Cetic need Rangers pish? Where was this in 1994?? Or even the practically the whole of the 90's when Rangers were allowed to spend outwith their means??
Posted Image

User is offline   invictager 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Rangers

View Postmagee84, on 31 January 2012 - 10:24, said:

Craig Whyte may be a complete shit but even he would not stoop so low as to take your children's next years Christmas presents.

Thanks for the offer anyway

User is offline   Monkey Tennis 

• SPL Sub
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Queen of the South

View Postinvictager, on 01 February 2012 - 09:53, said:

Craig Whyte may be a complete shit but even he would not stoop so low as to take your children's next years Christmas presents.

He'd take the presents for the next four years.

User is offline   bennett 

• First Division Signing Target

View PostThe Taxman, on 31 January 2012 - 10:38, said:

I have a voucher for £3.98 off my next shop at Sainsbury's Lidls..I would be willing to donate tihs, cause that's the kind of guy I am. :P

Fixed that for you mate.
Officially the best signature on P&B

Eat lead froggies

• Third Division Sub

View Postbennett, on 01 February 2012 - 19:23, said:

Fixed that for you mate.

meh
They are all Jeff Winter

• International Captain
Buy the new rangers club song recorded by the fans @ ibrox today
Its called "Boooooooooo..."
Extended versions available including "Your fucking shite broadfoot" megamix
download it at www.therangersarefucked.com
£1.43 (no vat)
All proceeds paid directly into craig whyte's gerbil's bank account
DARCY 12 march 2003
LUCAS 23 January 2004
RAMSAY 1 june 2005

• Third Division Sub

View Postmagee84, on 05 February 2012 - 15:25, said:

Buy the new rangers club song recorded by the fans @ ibrox today
Its called "Boooooooooo..."
Extended versions available including "Your fucking shite broadfoot" megamix
download it at www.therangersarefucked.com
£1.43 (no vat)
All proceeds paid directly into craig whyte's gerbil's bank account

They are all Jeff Winter

• International Captain
Donations required more urgently than ever

ive just had a text asking if ive been mis-sold PPI in the last ten years?
I havent but im forwarding it on to craig whyte...
DARCY 12 march 2003
LUCAS 23 January 2004
RAMSAY 1 june 2005

User is offline   ditots 

• SPL Regular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Falkirk
  • Gamertag:PS3 - MightyBairn
They will be getting bugger all from me. I wouldn't give them the steam of my pish in a cold night.
@BigBairn8

User is offline   Greenlantern 

• Third Division Reserve
I would also gladly donate all the screwed over, piss poor, angry workforce Mr Whyte has body swerved over the past 10yrs for non payment & rendering jobless.

It's only fair....

User is offline   Tim Malloy 

• International Regular

View Postditots, on 15 February 2012 - 21:35, said:

They will be getting bugger all from me. I wouldn't give them the steam of my pish in a cold night.

I've already grudgingly offered mine.As yet my offer has been rebuffed!! Ungrateful,insolvent,inbred basturts!

I hereby withdraw my generous offer forthwith.

Die ya smelly cants!

Posted Image
"if the rangers lose, supporters go home and bash their wives about". W.Waddell-Rangers manager.

User is offline   the 67 

• First Division Regular
  • Euro 2012:Italy
  • Gamertag:RFC are shit!

View PostGreenlantern, on 15 February 2012 - 22:22, said:

I would also gladly donate all the screwed over, piss poor, angry workforce Mr Whyte has body swerved over the past 10yrs for non payment & rendering jobless.

It's only fair....

Kind of shows you whit type of guy he is......bet the c**t has no problem sleeping at night.:(
Posted Image "That's their problem, although i cannot say I'm not enjoying what's happening to them". (Ally McCoist 1994).......................... "When Celtic faced closure in 1994. My feelings then were of disbelief and concern for my mates who were Celtic fans." - (Ally McCoist 2012)

• International Captain
This has taken a LOT of soul searching....
But with a heavy heart im going to do it....

I AM willing now, to give them the sweetcorn out my shit.

On condition, however that el hadj diouf and nacho neddo come and personally collect it.... rangers im doing my bit so meet me halfway !
DARCY 12 march 2003
LUCAS 23 January 2004
RAMSAY 1 june 2005

• International Captain
Just had a text from my brother, hes willing to do a sponsored 'broony' on the famous marble staircase...

Arent we just so thoughtful to our neighbours in their time of crisis.....?
DARCY 12 march 2003
LUCAS 23 January 2004
RAMSAY 1 june 2005

User is offline   buffter 

• Sunday League Superstar
  • PipPipPip
Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image This is why we will not die this is fuckin funny
Ronaldo said " God sent me here to play football "
Messi said " I Don't remember sending anyone "

• International Captain

View Postbuffter, on 16 February 2012 - 20:39, said:

Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image This is why we will not die this is fuckin funny

not half as funny as im finding it all.....
DARCY 12 march 2003
LUCAS 23 January 2004
RAMSAY 1 june 2005

User is offline   keeps01 

• Third Division Sub
Well if you know your history, celtic WERE set up as a charity.Get your hands in your pockets.

Have they changed much since then. Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

You want to see who at the SFA?
Sorry, you have to go through Ibrox for that.
Establishment.com

• (2 Pages) +