User is offline   The Master 

• My name...is The Master
  • Group: Platinum Members
  • My Team:Dundee

View PostPoet of the Macabre, on 27 May 2012 - 00:57, said:

Nevin or Burley, who is worse?

Someone call Harry Hill.

Alternatively, we can call Tom Dickson and settle the argument on who blends the best.

View PostHibeeJibee, on 03 December 2010 - 14:20, said:

We need summer football and a sectional League Cup, no doubt, but we also need an 18-team SPL...

TheMaster@ThePub:~$ sudo apt-get install beer

User is online   DAFC 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Dunfermline
Own goal now inducted into Scotland's hall of fame as top scorer of all time.

User is online   lichtie23 

• Scottish sensation
  • My Team:Arbroath
The yanks are so quick on the break
P&B NFL Prediction League Winner - 2010/11

P&B NFL Prediction League Runner Up - 2011/12

User is online   forzamorton 

• Third Division Reserve
  • My Team:Greenock Morton
  • Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland
We have got a ball into the box. Signs are improving... Posted Image

Posted Image

User is online   cdp1972 

• Sunday League Sub
  • Pip
  • My Team:Rangers
  • Euro 2012:England
2 terrific balls in the box

User is online   Poet of the Macabre 

• Andrius Skerla
  • My Team:Dunfermline
Say what you like, it hasn't been boring.

I'll probably watch it from afar with a perpetual sneer on my puss. Basically I'll become Reynard.

User is online   killingfloorman 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Other

View Postlichtie23, on 27 May 2012 - 00:58, said:

Own goal

Can we make sure that he plays every game for us? Only chance we have to score regularly . :P

User is online   Jambo'ness 

• First Division Sub
  • My Team:Bo'ness United

View PostThe Master, on 27 May 2012 - 00:57, said:

Pull the plug on the printer.

Yes, providing technical support to people who don't want to wake their house up is preferable to watching Scotland.

Bannan is shite in the role he's playing. I've lost count of the times he's given away possession.
The One season wonders, who made history in the second season

User is online   the_bully_wee 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Clyde
  • Gamertag:PSN: the_bully_wee

The Master, on 27 May 2012 - 00:57, said:

Pull the plug on the printer.

The extension plug is behind the desk which the desktop computer lies on - shifting that would mean more noise. Unless I heavily sedate my sleeping maw and paw with tranquilizer darts this is an unworkable situation :(

User is online   craigkillie 

• Not a Mickey Mouse Cup
  • My Team:Kilmarnock

View PostHearts Daft, on 27 May 2012 - 00:58, said:

Probably cause Caldwells a fucking awful footballer.

Caldwell is the one doing all the defending at the moment. Webster and Mulgrew having shockers, and Bardsley not much better.

Brown the standout player for Scotland so far.

User is online   Bert Raccoon 

• SPL Regular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Hamilton Academical
  • Euro 2012:Spain
Pat Nevin is a fud.
Beer You Are My Enemy,
Beer You Are my Friend,
My Mind Was Yours To Cloud,
And So My Heart Is Yours To Mend.

User is online   Hearts Daft 

• International Call Up
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Heart of Midlothian
  • Euro 2012:Germany

craigkillie, on 27 May 2012 - 01:02, said:

Caldwell is the one doing all the defending at the moment. Webster and Mulgrew having shockers, and Bardsley not much better.

Brown the standout player for Scotland so far.

Funny I'd say Webster is over compensating for a pish poor Charlie "World Class" Mulgrew.
"That's a real thing with bigots - they always assume that people are interested in the shite they talk." Frankie Boyle

User is online   cdp1972 

• Sunday League Sub
  • Pip
  • My Team:Rangers
  • Euro 2012:England

View PostPoet of the Macabre, on 27 May 2012 - 01:00, said:

Say what you like, it hasn't been boring.

agreed

User is offline   The Master 

• My name...is The Master

View Postthe_bully_wee, on 27 May 2012 - 01:02, said:

The extension plug is behind the desk which the desktop computer lies on - shifting that would mean more noise. Unless I heavily sedate my sleeping maw and paw with tranquilizer darts this is an unworkable situation :(

It seems to me the only option you have left is a brutal double murder.

View PostHibeeJibee, on 03 December 2010 - 14:20, said:

We need summer football and a sectional League Cup, no doubt, but we also need an 18-team SPL...

TheMaster@ThePub:~$ sudo apt-get install beer

User is online   Gordopolis 

• Sunday League Superstar
  • PipPipPip
  • My Team:Scotland

View PostJambo, on 27 May 2012 - 01:01, said:

Bannan is shite in the role he's playing. I've lost count of the times he's given away possession.

Yep - looks like a passenger

User is online   Ludo *1 

• The Thinking Man's Trevor McDonald
  • Euro 2012:Italy
The American P&B.

Interesting insight!:lol:
As I Was Comin' Doon The Overgate...

User is online   Hearts Daft 

• International Call Up
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Heart of Midlothian
  • Euro 2012:Germany
Someone care to explain how Charlie Mulgrew is playing ahead of Lee Wallace? An abomination of a footballer. :lol:
"That's a real thing with bigots - they always assume that people are interested in the shite they talk." Frankie Boyle

• Scottish sensation
  • My Team:Arbroath
Changes at half time?
P&B NFL Prediction League Winner - 2010/11

P&B NFL Prediction League Runner Up - 2011/12

• Scottish sensation