Lochend fc merger/takeover

User is offline   Gers1stCity2nd 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
  • My Team:Rangers
Lochends discipline is absolutely horrendous , even if there was talk of a merger , dont think the EoS would let them in... They got relegated 2 divisions for poor discipline and have already been deducted 6 points this season for the same thing , that said they are a good side , would still expect them to win the league.
Posted Image

User is offline   PAGETS BERGHAUS 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
  • My Team:Whitehill Welfare
Why would lochend want to go to the east of scotland? Its hardly a big step up to be honest. The big step up would be joining the central amateur league where the top 5 would be any eos team
im the best manager ever to grace the east of scotland FACT

User is offline   THE REAL DEAL 

• Sunday League Superstar
  • PipPipPip
Lochend win most of there games by bullying the other team!!
Bunch of wee chavs that the EOS dont need!!

I hear ogilvie is punting his name around a couple of EOS teams trying to steal a job.

This post has been edited by THE REAL DEAL: 16 February 2012 - 09:18

User is offline   HumeDog 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
  • My Team:Scotland
WE had bad discipline which has been sorted out. Disagree that we bully to get results we are a decent footballing side come along watch a game. But we've got a few Chavs tho our Keeper(Robbo) has a few sovereign rings.

User is offline   HumeDog 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
  • My Team:Scotland
And Ogi throws his CV about like Phil Taylor does Darts.

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
Oggies cv gets chucked aboot like a porno in saughton

User is offline   nach 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

View PostPAGETS BERGHAUS, on 15 February 2012 - 23:54, said:

Why would lochend want to go to the east of scotland? Its hardly a big step up to be honest. The big step up would be joining the central amateur league where the top 5 would be any eos team

You"ve obviously been drinking

User is offline   nach 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

View PostGers1stCity2nd, on 15 February 2012 - 22:30, said:

Lochends discipline is absolutely horrendous , even if there was talk of a merger , dont think the EoS would let them in... They got relegated 2 divisions for poor discipline and have already been deducted 6 points this season for the same thing , that said they are a good side , would still expect them to win the league.

Nae wonder there discipline is shocking wi they Lothian"s in the team. Fighting every week.

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

View Postnach, on 16 February 2012 - 21:13, said:

You"ve obviously been drinking

Why's that? The top 2 amateur leagues teams in lothians could beat most 1st division teams and a few in the prem its hardly a big step up

• (4 Pages) +
  • « First