Return to forums
Register new account
Login:

The Pie Shop: Match Reports 28/01/12 - The Pie Shop

• (2 Pages) +

Match Reports 28/01/12 A reasonably short topic!

User is offline   shamrockteri 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
  • My Team:Scotland

View PostLa Albiceleste, on 30 January 2012 - 01:03, said:

Dunno what games you've been watchin this year numba1goalie, but th gulls r very much favourites to go up, they put Herriot watt & Preston to Th sword b4 Xmas . They r defo th team to beat in that league, alot of borderers resent th fact eyemouth has th best playas in th area.Eyemouth for th title !

Have to agree Eyemouth do look a decent squad in the main, think they need another keeper though , no sure if the one they have is just a stop gap until they find a decent one or no, present one not good enough for Div.1 so certainly not good enough for Prem if they do manage promotion. Still think Heriot Watt will go up and with all Galas home games to come i wouldnt rule out them having a major shout in the run in.
P.S. Good luck with your forth-coming operation Jonathan to remove your head out of your arse.;)

User is offline   heedthebaa 

• 100 Scottish Caps
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Berwick Rangers
  • Gamertag:whitthefuck!

View PostRobin Hood, on 30 January 2012 - 07:15, said:

Who is the second keeper on this thread? Numba1goalie may well sound ltke the Hawick keeper, if you think it is me you are wrong, I am 44 and 19 stone and have never played a game of football in my life, basketball was my game back in the day! Eyemouths keeper has just turned 18 and has better things to do with his spare time than post on here! Lock up your daughters!
around 6'5 with short dark curly hair and there was a reason i wrote that. They say there is no such thing as bad publicity, so i hope your son wont take whats been said on here to heart. One quick look at your content and you didn't take much fathoming out big man :lol:
Only here for sex and danger

What a dislikeable c**t you are (only on derby day)

User is offline   Robin Hood 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

View Postjeckwithesneck, on 30 January 2012 - 08:00, said:

Haha about time someone outted the eyemouth keeper head the baw. It tickled me when I went over his posts, he may aswell change his name robin hood to jonathon gall. Please don't come back on son n try n get yourself out of this one, there's a good lad. Just focus on trying to keep a clean sheet :-) ps la albiceleste if you don't behave you'll get outed nexted too ;-)

View Postshamrockteri, on 30 January 2012 - 11:25, said:

Ha ha aboot time somebody named this clown, for a kid he disnae half stir some shite on here. He tried stirring the crap after the recent eyemouth - kelso game was abandonded because of injury. Goes under so many different names but his mouth always catches him oot, amazing really as this is the kid who was outed from Raith Rovers because " he was missing his mummy " yet comes on here all gobby, He's doing the decent lads at Eyemouth no favours spouting his crap on here every week .
No doubt he'll be on to deny it all as per usual, shame as he could be a useful keeper if he'd button it.

I do not try to hide behind names so here is a photo for you, as you can see... 44 and 19 stone etc, some of you will know me some of you will not, I may be related to the Eyemouth keeper but I am not him nor do I speak for him, anyone who has seen him play will know he is well capable of giving his own opinions!! For anyone who wishes a chat why not give me a ring 07841 054919 as I say I do not hide.

Chris.

User is online   jeckwithesneck 

• Sunday League Superstar
  • PipPipPip

Robin Hood said:

1327930452[/url]' post='5928529']
I do not try to hide behind names so here is a photo for you, as you can see... 44 and 19 stone etc, some of you will know me some of you will not, I may be related to the Eyemouth keeper but I am not him nor do I speak for him, anyone who has seen him play will know he is well capable of giving his own opinions!! For anyone who wishes a chat why not give me a ring 07841 054919 as I say I do not hide.

Chris.

Robin hood .. Or can I call u chris Posted Image. Do u know the amount of perverts n sex pests that use this site Posted Image. I put a £10 on that grim Posted Imageor tam Posted Image will call you before 3 in the morning puffing and pantin then with a gentle sultry voice will ask "what kind of kegs yi wearing" Posted Image.

Love from jeck Posted Image
Ps I bet you wasn't very good at HIDE n seek when u was a bairnPosted Image. I've never seen anyone outed after less than 6hrs of integration Posted Image. Buck Rodgers Posted Image has had 2 years of onslaught n still stands strong.
I'm tired of hearing about money, money, money, money, money. I just want to play the game, drink Pepsi, wear Reebok.

Shaquille O'Neal

User is online   jeckwithesneck 

• Sunday League Superstar
  • PipPipPip
N since we're comparing pictures (fuk me wats pnb come too) here's mine Posted Image webkit-fake-url://45787996-3EA4-480E-9CCD- E58AC7C17385/imagejpeg

This post has been edited by jeckwithesneck: 30 January 2012 - 18:01

I'm tired of hearing about money, money, money, money, money. I just want to play the game, drink Pepsi, wear Reebok.

Shaquille O'Neal

User is offline   Shogun2 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip
Ha ha ha great reading :-)

User is offline   Grim O'Grady 

• First Division Sub
  • Location:3.25 minutes from Ainslie Park (not on my bike, it's the shed lock, it's rusty so it's about 6 minutes on me bike now)
  • My Team:Spartans
  • Euro 2012:Spain

View Postjeckwithesneck, on 30 January 2012 - 17:57, said:

Robin hood .. Or can I call u chris Posted Image. Do u know the amount of perverts n sex pests that use this site Posted Image. I put a £10 on that grim Posted Imageor tam Posted Image will call you before 3 in the morning puffing and pantin then with a gentle sultry voice will ask "what kind of kegs yi wearing" Posted Image.

Ps I bet you wasn't very good at HIDE n seek when u was a bairnPosted Image. I've never seen anyone outed after less than 6hrs of integration Posted Image. Buck Rodgers Posted Image has had 2 years of onslaught n still stands strong.

Jeck that's a wasted tenner lad I'm to much of a tight-arse to be phoning them mobiles, mind if he leaves a landline now that's a different kettle of fish.

Grim
"I'd rather support that Eastlands shite than Spartans" HeedtheBaa

User is offline   Buckrogers 

• Third Division Apprentice

Yes I do still stand, people say Conan, zavaroni, Elliott, foster but no one has came close. Robin hood if you want some lessons give me a phone ? I'm under the name DAD on your phone.

Ps stop putting up photos off me on your account. 😃😃

User is offline   tamthebam 

• Third Division Superstar
  • My Team:Edinburgh City

sex pest indeed! honestly you only shag the ONE sheep and.... :D
Edinburgh City Football Club-
trophy grabbing upstarts since 2011!

User is offline   La Albiceleste 

• Sunday League Sub
  • Pip
  • My Team:Berwick Rangers
Jeckwithesneck I kno exactly who u r aswell haha. Muchos lovos big man

• (2 Pages) +