Perthshire have bought the league Rate Topic: -----

User is offline   PetershillFC 

• Sunday League Sub
  • Pip
  • My Team:Scotland

View Posttakeaboo, on 29 January 2012 - 13:06, said:

Absolute nonsense that Shire has bought the league. The dont have money to buy players nor do they pay wages.

You dont win 13 out of 14 games out of luck.
They are there through hard work, determination and quality of course. Hardy teams like port, greenock, larkhall, shettleston certainly wont be lying down to them...

How many games til they are mathematically promoted or champions? Theres 26 games in this league.

Your saying The Shire don't have money. Get your heid out the clouds ya w**k! There chairman is loaded you knobhead. He has over 40K in bets on shire to win the league doubled up with other teams winning league which are certain bets. Muppet! At the start of the season.. 'Shire had Adam Strachen.. Great player, pro aswell. And the chairmen offered 6k upfront, and if they won the league another 2k. Wheres he pulling this from.. His arse. p***k. You don't even know what yer talking about!

User is offline   PetershillFC 

• Sunday League Sub
  • Pip

View PostRobRoyGuy, on 02 February 2012 - 21:43, said:

Wtf you on about ' Bellend ' your a disgrace using the petershillfc name ya clown .

So all the bets on Perthshire are because people in the know , know a lot of money has been spent on the squad ? Even though a Perthshire fan came on and explained clearly they had not !
Your a right fucking halfwit ain't ya

The shire. He has no clue. f**k sake. The money in around Perthshire is frightening. The links they have... Perthshire are the up coming team. Andrew gibson next year will be moving to a professional side in scotland. FACT.. He's only there because he's good "friends" with the chairmen which also got offered a settlement at the start of the season and if they win the league a bonus will be added to that!

User is online   RobRoyGuy 

• Every Saint has a Past , Every Sinner has a Future
  • My Team:Kirkintilloch Rob Roy
  • Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland
  • Gamertag:KirkyRR - PS3
You got Tourettes ?
Posted Image
I am so clever that sometimes i don't understand a single word of what i am saying,Oh...... RobRoyGuy's Posts DO NOT Reflect the Views, Opinions or Policy of Kirkintilloch Rob Roy F.C

User is offline   junior football 1 

• Sunday League Sub
  • Pip
You seem to have a lot of inside information petershill and also seem pretty upset by shire sucsess what have they done to you

User is offline   Timex 

• Sunday League Sub
  • Pip
PetershillFC as in the donut who started this thread seems really confident that Peasy are already league champions which is called complacency!! Still a lot of points to be played for & a few twists & turns yet. ;)

User is online   the shire 

• Third Division Apprentice
  • My Team:Glasgow Perthshire
Petershill fc your a total arsehole don't know nothing fact is we've no got a chairman as everybody in junior committees will know we've got a chairwoman and the reason Adam strachan left us is because he couldn't get any money from us so get your facts right and gibby might go back into the sfl but he wouldn't be the first guy to drop down to juniors then step back up . Why don't you name yourself instead of hiding behind your name as petershill fc as your embarrassing the people at that great club so name yourself instead of talking bullshit on here and wits up if boys in the team put money on them selfs cause the believe in the squad of bodys that they play with or manage

User is offline   makaveli 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Ashfield

View Postthe shire, on 03 February 2012 - 09:30, said:

Petershill fc your a total arsehole don't know nothing fact is we've no got a chairman as everybody in junior committees will know we've got a chairwoman and the reason Adam strachan left us is because he couldn't get any money from us so get your facts right and gibby might go back into the sfl but he wouldn't be the first guy to drop down to juniors then step back up . Why don't you name yourself instead of hiding behind your name as petershill fc as your embarrassing the people at that great club so name yourself instead of talking bullshit on here and wits up if boys in the team put money on them selfs cause the believe in the squad of bodys that they play with or manage

I'm going to need to kick this habit of backing you Shire boys haha .......... anyway well said mate,

Cheers makeveli least ours is only a friendly rivalry lol

User is offline   bubbles 

• Sunday League Superstar
  • PipPipPip
I watched the bens play shire this season... The bens without a shadow of a doutbt could have scored and should have scored about 5 that day... The 3:0 score flattered shire.. But fair play to them they dug in and got a result.. So that had nothin to do wth money that day as the bens matched them all ovet the park... It was about a team thats got into a habit of winning now.. All the best to the shire if they do go on and win the league ....

User is offline   pollokfan1987 

• My Team:Pollok
I hope perthshire win the league and petershill fc name and shame yourself as your trying to cause trouble on here and say BS.

User is offline   drs 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Camelon Juniors
  • Gamertag:Dont watch that, watch this!

View PostPetershillFC, on 02 February 2012 - 21:51, said:

The shire. He has no clue. f**k sake. The money in around Perthshire is frightening. The links they have... Perthshire are the up coming team. Andrew gibson next year will be moving to a professional side in scotland. FACT.. He's only there because he's good "friends" with the chairmen which also got offered a settlement at the start of the season and if they win the league a bonus will be added to that!

By my reckoning Andy Gibson has been signed by a professional side in Scotland at least 5 times - and not exactly been a roaring triumph. He's there because he's not good enough for the SFL.
P&B Dead Pool Winner 2008,2009&2011. Third Place in 2010 -
Beware the curse of drs in 2012!

User is offline   Mon The Port 

• Third Division Superstar
  • My Team:Port Glasgow
who did gibson play for in the sfl?
PORT GLASGOW JUNIORS FC

Patrick thistle Stirling Albion and stranrar been at Stirling at 3 different twice on loan from thistle

User is offline   drs 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Camelon Juniors
  • Gamertag:Dont watch that, watch this!
Andy Gibson was at Stirling a staggering 4 times.

2003 on loan from Partick
2004 on loan from Partick
2006 signed from Stenhousemuir and then moved on to Stranraer very quickly
2009 signed from Stranraer and was released last summer afore he signed for Perthshire.
P&B Dead Pool Winner 2008,2009&2011. Third Place in 2010 -
Beware the curse of drs in 2012!

User is offline   paddy mcguire 

• Sunday League Sub
  • Pip
  • My Team:Celtic
uttter pish

User is offline   passbackdave 

• Third Division Sub
  • My Team:Clydebank

View PostMr Prez, on 29 January 2012 - 22:03, said:

Because Broagys is a true football manager and this statement from this ejit would have annoyed him

i wasnt having a dig just strange cos i bet there's lots of people on here who annoys john has he hasnt said anything before.

User is offline   Mon The Port 

• Third Division Superstar
  • My Team:Port Glasgow
what time was the shire game postponed today as another thread earlier said it was on?
PORT GLASGOW JUNIORS FC

User is offline   Mr Prez 

• Third Division Reserve
  • My Team:Dunipace Juniors
  • Gamertag:BFTITW

View PostMon The Port, on 04 February 2012 - 21:02, said:

what time was the shire game postponed today as another thread earlier said it was on?

REF PUT THE GAME OF AT 1-15 both teams were getting ready REFS DECISION AND SHOULD BE RESPECTED
BFTITW

User is offline   bigtatties 

• My Team:Petershill
  • Euro 2012:Netherlands

View PostPetershillFC, on 28 January 2012 - 16:45, said:

Glasgow Perthshire have bought that league, its barely a challenge, all the teams lay down to them. Its a disgrace! They have 3 good players Andrew Gibson, JP Craig and William Eadie.

Petershill FC????? You are a guiser, Sir!!!!! Real Peasy fans have a healthy respect and affection for our near neighbours....

Reveal youself tae bigtatties at half time on Saturday and we will duel with Bridies!

Varlet!

Attached File(s)

• Attached File  duel.jpg (17.13K)
    Number of downloads: 0

O' wad some pow'r the Giftie gie us,
Tae see oorsel's as ithers see us,
It wad frae mony a blunder free us,
An' foolish notion........

User is offline   bigtatties 

• My Team:Petershill
  • Euro 2012:Netherlands

View PostRobRoyGuy, on 28 January 2012 - 16:58, said:

has poops returned under a petershillfc user name ?

He/ she...../or more likely IT - is an imposter!
O' wad some pow'r the Giftie gie us,
Tae see oorsel's as ithers see us,
It wad frae mony a blunder free us,
An' foolish notion........

• (3 Pages) +