Bryan butch young Rate Topic: -----

User is offline   davie talbot 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Auchinleck Talbot

View PostRobRoyGuy, on 28 January 2012 - 16:35, said:

A semi professional scotish junior team from east ayrshire , have you heard of them ?
They wear orange and black

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
Gold and black :-)

User is offline   Nero E. Oro 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip
Has anyone encountered someone as obsessively hateful about a team as WWG is about Talbot?

Every waking minute of his life.

It's frightening........and sad.

User is offline   gogsy 

• Third Division Sub
  • My Team:Other

View PostNero E. Oro, on 28 January 2012 - 17:24, said:

Has anyone encountered someone as obsessively hateful about a team as WWG is about Talbot?

Could you give an example as i cant see any of his posts that would indicate him being obsessively hateful ?

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
Keep looking

User is offline   happy 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
http://www.bing.com/...ace& FORM=IDFRIR rob roy boy!!!!! is that you in orange n black Posted Image

This post has been edited by happy: 28 January 2012 - 19:50

User is offline   imfc 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
  • My Team:Irvine Meadow

Nero E. Oro said:

1327771493[/url]' post='5924427']

What as sad as you on here every minute of the day ya fukin trumpet

User is offline   passbackdave 

• Third Division Sub
  • My Team:Clydebank

View PostJIML, on 28 January 2012 - 15:51, said:

What makes you think more want to leave dave? the 2 that dont get a regular game in mcvey and connelly fair enough, who else??????????

Interesting to hear coz its news to me.

Young can go if he wants, he will be replaced, no probs.

i was talking 2 a old talbot fan in ur social club and he was telling me he was thinking of betting clydebank cos talbot had a few out injured and a few players hearts werent in cos they havent been paid there bonus. he said a few names who r wanting away i only knew mcvey cos hes a ex bankie

User is offline   TouchTackle 

• Sunday League Sub
  • Pip
  • My Team:Other
I dont know where they are getting £7000 from when someone can just take him for £3000 at the end of the season?

User is offline   Monybot 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
18 months to go on his contract t.t

User is offline   RobRoyGuy 

• Every Saint has a Past , Every Sinner has a Future
  • My Team:Kirkintilloch Rob Roy
  • Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland
  • Gamertag:KirkyRR - PS3
How much would talbock have paid for mcvey , connolly and young , out of interest

Posted Image
I am so clever that sometimes i don't understand a single word of what i am saying,Oh...... RobRoyGuy's Posts DO NOT Reflect the Views, Opinions or Policy of Kirkintilloch Rob Roy F.C

User is online   andy25 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Euro 2012:England
What does it matter how much they paid for them ?

User is offline   RobRoyGuy 

• Every Saint has a Past , Every Sinner has a Future
  • My Team:Kirkintilloch Rob Roy
  • Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland
  • Gamertag:KirkyRR - PS3

View Postandy25, on 28 January 2012 - 21:19, said:

What does it matter how much they paid for them ?

It does not matter , i was just curious that's all andy
Posted Image
I am so clever that sometimes i don't understand a single word of what i am saying,Oh...... RobRoyGuy's Posts DO NOT Reflect the Views, Opinions or Policy of Kirkintilloch Rob Roy F.C

User is offline   IRVINE DODGER 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip

AYE you saddo MOCKETLECK fans on here that go on and on and on about the MIGHTY MEADOW
so it must be SAD and FRIGHTENING for you numpties as well ;)

User is offline   meadowx1 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip

This really takes the biscuit. As obsessively hateful as you about RRG and his every post. Every minute of your waking life. It is indeed very sad. Stalking is a crime you know.

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip

View Postmeadowx1, on 31 January 2012 - 05:14, said:

This really takes the biscuit. As obsessively hateful as you about RRG and his every post. Every minute of your waking life. It is indeed very sad. Stalking is a crime you know.

Erm, you follow me about this place like a wee puppy.

And the Talbot forum too.

Which makes you a double stalker.Posted Image

User is offline   meadowx1 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
In your dreams

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip

View Postmeadowx1, on 31 January 2012 - 13:00, said:

In your dreams

you know I speak the truth.

User is offline   jkerr 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
Posted ImageBryan Young
« Thread Started Today at 5:25pm via the ProBoards Mobile App »
Posted ImageBryan Young has again apologised for his behaviour and asked to be removed from the transfer list, Tucker has agreed and Butch will return to training tomorrow night. Hopefully Auchinleck Talbot FC and Bryan can now move on from this.
Henry Dumigan
Secretary
Report to Mod - Link to Post - Back to Top Posted Image Logged

• (3 Pages) +