• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Celtic

View Postbennett, on 26 January 2012 - 19:32, said:

Great, T***s a taff :angry:

and you suffer from Hallucinations eh?

beware the snipers ya tool!

Posted Image
"if the rangers lose, supporters go home and bash their wives about". W.Waddell-Rangers manager.

User is offline   bennett 

• First Division Signing Target
  • My Team:Rangers

View PostTim Malloy, on 26 January 2012 - 19:44, said:

and you suffer from Hallucinations eh?

beware the snipers ya tool!

Posted Image

No problem mate.

:wacko:
Officially the best signature on P&B

Eat lead froggies

User is offline   Tim Malloy 

• International Regular

View Postbennett, on 26 January 2012 - 19:48, said:

No problem mate.

:wacko:

Celtic play on their fans pro terrorist leanings just to sell a few more magazines and to a man their fans see nothing wrong with this, condoning their clubs actions .........Seriously what the F is wrong with these people?

Tell me who I'm quoting here?

Posted Image

This post has been edited by Tim Malloy: 26 January 2012 - 19:54

"if the rangers lose, supporters go home and bash their wives about". W.Waddell-Rangers manager.

View PostTim Malloy, on 26 January 2012 - 19:53, said:

Tell me who I'm quoting here?

Posted Image

You've made a right a**e of that quote Taffy.

This post has been edited by bennett: 26 January 2012 - 19:55

Eat lead froggies

• International Regular

View Postbennett, on 26 January 2012 - 19:54, said:

You've made a right a**e of that quote Taffy.

really?

Posted Image

View PostTim Malloy, on 26 January 2012 - 19:56, said:

really?

Posted Image

First rate edit mate :smartass

Eat lead froggies

• International Regular

View Postbennett, on 26 January 2012 - 19:58, said:

First rate edit mate :smartass

Beware! Editor at work!

Posted Image

View PostTim Malloy, on 26 January 2012 - 20:00, said:

Beware! Editor at work!

Posted Image

You work :o

Wonders never cease.

Eat lead froggies

User is offline   Big jig1873 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip

View PostJinky67, on 26 January 2012 - 15:08, said:

Would this be the same Jinky67????that never fails to make you look like a complete fud each and every time you post that you then disappear for period of days/weeks?

That award is yours for keeps, we retired it as the consistent level of bawbaggery you display is completely unparalleled on this forum.

So much so even Rangers fans cringe when you post :lol:

Why are you talking about yourself in the 3rd person.:blink: :lol: :blink: :lol:

Anyway sorry that i have a life and don't spend every waking minute on here like you and hendicks tongue.

As for the cringe factor for someone to come on and say that they are better than everyone else cause they pay 40% tax is embarassing even for a twat like you who thinks he is Roman abramovich.

The only thing you pay 40% on is the drugs you take.

This post has been edited by Big jig1873: 26 January 2012 - 20:09

It is old but it is beautiful, and its colors they are fine.

• International Regular
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^bealing!!!

Posted Image

This post has been edited by Tim Malloy: 26 January 2012 - 20:10

User is offline   Jinky67 

• Golden Shoe Candidate

View PostBig jig1873, on 26 January 2012 - 20:07, said:

Why are you talking about yourself in the 3rd person.:blink: :lol: :blink: :lol:

Anyway sorry that i have a life and don't spend every waking minute on here like you and hendicks tongue.

As for the cringe factor for someone to come on and say that they are better than everyone else cause they pay 40% tax is embarassing even for a twat like you who thinks he is Roman abramovich.

The only thing you pay 40% on is the drugs you take.

And yet here you are name dropping me twice in the one thread I hadn't even posted in :lol:

Thanks for being a fan Jig :)

Now do I really have to tear you a new one on here again or will you just do as normal and make a rip roaring c**t of yourself and disappear for a few days? ;)

This post has been edited by Jinky67: 26 January 2012 - 20:18

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip

View PostHenrik, on 26 January 2012 - 15:32, said:

Desicated :lol:

What a fanny.

Yes i made a typo cause i was in a hurry at the time.

If you ever left your house sometime maybe you would be in a hurry as well.

You , Malloy and jinky are 3 jobless cvnts who are never away from here.

• International Regular

View PostBig jig1873, on 26 January 2012 - 20:16, said:

Yes i made a typo cause i was in a hurry at the time.

desicated???lol

That boy's a nut!

He's crazier than a coconut!

AvalanchesCSC

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip

View PostJinky67, on 26 January 2012 - 20:15, said:

And yet here you are name dropping me twice in the one thread I hadn't even posted in :lol:

Thanks for being a fan Jig :)

Now do I really have to tear you a new one on here again or will you just do as normal and make a rip roaring c**t of yourself and disappear for a few days? ;)

The point of name dropping you was in no way any reflection that i care about one single thing you write, but simply to point out that you like Malloy are a pig headed cvnt who no matter how much evidence/proof is posted always proclaim you are right.

As for me disappearing who knows when i will be back on this site i cant live my life around a football forum like you sad cvnt.

One thing you can be sure is you will be on here every day of your sad jobless life.

• International Regular

View PostBig jig1873, on 26 January 2012 - 20:29, said:

The point of name dropping you was in no way any reflection that i care about one single thing you write, but simply to point out that you like Malloy are a pig headed cvnt who no matter how much evidence/proof is posted always proclaim you are right.

As for me disappearing who knows when i will be back on this site i cant live my life around a football forum like you sad cvnt.

One thing you can be sure is you will be on here every day of your sad jobless life.

^^^^^^^^^^^^ Stand well back folks! This one's ready to blow!!!!!

Posted Image

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip

View PostTim Malloy, on 26 January 2012 - 20:21, said:

That boy's a nut!

He's crazier than a coconut!

AvalanchesCSC

Yawnzzzzzzzzzzzz.

What primary are you in btw.

Tim mate i like a bit of banter as much as the next guy but you're just embarrassing yourself now.

Eat lead froggies

• Golden Shoe Candidate

View PostBig jig1873, on 26 January 2012 - 20:29, said:

of course it isn't :rolleyes:

There was no point to name dropping me other than to show how much you let this forum and it's posters get to you.

Just about every post your frustration is clearly evident and you try your best to make valid and concise points yet repeatedly allow yourself to come across as an imbecile by continually posting nothing more than whataboutery.

Jobless? Is this the extent of the Big jig wit? Assumptions based on skewed logic or is this indeed the only retort you have? :lol:

• International Regular

View Postbennett, on 26 January 2012 - 21:34, said:

Tim mate i like a bit of banter as much as the next guy but you're just embarrassing yourself now.

If you want to talk embarrassing I'm more than willing to discuss your mopetastic display in The Celtic View thread?

Posted Image

User is offline   The Taxman 

• Third Division Sub

View PostBig jig1873, on 26 January 2012 - 14:55, said:

Being lectured on credibitly by someone who desicated a memorial to 66 dead people wow........Irony.:ph34r:

Posted Image
They are all Jeff Winter

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip

View PostThe Taxman, on 26 January 2012 - 22:05, said:

Posted Image

Wow an utterly devastating reply there.

I think i may go into a corner and have a cry about that retort.:P

Anyway Taxman/Beatroot/Protect the kids/Irvinecelt/king of kings or whatever you are calling yourself at this particualar point in time, cool post count.

Over 100 more posts than me.

You've been on here a month, i've been on here since April. And to think some idiot dims think its a badge of honour to be a jobless cvnt and post on here every day.:D :D

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip

View PostJinky67, on 26 January 2012 - 21:42, said:

of course it isn't :rolleyes:

There was no point to name dropping me other than to show how much you let this forum and it's posters get to you.

Just about every post your frustration is clearly evident and you try your best to make valid and concise points yet repeatedly allow yourself to come across as an imbecile by continually posting nothing more than whataboutery.

Jobless? Is this the extent of the Big jig wit? Assumptions based on skewed logic or is this indeed the only retort you have? :lol:

Son the day i let an anorexic prematurely bald turd who had to come on here and BEG for people to vote for him so he could play a game of football is the day i would throw my phone and laptop in the bin.

The reason you stand out more than most on here is down to the amount of shit you write. You think you are a billionaire or something, dubai aye right.:D :D :D

You are so far up your own arse its unreal no one buys any of the shit you write. The 40% tax thing was just embarrassing to say the least.

Oh i drive a jag dont you know. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

• Golden Shoe Candidate

View PostBig jig1873, on 26 January 2012 - 23:49, said:

Son the day i let an anorexic prematurely bald turd who had to come on here and BEG for people to vote for him so he could play a game of football is the day i would throw my phone and laptop in the bin.

The reason you stand out more than most on here is down to the amount of shit you write. You think you are a billionaire or something, dubai aye right.:D :D :D

You are so far up your own arse its unreal no one buys any of the shit you write. The 40% tax thing was just embarrassing to say the least.

Oh i drive a jag dont you know. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Your first paragraph makes no fucking sense at all

But the very fact you are trying to get personal only proves how right I am ;)

Do you keep a collage of my posts such is your obsession with me? :lol:

Oh and btw I was in Dubai as my brother lives there and he had suffered a heart attack, I don't mind banter but this is low even for a scummy p***k like yourself.

Well played on showing yourself up again

This post has been edited by Jinky67: 27 January 2012 - 00:13

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip

View PostJinky67, on 27 January 2012 - 00:11, said:

Your first paragraph makes no fucking sense at all

But the very fact you are trying to get personal only proves how right I am ;)

Do you keep a collage of my posts such is your obsession with me? :lol:

Oh and btw I was in Dubai as my brother lives there and he had suffered a heart attack, I don't mind banter but this is low even for a scummy p***k like yourself.

Well played on showing yourself up again

^^^^^^^raging must be the baldy remark^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^:lol: :lol:

Who said or wrote anything about your brother baldy, i never maybe you should ratract that lie. And stop using ill family as an excuse to score points.

You brought him into this not me.

All i started was that you were talking pish about being in Dubai and you were. No one on this forum believes that.

As for keeping tabs on your posts i dont need to just used the search button and found this

Not sure if i should be posting this here, elsewhere or at all but i can't really contain myself so i'm telling everyone

Ha ha ha take it you never got voted in no mates. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Dont worry i have a link you should find helpful
http://www.newgen200...ing-shampoo.htm

This post has been edited by Big jig1873: 27 January 2012 - 00:45

User is offline   Henrik's tongue 

• International Regular
  • Euro 2012:Croatia
^^^^^^^^^^^^Fanny^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

"Aye but......Aye but......... at least I'm no posting at one in the mornin!"

There. Saved you the bother of posting your generic reply, Jig. Ya fucking shambles of a laddie. :)

Posted Image
"The Big Hoose."

• (6 Pages) +
  • Last »