- Group: Gold Members
- My Team:Hibernian
- Gamertag:Xbox: Vanquinho
1 - Morgan Freeman
2 - Patrick Stewart
3 - Michael Caine
4 - Alan Rickman
5 - Don LaFontaine
If you don't know who LaFontaine is, he's the guy that done thousands of film previews, here is a video of a comedian doing a pretty bang-on impression of him (and others)
2 - Patrick Stewart
3 - Michael Caine
4 - Alan Rickman
5 - Don LaFontaine
If you don't know who LaFontaine is, he's the guy that done thousands of film previews, here is a video of a comedian doing a pretty bang-on impression of him (and others)
The Harp
The Castle
The Ship
The Castle
The Ship
Posted 26 January 2012 - 06:34
- My Team:Other
- Gamertag:Twitter @Hey_Sidney
Hugh Dennis
Kevin Spacey
Morgan Freeman
Michael Caine
Penelope Cruz
Kevin Spacey
Morgan Freeman
Michael Caine
Penelope Cruz
You Make Your Own Luck
Posted 26 January 2012 - 19:17
- My Team:Dundee
Barry White
James Earl Jones
Mariella Frostrup
Joe Pesci
Steven Wright
Steven Wright is the voice of the DJ for K-Billy's Super Sounds of the '70s in Reservoir Dogs.
James Earl Jones
Mariella Frostrup
Joe Pesci
Steven Wright
Steven Wright is the voice of the DJ for K-Billy's Super Sounds of the '70s in Reservoir Dogs.
KEN AYE.
Posted 26 January 2012 - 19:32
- Group: Platinum Members
- My Team:Dundee
- Euro 2012:Croatia
Naebody mentioning Christopher Walken? Cannae beat the Pennsylvania dutch!
Too weird to live, Too rare to die.
Posted 26 January 2012 - 19:38
- My Team:St.Johnstone
- Euro 2012:Croatia
Sir David of Attenborough
We are Eintracht from Germany. We hate the Old Firm and we hate LIVI.
AlCapone @ Nov 28 2009, on 22:11, said:
Coming from Inbred St Kilda and supporting Perth's legoland team will always make you the JOKE figure Hamish. Support your local team ya moron
Posted 26 January 2012 - 20:24
- My Team:Ayr United
- Euro 2012:Denmark
Salma Hayek
Seth MacFarlane
Jim White
Samuel L. Jackson
James Avery (Uncle Phil from Fresh Prince, voice of Shredder from TMNT)
Seth MacFarlane
Jim White
Samuel L. Jackson
James Avery (Uncle Phil from Fresh Prince, voice of Shredder from TMNT)
Posted 26 January 2012 - 22:01
- My Team:Albion Rovers
- Euro 2012:Germany
Jeremy Irons
Jack Nicholson
Daniel Day-Lewis
Liam Neeson (actual Irish voice)
Morgan Freeman can't be left out
Jack Nicholson
Daniel Day-Lewis
Liam Neeson (actual Irish voice)
Morgan Freeman can't be left out
The horror, the horror!
Posted 26 January 2012 - 22:50
- My Team:Clyde
- Gamertag:PSN: forehead7
dundeebarry, on 26 January 2012 - 19:17, said:
He's also the guy on the couch in the film Half Baked.
1. Al Pacino
2. Morgan Freeman
3. Louie Armstrong
4. Samuel L Jackson
5. Christopher Walken
Pretty gutted that I couldn't have Marlee Matlin in there but that top 5 is just too strong
Turbo_dee, on 04 January 2012 - 09:39, said:
And that was not a good start, losing the Doctor at this stage of the game is pretty catastrophic, the Mafia will be creaming themselves after that kill. Particularly when the Doctor is as skilful a player as Forehead is.
gordon the gopher, on 13 February 2012 - 13:11, said:
Aye Forehead does have an anger problem I feel
Posted 27 January 2012 - 20:35
- My Team:Alloa Athletic
In no particular order.
Ken stott.
Morgan Freeman.
Jeremy Clarkson.
Stephen Fry.
Sean Connery.
Ken stott.
Morgan Freeman.
Jeremy Clarkson.
Stephen Fry.
Sean Connery.
"As with most things in this life, Terry, it is in the eye of the beholder. One man's firewood is another man's porcupine wotsisname."
Posted 27 January 2012 - 20:38
- My Team:Celtic
- Gamertag:set phasers to malky
This was done not that long ago but seems to have been culled?????
anyway my winner is Richard Burton.............think war of the worlds or under milk wood.
And what rough beast, its hour come round at last,
Slouches towards Bethlehem to be born?
Winner of P+B's 1st Paddypower Last Man Standing April 2012
Posted 28 January 2012 - 13:21
I came into this thread thinking, i bet Morgan freeman gets mentioned. 1st name out.
5. Epic mealtime beard guy
4. Samuel Jackson
3. David Attenborough
2. Jim Morrison
1. Stephen Hawking
Worst has got to be jermaine defoe.
5. Epic mealtime beard guy
4. Samuel Jackson
3. David Attenborough
2. Jim Morrison
1. Stephen Hawking
Worst has got to be jermaine defoe.
YES! YES! YES!
\o/__ \o/__\o/
Posted 28 January 2012 - 13:35
Pearce Brosnan - Especially the robot in the Simpson. Silk IrishBritish-Mid Atlantic twang.
Rod Sharpe - 5 live guy through the night. Soft Scots mixed in with a bit of yank (I think he lives there and does his show from his basement).
Jack Nicholson - 'Carol, the waitress. Simon, the fag' from As Good As It Gets - still has me howling some 15 or more years since I've seen it.
George Clooney - He's a cool cat. I love how he does shit rom-coms and then indie flicks and shags the dream with beautiful women. He had a pig and he sounds very similar to Johnny Knoxville but less nasal.
Martin Jol - Alwyas sounds relaxed even if his side have been thrashed by someone 5-0. Can imagine him doing the voice overs at a train station in Schhhhiphhhol or Ahmmsterrrhdahhhmm.
Rod Sharpe - 5 live guy through the night. Soft Scots mixed in with a bit of yank (I think he lives there and does his show from his basement).
Jack Nicholson - 'Carol, the waitress. Simon, the fag' from As Good As It Gets - still has me howling some 15 or more years since I've seen it.
George Clooney - He's a cool cat. I love how he does shit rom-coms and then indie flicks and shags the dream with beautiful women. He had a pig and he sounds very similar to Johnny Knoxville but less nasal.
Martin Jol - Alwyas sounds relaxed even if his side have been thrashed by someone 5-0. Can imagine him doing the voice overs at a train station in Schhhhiphhhol or Ahmmsterrrhdahhhmm.
Posted 28 January 2012 - 14:07
- My Team:Celtic
- Gamertag:set phasers to malky
Kejan, on 28 January 2012 - 13:35, said:
Great call.
And what rough beast, its hour come round at last,
Posted 28 January 2012 - 15:53
- My Team:Falkirk
- Euro 2012:Spain
- Gamertag:Gazcobain
15 posts prior to this one and not one mention of Brian Blessed?
You should all be exterminated.
Posted 28 January 2012 - 17:26
- My Team:Heart of Midlothian
My Other Casserole's A Slow Cooker!
Posted 28 January 2012 - 20:46
- My Team:Clyde
Gaz, on 28 January 2012 - 15:53, said:
You will soon enough learn the joys of Peppa Pig, if you're not already a fan. Brian Blessed as Grampa Rabbit is a joy to listen to. Daddy Pig is also a top lad.
Other than that, Morgan Freeman wins all and I'd also agree with the poster who said Seth Macfarlane and James Avery.
Edit to add: I forgot to leave room for Nigella Lawson.
This post has been edited by Mrs M: 28 January 2012 - 20:47
Posted 28 January 2012 - 20:53
- My Team:Rangers
- Euro 2012:Netherlands
I don't get it with Kirsty Young I find her too posh sounding to be sexy.
Posted 28 January 2012 - 21:19
- My Team:Heart of Midlothian
Cammy35, on 28 January 2012 - 20:53, said:
I don't get it with Kirsty Young I find her too posh sounding to be sexy.
Compared to Lanarkshire I supppose any accent sound posh
My Other Casserole's A Slow Cooker!
Posted 28 January 2012 - 21:30
- My Team:Alloa Athletic
Gaz, on 28 January 2012 - 15:53, said:
Completely forgot about him. Love it when he presents have I got news for you.
"As with most things in this life, Terry, it is in the eye of the beholder. One man's firewood is another man's porcupine wotsisname."
Posted 28 January 2012 - 21:41
- My Team:Rangers
Posted 28 January 2012 - 22:34
- My Team:St.Mirren
- Gamertag:stmirren37 (Xbox)
Morgan Freeman
Bob Dylan
Regina Spektor
Mick McCarthy
Zooey Deschanel
Bob Dylan
Regina Spektor
Mick McCarthy
Zooey Deschanel
This post has been edited by Gareth_Glasgow: 28 January 2012 - 22:40
Posted 28 January 2012 - 23:35
- My Team:Motherwell
Harvey Keitel
Sir Richard Attenborough
Samuel L Jackson
Tom Hanks
Sir David Jason
Sir Richard Attenborough
Samuel L Jackson
Tom Hanks
Sir David Jason
Hold your head high when you win, Higher when you loose
Posted 02 February 2012 - 13:42
- My Team:Aberdeen
- Euro 2012:Poland
- Gamertag:I love technology.
Mrs M, on 28 January 2012 - 20:46, said:
You will soon enough learn the joys of Peppa Pig, if you're not already a fan. Brian Blessed as Grampa Rabbit is a joy to listen to. Daddy Pig is also a top lad.
Apparently this was his screen test for Peppa.
Moray Cup: May have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children.
Vote Moray Cup, 2016
Delete Post
Delete From Topic
The post will be removed from this topic completely
Skin and Language
Execution Stats
- Time Now: May 26 2012 21:18
Skin by IPBForumSkins