What do you think chaps? Im watching this match live
As far as im concerned, the Palace left back is a squib. I bet YOUR left back is better. GIVE YER MAN A SHOUT OUT!
I'll start......Palmer and Maxi at Petershill.....
GOOD DEFENDERS
HAPPY TO ATTACK
GOOD PASSERS
TEAM PLAYERS
Go on......who and why? great crosser...free kick expert....penalty taker?
Page 1 of 1
- You cannot start a new topic
- You cannot reply to this topic
Left back
Cardiff v Palace [yes ..its a junior topic]
Rate Topic:

Posted 24 January 2012 - 21:21
- Group: Gold Members
- My Team:Petershill
- Euro 2012:Netherlands
O' wad some pow'r the Giftie gie us,
Tae see oorsel's as ithers see us,
It wad frae mony a blunder free us,
An' foolish notion........
Posted 24 January 2012 - 21:28
As far as im concerned, the Palace left back is a squib. I bet YOUR left back is better. GIVE YER MAN A SHOUT OUT!
GOOD DEFENDERS
HAPPY TO ATTACK
GOOD PASSERS
TEAM PLAYERS
GOOD DEFENDERS
HAPPY TO ATTACK
GOOD PASSERS
TEAM PLAYERS
Posted 24 January 2012 - 21:29
bigtatties, on 24 January 2012 - 21:28, said:
GOOD DEFENDERS
HAPPY TO ATTACK
GOOD PASSERS
TEAM PLAYERS
GOOD DEFENDERS
HAPPY TO ATTACK
GOOD PASSERS
TEAM PLAYERS
Neilly McGowan at Medda...........
Posted 24 January 2012 - 21:32
- My Team:Clydebank
- Gamertag:Kingjad86
Andy Williamson's been absolutely superb for us this season, tremendous work-rate.
Clydebank Till I Die
My posts do not reflect the views or opinions of Clydebank FC - I am just a Clydebank FC supporter, despite my 'role' as cameraman. If you get upset with what I post, be upset at ME, and not Clydebank FC.
Posted 24 January 2012 - 21:46
Kingjad, on 24 January 2012 - 21:32, said:
Andy Williamson's been absolutely superb for us this season, tremendous work-rate.
Methinks you are getting a tad confused Jad!!! - Andy Williamson hasnae played for The Bankies for years!!
Fair shout if you mean Andy Paterson though mate!!- he has been an excellent addition to the team

This post has been edited by Kilbowie's Finest: 24 January 2012 - 21:46
There are only two kinds of people who are really fascinating - people who know absolutely everything, and people who know absolutely nothing.
Posted 24 January 2012 - 21:51
- My Team:Larkhall Thistle
- Euro 2012:Croatia
Stephen Swift in the form of his life at Pollok. Is it ok if he's a right back?
Did that Andy Williamson sing Moon River?
Posted 24 January 2012 - 22:09
- My Team:Clydebank
- Gamertag:Kingjad86
I did mean Paterson, and did get confused with Williamson - apologies to Andy (Paterson) for mixing it up!
Clydebank Till I Die
Posted 24 January 2012 - 22:16
- My Team:Kirkintilloch Rob Roy
- Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland
- Gamertag:KirkyRR - PS3
Larky55, on 24 January 2012 - 21:51, said:
Was that not Andy Williams ha ha

I am so clever that sometimes i don't understand a single word of what i am saying,Oh...... RobRoyGuy's Posts DO NOT Reflect the Views, Opinions or Policy of Kirkintilloch Rob Roy F.C
Posted 24 January 2012 - 22:27
- My Team:Pollok
- Euro 2012:Germany
- Gamertag:PS3 = JackD9214
Swifty has been amazing, but he is a Right back...
Peter McMahon, a very good left back!
Posted 24 January 2012 - 22:43
Steven Noble. Normally very quiietly effective with a great touch and good engine to get up and down. We'll gloss over his straight red against Talbot on Saturday. Very much out of character.
Posted 24 January 2012 - 23:29
Larky55, on 24 January 2012 - 21:51, said:
Aye ...go for right backs tae......Hadden at Peasy is top drawer...and the Medda right back......hes got a spring in his jump for a wee guy......
Posted 24 January 2012 - 23:32
bigtatties, on 24 January 2012 - 21:21, said:
GOOD DEFENDERS
HAPPY TO ATTACK
GOOD PASSERS
TEAM PLAYERS
GOOD DEFENDERS
HAPPY TO ATTACK
GOOD PASSERS
TEAM PLAYERS
wee andy patterson is a cracking left back for us. hes my player of the year.
he can defend
likes attacking
good passer of the ball
very fast
played a few games at in a back 3 also
never stops running (someone said on bankies forum about saturdays game he felt there was 2 andy pattersons he was everywhere)
also he knocked back pollok 2 join the paper hankies
Posted 25 January 2012 - 11:35
andy essler in his younger days one of the finest left backs i have seen in the juniors over the years. still strutting his wizardry yet at pollok.
Posted 25 January 2012 - 11:59
- My Team:Beith Juniors
- Gamertag:PCCABE
Gary Wilson has been superb for us this season although he has blotted his copybook by being sent off in the last 2 games.
We've been luck to have some outstanding left backs over the years like Craig Brittain, Steve Tennant and Rab McLaughlin, as well as Jock McNeill before he moved to sweeper.
Posted 25 January 2012 - 12:05
- My Team:Pollok
- Gamertag:PS3 = JackD9214
Andy Essler is amazing, but plays more as a left winger now.
Posted 25 January 2012 - 12:29
Robert Halliday has been by far one of Ashfield's best signings in recent times. Great energy and pace. Has popped up with a couple of goals this season too.
Page 1 of 1
- You cannot start a new topic
- You cannot reply to this topic
Delete Post
Delete From Topic
The post will be removed from this topic completely
Skin and Language
Execution Stats
- Time Now: May 26 2012 20:54