User is offline   KirkyRobRoy 

• Third Division Superstar
  • My Team:Kirkintilloch Rob Roy

View PostNero E. Oro, on 23 January 2012 - 21:49, said:

When I want your opinion I'll give it to you, now off you f**k.Posted Image

Still cant debate worth a f**k i see...

Thought you might have brushed up a bit during one of your perma-bans.....

Missed us too much...eh?

User is offline   Kilwinning Ranger 

• My Team:Kilwinning Rangers
  • Euro 2012:Spain
Now Now Ladies put the handbags down :lol: 8)

User is offline   Nero E. Oro 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Auchinleck Talbot

View PostKirkyRobRoy, on 23 January 2012 - 21:52, said:

Still cant debate worth a f**k i see...

Thought you might have brushed up a bit during one of your perma-bans.....

Missed us too much...eh?

Hmmmm.

http://www.pieandbov..._1#entry5540782

There's yer dinner, son.Posted Image

View PostNero E. Oro, on 23 January 2012 - 21:58, said:

Hmmmm.

http://www.pieandbov..._1#entry5540782

There's yer dinner, son.Posted Image

Nopes, STILL doesnt make sense Seabiscuit

We have done this time and time again..

You tell me how long an "extended break" is MEANT to last, and then you might make slightly more sense

I was away for 3 weeks, i think that covers it...

Posted Image

Carry on

User is offline   Nero E. Oro 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Auchinleck Talbot
How did you enjoy your dinner sir?

Would you like to see the desert trolley?

View PostNero E. Oro, on 23 January 2012 - 22:04, said:

How did you enjoy your dinner sir?

Would you like to see the desert trolley?

Posted Image Ok Alan.....

This post has been edited by KirkyRobRoy: 23 January 2012 - 22:12

User is online   RobRoyGuy 

• Every Saint has a Past , Every Sinner has a Future
  • Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland
  • Gamertag:KirkyRR - PS3
Did clydebank not suffer from vandalism a wee while back ?
Posted Image
I am so clever that sometimes i don't understand a single word of what i am saying,Oh...... RobRoyGuy's Posts DO NOT Reflect the Views, Opinions or Policy of Kirkintilloch Rob Roy F.C

User is offline   passbackdave 

• Third Division Sub
  • My Team:Clydebank

View PostRobRoyGuy, on 23 January 2012 - 22:11, said:

Did clydebank not suffer from vandalism a wee while back ?

aye junkie neds broke into the clubhouse and stole the telly and smashed the place up

View Postpassbackdave, on 23 January 2012 - 22:18, said:

aye junkie neds broke into the clubhouse and stole the telly and smashed the place up

That's shocking really is
Posted Image
I am so clever that sometimes i don't understand a single word of what i am saying,Oh...... RobRoyGuy's Posts DO NOT Reflect the Views, Opinions or Policy of Kirkintilloch Rob Roy F.C

User is offline   bankiedevo 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
f ing rats

View Postbankiedevo, on 23 January 2012 - 22:32, said:

f ing rats

For once we agree devo
Posted Image

User is online   Deanburn Dave 

• Third Division Reserve
  • My Team:Bo'ness United
The poor wee souls have "issues"...............AYE RIGHT !!!!!

A good kick up the erse is what the vandals should get.

User is online   Kingjad 

• First Division Signing Target
  • Gamertag:Kingjad86
I recall in 2005 Bo'ness had an attack at their place around the time Ashfield got hit by the arson attack. Coltness were also hit that season by vandalism too, it really is a disturbingly common happening throughout Scotland at least at many Junior grounds.

Vale of Leven suffered too a few years back from vandals, here's pic on website of what turnstiles were reduced to:

Posted Image

"MINDLESS" vandals reduced turnstiles at Millburn to rubble in the latest act of vandalism to hit the club.

The heartless thugs caused thousands of pounds worth of damage when they stamped the turnstiles to dust, kicking down walls and dislodging the tin roof.

Club officials say yobs are targeting their Millburn Park ground "every other week", and they can't afford to fix the latest devastation

Angus Wallace, general secretary and treasurer at the club, said: "We don't have the money to fix this. It's just one thing after another."

The devastation came to light when officials arrived at the ground on yesterday ahead of the day's friendly match between their senior and under-21 teams.

Top figures say vandals have been carrying out a run of destruction for around six weeks, but the latest incident is like nothing before.

Mr Wallace said: "This is nothing to do with football, it's mindless vandalism. It's happened through the course of the week and it must have been kids.

"There's something new every week. If it's not lights getting smashed it's something else. Most of them are petty wee things, but this is more than that — you're talking two or three thousand pounds to fix it. We don't have the money to rebuild it.

"Parents in the area should maybe check where their kids are."

The dedicated football man said the only saving grace for the weekend's match was that it was not a league fixture.

He added: "Thankfully we didn't have any spectators on Saturday because it was a friendly. All we can do now is get it cleared so it's not a danger. We're away to Dunipace this week, but we're at home against Rutherglen Glencairn next week. We'll need to set up tables for people coming in."

He added that support from businesses may be the only way to repair the turnstiles.

Staying on topic, I hope Talbot catch those responsible, and the damage mended. I know there's a fair bit of contempt felt at times for some Talbot folk and their egos, but I'm thinking of the older ones who have watched their team triumph for decades, who want nothing more than to see their club thrive and to have their club perhaps repay that support with things like more cover in the ground, or a bus to get to games. Vandalism is never welcome at any club.
Clydebank Till I Die
My posts do not reflect the views or opinions of Clydebank FC - I am just a Clydebank FC supporter, despite my 'role' as cameraman. If you get upset with what I post, be upset at ME, and not Clydebank FC.

View PostKingjad, on 23 January 2012 - 23:14, said:

I recall in 2005 Bo'ness had an attack at their place around the time Ashfield got hit by the arson attack. Coltness were also hit that season by vandalism too, it really is a disturbingly common happening throughout Scotland at least at many Junior grounds.

Vale of Leven suffered too a few years back from vandals, here's pic on website of what turnstiles were reduced to:

Posted Image

Staying on topic, I hope Talbot catch those responsible, and the damage mended. I know there's a fair bit of contempt felt at times for some Talbot folk and their egos, but I'm thinking of the older ones who have watched their team triumph for decades, who want nothing more than to see their club thrive and to have their club perhaps repay that support with things like more cover in the ground, or a bus to get to games. Vandalism is never welcome at any club.

Well said kingjad ! I suspect every club at one time has suffered from this.
Posted Image

• (2 Pages) +