Kilsyth rangers v Thorniewood utd Rate Topic: -----

User is offline   connolly81 

• First Division Sub
  • My Team:Thorniewood United
  • Gamertag:jc1gk

View Postdesmond tutu, on 17 March 2012 - 22:34, said:

pish you were a disgrace the day let yourself down big man just admit it and move on dont be in denial for too long

my yellow was stupid yes. the pen was a dive and if a pen a yellow at most as player going away from goal and 3 players on the line. even kilsyth players and some fans i spoke to said it was a dive. look buddy the ref summed it up when he gave kilsyth a corner we all complained and he said he made a mistake before corner was took we said you can still change it his reply was shut up and get on with it that alone was a joke. today was a day of big importance for both clubs and for a ref to say he made a mistake and time to fix it to say just get on with it is a joke! in games like today every corner free kick ect is important. instead of talking to players he just dished cards. i always defend refs on here as you can check all my posts but im sorry the sfa are rushing this boy through and he's nowhere near ready.rushes into decisions never took and couple of secs to access situations
Posted Image
'THE FLYING FRIDGE'

User is offline   desmond tutu 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
  • My Team:Other

View Postconnolly81, on 17 March 2012 - 22:52, said:

my yellow was stupid yes. the pen was a dive and if a pen a yellow at most as player going away from goal and 3 players on the line. even kilsyth players and some fans i spoke to said it was a dive. look buddy the ref summed it up when he gave kilsyth a corner we all complained and he said he made a mistake before corner was took we said you can still change it his reply was shut up and get on with it that alone was a joke. today was a day of big importance for both clubs and for a ref to say he made a mistake and time to fix it to say just get on with it is a joke! in games like today every corner free kick ect is important. instead of talking to players he just dished cards. i always defend refs on here as you can check all my posts but im sorry the sfa are rushing this boy through and he's nowhere near ready.rushes into decisions never took and couple of secs to access situations

kilsyth had one player booked today you let your team down big man i dont support any junior team just go to the game that i think is worth watching in my area so im not biased in my opinion it was a penalty and it was a goal scoring chance so its a red card

• First Division Sub

View Postdesmond tutu, on 17 March 2012 - 23:00, said:

kilsyth had one player booked today you let your team down big man i dont support any junior team just go to the game that i think is worth watching in my area so im not biased in my opinion it was a penalty and it was a goal scoring chance so its a red card

your entitled to your opinion. but when KILSYTH people are HONEST enough to say it was most a yellow IF it was a pen then its obvious you aint just a fan are you? done a wee bit of fishing on your posts and who you have commented on and which officials have been at them games we bit of a pattern Posted Image
Posted Image
'THE FLYING FRIDGE'

User is offline   desmond tutu 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
  • My Team:Other

View Postconnolly81, on 17 March 2012 - 23:06, said:

your entitled to your opinion. but when KILSYTH people are HONEST enough to say it was most a yellow IF it was a pen then its obvious you aint just a fan are you? done a wee bit of fishing on your posts and who you have commented on and which officials have been at them games we bit of a pattern Posted Image

your in denial big man admit it you were in the wrong the day and move on it takes a big to admit he made a erse ofit all the best big im finished with it

• First Division Sub

View Postdesmond tutu, on 17 March 2012 - 23:14, said:

your in denial big man admit it you were in the wrong the day and move on it takes a big to admit he made a erse ofit all the best big im finished with it

Posted Image
'THE FLYING FRIDGE'

User is offline   deedle1975 

• Sunday League Superstar
  • PipPipPip
Desmond. ur clearly a kilsyth fan and that's fine. just admit it. we lost our discipline at times today and it killed our chance of winning the game. to be honest the chances we missed meant it just was nt our day. i think the ref is decent and will be fast however

• PipPipPip
Half the trouble at end of game was linesman who has too much to say for himself and think the young ref was influenced by it.

• PipPipPip
Half the trouble at end of game was linesman who has too much to say for himself and think the young ref was influenced by it.

User is offline   andy25 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Auchinleck Talbot
  • Euro 2012:England
[quote name='deedle1975' timestamp='1332028978' post='6064881']
[/quot

Take it the linesman was Sandy Miller ?

• PipPipPip
Not sure of his name. we have had him good few times this year and his attitude towards players and officials is shocking. the sjfa are asking for respect from players and officials. i suggest they take a look at some of their officials also.

User is offline   andy25 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip

View Postdeedle1975, on 18 March 2012 - 00:10, said:

Not sure of his name. we have had him good few times this year and his attitude towards players and officials is shocking. the sjfa are asking for respect from players and officials. i suggest they take a look at some of their officials also.

Thought it might be him when you said linesman that has too much to say for himself . His attitude is shocking .

• PipPipPip
Yip. and when everyone else can see it why are guys like this clearly only using football as some form of power trip and only out to cause trouble.

User is offline   andy25 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip

View Postdeedle1975, on 18 March 2012 - 00:19, said:

Yip. and when everyone else can see it why are guys like this clearly only using football as some form of power trip and only out to cause trouble.

Think i remember reading he got a Beith supporter thrown out of Petershill Park because he said something to him !

• PipPipPip
I know these guys have a hard shift. but he is prob one of the worst.

• First Division Sub

View Postdeedle1975, on 18 March 2012 - 00:10, said:

couldnt agree more what he did after the game was worse than anything i did. and defo the LACK of respect when trying to talk to the officials after the game was shocking
Posted Image
'THE FLYING FRIDGE'

User is offline   kilsyth ranger 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Scotland
i actualy thought wood were the better team in the 1st half on sat,they had a deflected shot hit the bar,and the boy ran in and headed the rebound by the post,would have made it 1-1,thought that was a turning point in 1st half,we we're clinical in front of goal,that's the reason we won in my opinion,we we're much better in the 2nd half an ran out deserved winners in the end,don't think there were 3 goals in it mind.As for the sending offs,steven mullen told the referee to F**k off right to his face after winning the free kick for wood,sheer stupidity which am sure he regrets now,sometimes your that pent up u just blurt stuff out n that cost him,as for connelly's,yes i thought it was a penalty,no i didn't think it was a red card,there were a couple of defenders behind him when challenge was made,as for world cup sandy as we call him at kilsyth,he is hopeless,thats why he always run's the line,imagine him in the middle,god no ! A think he took pity on wood when it went to 3-0,he gave a least 3 terrible offside's then,connelly u know there gonna come down on u like a ton of bricks after this bud,unless theve actualy thought bout it b4 they write there report,al not hold ma breath.

• First Division Sub

View Postkilsyth ranger, on 19 March 2012 - 17:14, said:

i actualy thought wood were the better team in the 1st half on sat,they had a deflected shot hit the bar,and the boy ran in and headed the rebound by the post,would have made it 1-1,thought that was a turning point in 1st half,we we're clinical in front of goal,that's the reason we won in my opinion,we we're much better in the 2nd half an ran out deserved winners in the end,don't think there were 3 goals in it mind.As for the sending offs,steven mullen told the referee to F**k off right to his face after winning the free kick for wood,sheer stupidity which am sure he regrets now,sometimes your that pent up u just blurt stuff out n that cost him,as for connelly's,yes i thought it was a penalty,no i didn't think it was a red card,there were a couple of defenders behind him when challenge was made,as for world cup sandy as we call him at kilsyth,he is hopeless,thats why he always run's the line,imagine him in the middle,god no ! A think he took pity on wood when it went to 3-0,he gave a least 3 terrible offside's then,connelly u know there gonna come down on u like a ton of bricks after this bud,unless theve actualy thought bout it b4 they write there report,al not hold ma breath.

couldnt agree more. yes hold my hands up for stupid yellow i got was stupid and deserved was raging with a straight red for which WASNT a clear goal scoring chance as everyone in the ground could see. but to get a second red for saying you were fucking conned is a joke. as you said both set of players were up for a BIG game in our league and players do blurt out stuff but this is when i think refs have to use common sense and think before acting it wasnt a dirty game it was a very tense affair ruined by a ref to quick to use a red over petty things.as for sandy his attitude and influence on the young ref was a joke especially after the game the way he spoke to our committee was shocking. players are asked to respect officials but its a two way street surly???? as for mullens red card the ref said mullen said f**k off ya dick which is sheer lies everybody just heard him shout f**k off when he was fouled so really dont get the young refs agenda on sat but hope him and sandy take a step back and think about how it was seen by both clubs and fans and they are fooling nobody. as you said wont hold my breath btw wish the sjfa would introduce lie detectors so when i go up they will know the TRUTH no what a fast tracked young boy says and i'm willing to bet sandy has had a say in his report
Posted Image
'THE FLYING FRIDGE'

• (3 Pages) +