Kilsyth rangers v Thorniewood utd Rate Topic: -----

User is offline   kilsyth ranger 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Scotland
looking forward to our meeting at duncansfield on sat,and meeting up with old friends,and expectin a hard game as usual,the wood are on a great wee run right now,an theve sneaked quietly up the league,plus a get to shout at Connelly which is an added bonus Posted Image

User is offline   TwoodFan 

• Sunday League Sub
  • Pip
  • My Team:Thorniewood United

View Postkilsyth ranger, on 23 January 2012 - 17:05, said:

looking forward to our meeting at duncansfield on sat,and meeting up with old friends,and expectin a hard game as usual,the wood are on a great wee run right now,an theve sneaked quietly up the league,plus a get to shout at Connelly which is an added bonus Posted Image

looking forward to saturday's game ,was going to come over for your scottish cup game but had'nt been well,weather was atrocious,hope this saturday's weather is a bit better,see you soon drew.

User is offline   Mon The Port 

• Third Division Superstar
  • My Team:Port Glasgow
both promoted last year and doin well in the super first, should be a good game
PORT GLASGOW JUNIORS FC

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip

View PostTwoodFan, on 23 January 2012 - 17:17, said:

looking forward to saturday's game ,was going to come over for your scottish cup game but had'nt been well,weather was atrocious,hope this saturday's weather is a bit better,see you soon drew.

good to catch up,mind tell steven to go easy on us,lol,was talkin to alan prosser on sat at our game,didnt realise he was invoved at wood,top bloke.Posted Image

User is online   RobRoyGuy 

• Every Saint has a Past , Every Sinner has a Future
  • My Team:Kirkintilloch Rob Roy
  • Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland
  • Gamertag:KirkyRR - PS3

He will shout back at you in between shouting squeeze squeeze at his defence !

Big jc has a good record at Duncansfield this season after our excellent 3-2 Derby win in august !
Posted Image
I am so clever that sometimes i don't understand a single word of what i am saying,Oh...... RobRoyGuy's Posts DO NOT Reflect the Views, Opinions or Policy of Kirkintilloch Rob Roy F.C

User is offline   shooders 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

View Postkilsyth ranger, on 23 January 2012 - 17:27, said:

good to catch up,mind tell steven to go easy on us,lol,was talkin to alan prosser on sat at our game,didnt realise he was invoved at wood,top bloke.Posted Image

Aye but you don't have to listen to him, Mon, Wed, Sat. :lol:

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip

View Postshooders, on 23 January 2012 - 17:37, said:

Aye but you don't have to listen to him, Mon, Wed, Sat. :lol:

Ha-ha,very true !Posted Image oh an r.r.guy u had to mention that 3-2 win for u eh,lolPosted Image

This post has been edited by kilsyth ranger: 23 January 2012 - 17:54

User is offline   connolly81 

• First Division Sub
  • Gamertag:jc1gk

Posted Image looking forward to this one myself. spoke to big Dukesy after the match on sat and he said the pitch took a battering so fingers crossed we can get this one on as duncansfield is a ground i always enjoy playing at and getting abuse lol
Posted Image
'THE FLYING FRIDGE'

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip

View Postconnolly81, on 23 January 2012 - 18:02, said:

Posted Image looking forward to this one myself. spoke to big Dukesy after the match on sat and he said the pitch took a battering so fingers crossed we can get this one on as duncansfield is a ground i always enjoy playing at and getting abuse lol

how many times have u been pointed in the direction of the pie stall ? Posted Image

• First Division Sub

View Postkilsyth ranger, on 23 January 2012 - 18:04, said:

how many times have u been pointed in the direction of the pie stall ? Posted Image

sshhhhhhhhhhhh! Posted Image
Posted Image
'THE FLYING FRIDGE'

View Postkilsyth ranger, on 23 January 2012 - 17:47, said:

Ha-ha,very true !Posted Image oh an r.r.guy u had to mention that 3-2 win for u eh,lolPosted Image

Oh yeah ! Such a late winner to !

Never get tired of reminding you guys who the best team in the area are !

This post has been edited by RobRoyGuy: 23 January 2012 - 18:12

Posted Image
I am so clever that sometimes i don't understand a single word of what i am saying,Oh...... RobRoyGuy's Posts DO NOT Reflect the Views, Opinions or Policy of Kirkintilloch Rob Roy F.C

User is offline   cotter 

• Third Division Sub
  • My Team:Other
uve got to give credit to kilsyth n wood,,,both doing well,,,cos at the start a thought both mite have struggled,,with losing players,,,,,

User is offline   Mr Prez 

• Third Division Reserve
  • My Team:Dunipace Juniors
  • Gamertag:BFTITW
Not suprised at both clubs doing well, especially kilsyth who have a top manager in sinky
BFTITW

View PostMr Prez, on 24 January 2012 - 19:35, said:

Not suprised at both clubs doing well, especially kilsyth who have a top manager in sinky

your being very civil to your neighbours , snowy can't stand them !
Posted Image

• Third Division Reserve
s

View PostRobRoyGuy, on 24 January 2012 - 20:07, said:

your being very civil to your neighbours , snowy can't stand them !

snowy loves kilsyth never oot the place likes the grub in the coachman so he dose
me a love 2 beat kilsyth as mutch as the boabs fae kirky and was just stating a fact eric is a top manager
krankies r having a good spell thot they would av won last week tho had them on my coupoun
roasturrrs that they ur
BFTITW

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip

View PostMr Prez, on 24 January 2012 - 20:40, said:

s

snowy loves kilsyth never oot the place likes the grub in the coachman so he dose
me a love 2 beat kilsyth as mutch as the boabs fae kirky and was just stating a fact eric is a top manager
krankies r having a good spell thot they would av won last week tho had them on my coupoun
roasturrrs that they ur

your the roaster mr.prez,krankies ? Jeanette krankie is from Queenzieburn not Kilsyth,so your nickname for us although highly amusing is factualy incorrect,so there !Posted Image

• First Division Sub
really buzzing for this game on saturday. hopefully the weathers kind to us
Posted Image
'THE FLYING FRIDGE'

• Third Division Reserve

View Postkilsyth ranger, on 25 January 2012 - 17:03, said:

your the roaster mr.prez,krankies ? Jeanette krankie is from Queenzieburn not Kilsyth,so your nickname for us although highly amusing is factualy incorrect,so there !Posted Image

IRITE MA SISTER STAYS IN QUEENY BURN TELLS EVERYBODY SHE COMES FAE KILSYTH
KRANKIES IT IS N A HOPE ITS A FANDABBYDOSY GAME ON SAT 4 YOUS :)
BFTITW

User is offline   neilybhoy7 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip
Any of the Kilsyth guys on here got any news on the pitch for Saturday?

cheers

User is offline   Desy18 

• Sunday League Superstar
  • PipPipPip

View Postneilybhoy7, on 26 January 2012 - 13:51, said:

Any of the Kilsyth guys on here got any news on the pitch for Saturday?

cheers

Your interest has picked up again since steedsy got suspended???

Did you lose your pretted lip :o

User is offline   neilybhoy7 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip

View PostDesy18, on 26 January 2012 - 14:25, said:

Your interest has picked up again since steedsy got suspended???

Did you lose your pretted lip :o

How many times Desy, how many times!!!:rolleyes: Some of us have childcare issues hence the question, There wasn't much room in the dug out with my lip n nose and your heed and ass!!! :P :lol:

User is offline   Desy18 

• PipPipPip

View Postneilybhoy7, on 26 January 2012 - 14:48, said:

How many times Desy, how many times!!!:rolleyes: Some of us have childcare issues hence the question, There wasn't much room in the dug out with my lip n nose and your heed and ass!!! :P :lol:

hahaha schoolboy error!!!

Glad to see you back on form mate, thats skulking around wasnt a good look for you!

User is offline   deedle1975 

• PipPipPip
How's the game looking for tomorrow

User is offline   garrellburn 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Kilsyth Rangers

View Postdeedle1975, on 27 January 2012 - 08:43, said:

How's the game looking for tomorrow

Had a look this morning, playable at present, but very much depends on weather for rest of today and overnight. It was a real mess after last Saturdays match but a lot of work was done early in the week getting it back into shape. Just keep fingers crossed.

• First Division Sub

View Postgarrellburn, on 27 January 2012 - 11:16, said:

Had a look this morning, playable at present, but very much depends on weather for rest of today and overnight. It was a real mess after last Saturdays match but a lot of work was done early in the week getting it back into shape. Just keep fingers crossed.

cheers for the update mate
Posted Image
'THE FLYING FRIDGE'

• (3 Pages) +