County v Livi Hopefully Rate Topic: -----

User is offline   Spain 

• First Division Regular
  • My Team:Ross County
Hopefully we get a game on this time. Looking forward to getting back on the trail at home again, and hopefully re-extending our lead with Dundee and Falkirk both not on league duty. No surprising with the team line-up, County to win 3-1.
"I like my women like I like my coffee... covered in bees!"

User is offline   EdinburghLivi 

• Livingston Area Swag - I. Russell
  • Location:For Deesign for Life and East Football's benefit, Edinburgh
  • My Team:Livingston
  • Gamertag:EdinburghLivi
Clutching at straws for a draw.
You can quote me on that.

User is offline   yoda 

• Fan Of Long Ball Football
  • Euro 2012:Denmark
I'm going to this. Home win*.

It should be noted that this game marks 106 days at the top. A win and it puts us top for a minimum of 133 days. Bask in our glory.

* f**k, I've jinxed it.

This post has been edited by yoda: 22 January 2012 - 19:21

View PostBigmouth Strikes Again, on 25 February 2012 - 21:02, said:

Ross County.....clogging their way to victory....2012.

User is offline   staggy4life 

• Highland League Reserve
Yoda you going to this? Train from Glasgow? I might be keen too.
Hello down there!

User is offline   yoda 

View Poststaggy4life, on 22 January 2012 - 19:00, said:

Yoda you going to this? Train from Glasgow? I might be keen too.

I'm back in Inverness that weekend, so I'm up on Thursday/Friday rather than going up on the day of the game.

If you head up going to the game on the day then I'll jump on the train through to Dingwall.

User is online   StuartTaylor 

• Third Division Reserve
This one worries me, given our record v Livi, the fact it was so comfortable in the last 0-3 game, and the fact we were idle this weekend.
Are we safe yet? Championees!!!!

Posted Image

User is offline   Sherrif John Bunnell 

• SPL Sub
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Euro 2012:Spain
I take it Lawson will be available for this one?
“I ain’t giving you no tree fiddy you goddamn Loch Ness monster! Get your own goddamn money!”

User is online   Bigmouth Strikes Again 

• International Playboy.
  • My Team:Dundee
Heavy 'moisture' forecast..........game off.

View PostSkyline Drifter, on 15 March 2012 - 23:02, said:

If I did take a trombone. And farted through it. The noise it would make would still be preferable to everything you have posted. Ever.

User is offline   accies4life 

• Third Division Apprentice
  • My Team:Hamilton Academical
  • Euro 2012:Portugal
since it's at ross county the the game will be off but if it were to be played livi to win 0-1

User is offline   yoda 

View Postaccies4life, on 08 January 2012 - 15:22, said:

time for a shocker qos to win 2-0 wonder what the odds will be at the bookies

View Postaccies4life, on 18 January 2012 - 20:34, said:

County 0 - 1 Morton - morton are looking strong and by the looks of things county are losing it as they have been drawing alot and i think that will turn into losing

View Postaccies4life, on 22 January 2012 - 20:13, said:

since it's at ross county the the game will be off but if it were to be played livi to win 0-1

I'm beginning to see a pattern here. Accies4life doesn't like us. A job at MI6 awaits me.

User is offline   Livi 4 Life 

• Third Division Signing Target
4-0 County. We're abject at the moment.

In saying that, wouldn't be at all surprised to see us win.

User is offline   accies4life 

• My Team:Hamilton Academical
  • Euro 2012:Portugal

View Postyoda, on 22 January 2012 - 20:22, said:

I'm beginning to see a pattern here. Accies4life doesn't like us. A job at MI6 awaits me.

no it's not like that i just like it when the team who's soaring at the top of the table gets beat and you haven't been beat since we played you at the start and beat you 5-1(any excuse to bring that up) don't you think its long overdue

User is online   Bigmouth Strikes Again 

• International Playboy.

View Postaccies4life, on 22 January 2012 - 20:25, said:

no it's not like that i just like it when the team who's soaring at the top of the table gets beat and you haven't been beat since we played you at the start and beat you 5-1(any excuse to bring that up) don't you think its long overdue

No, he'll come out with some pish about how its to 'Countys advantage' that they've got to play so many midweek games.:(

View PostSkyline Drifter, on 15 March 2012 - 23:02, said:

If I did take a trombone. And farted through it. The noise it would make would still be preferable to everything you have posted. Ever.

User is offline   RCR 

• First Division Sub
It's okay - the past 4 years on my birthday weekend its been WLWL. Using statistics alone, we should definitely win. :ph34r:

User is offline   LIVIFOREVER 

• SPL Superstar
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Scotland
Hoping County are a wee bit slow getting going after not playing for 2 weeks, and Livi actually stick an early chance away. At least we scored 2 goals against Queens, so maybe we've got over our piss poor form in front of goals.

I'd take a draw, can't even imagine us getting the win. Mon the Lions.:bounce2
Morton 1-3 Livi / Falkirk 2-5 Livi / Partick th 2-3 Livi / Raith 0-3 Livi / QoS 0-4 Livi

Can we play away from home every week!!!!

User is offline   highlander 

• Sunday League Sub
  • Pip
  • My Team:Scotland
Im fearing some rust as its been a while since we have kicked a ball !! Home advantage should secure some kind of result. Im going for a 2-1
Account deleted.

User is offline   LiviLion 

Wonder if we'll go 4-5-1 for this game. Won the past 2 times we played, and haven't won since then.

Think County will win though.

User is offline   EdinburghLivi 

• Livingston Area Swag - I. Russell
  • Location:For Deesign for Life and East Football's benefit, Edinburgh
  • Gamertag:EdinburghLivi
Looking at the positives, Ross County only drew against us last time there, due to them cheating to win a penalty.
You can quote me on that.

User is offline   GordieBoy80 

• -177 for one post ? I'm box office !!!
  • My Team:Dunfermline
  • Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland
  • Gamertag:GordieBoy80(PS3)
Time for an outrageous prediction that there is absolutely no chance of:

County 0 Livi 1(Russell)

because Russell is pish and couldn't score in a barrel of fannies.

This post has been edited by GordieBoy80: 23 January 2012 - 11:45

User is offline   Spain 

• First Division Regular

View PostEdinburghLivi, on 23 January 2012 - 11:25, said:

Looking at the negatives, Ross County only drew against us last time there, due to us cheating to get their players sent off. Also, we were lucky the ref didn't give them the first (stronger) penalty claim.

Fixed it for you.
"I like my women like I like my coffee... covered in bees!"

User is offline   orco 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip

View PostGordieBoy80, on 23 January 2012 - 11:42, said:

County 0 Livi 1(Russell)

Ocht! Your jist sayin' that ya devil! :rolleyes:

User is offline   GordieBoy80 

• -177 for one post ? I'm box office !!!
  • My Team:Dunfermline
  • Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland
  • Gamertag:GordieBoy80(PS3)

View Postorco, on 23 January 2012 - 12:48, said:

Ocht! Your jist sayin' that ya devil! :rolleyes:

I'm not actually, both times I've seen him he's been brutal.

User is offline   scotty 2 hotty 

• Sunday League Sub
  • Pip

View PostGordieBoy80, on 23 January 2012 - 11:42, said:

County 0 Livi 1(Russell)

You have shit hair. It's also worth pointing out that khaki green Body Warmers are gay as f**k. ^_^

3-0 Ross County. Livingston will probably have a dodgy decision made against them, but nevertheless we'll still be pish and deserve to take the absolute cunting that ex-rejects like Richard fucking Brittain are going to give our buch of charlatans masquerading as footballers.
swag, me, the f**k, out...fore yo get punched in yo fuckin' mouth

User is offline   LGM 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
4-1 Ross County.

This mob of players we have at the moment are awful, with the exception of a few. We can't defend and our strikers don't score. Ross County are guaranteed to score at least 2, which means we'll need to score 3 to win, it's not going to happen.

Anyway, I'd play this team:

McNeil

Ross C. Barr Watson Talbot

Scougall Fozzy Fox Sinclair B. Barr

McNulty

This post has been edited by LGM: 23 January 2012 - 15:01

User is offline   Kid Twist 

• Third Division Regular
  • Group: Platinum Members
  • Euro 2012:Croatia
County will win 5-0 after having a relaxing break over xmas. Livi will get two players sent off too.
Too weird to live, Too rare to die.

• (7 Pages) +
  • Last »