Burgh v Talbot slag-off Merged topics Rate Topic: -----

User is offline   RobM 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Other
Honestly. we've had Dalry and Kilbirnie over here recently, we've been to Medda and Beith as well and never seen anything like the twats you brought over to the enclosure side today. There's a dozen guys appeared today that you don't want following your club, out and out fucking thugs and there's no room for them in the junior gemme. They know who they are, they were throwing the punches.

User is offline   talbot69 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
  • My Team:Scotland

View PostKarl Berg, on 21 January 2012 - 21:36, said:

Being a neutral at this match, I was surprised at why the 4 or 5 musselburgh foks walked right up through the talbot fans. If it was to aid the injured keeper on the side touch-line why not run up the line as happens elsewhere and stay out the crowd?
i tell you why cause the 4 or 5 wanted trouble

User is offline   TFW 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
The above posting wasn't like that when I copied it!

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

View PostRobM, on 21 January 2012 - 21:40, said:

Honestly. we've had Dalry and Kilbirnie over here recently, we've been to Medda and Beith as well and never seen anything like the twats you brought over to the enclosure side today. There's a dozen guys appeared today that you don't want following your club, out and out fucking thugs and there's no room for them in the junior gemme. They know who they are, they were throwing the punches.
see there you go again i ask you did you see the big man on your side causing bother yes or no

User is offline   andy25 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Auchinleck Talbot
  • Euro 2012:England
You seem to be the only person in a crowd of 1200 who saw any punches getting thrown. Strange .....

User is offline   RobM 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip

View Postandy25, on 21 January 2012 - 21:44, said:

You seem to be the only person in a crowd of 1200 who saw any punches getting thrown. Strange .....

Guid yin. Ask yer pals, they might admit it to you. They all got a bit upset when folk started trying to point them out to the polis. Scum is as scum does.

User is offline   musseygreen 

• Sunday League Superstar
  • PipPipPip
  • My Team:Musselburgh Athletic

View PostTFW, on 21 January 2012 - 21:41, said:

The above posting wasn't like that when I copied it!

Apart from all the font stuff etc the report was ok.
The guy agreed with me that the sending off was harsh.
Game over - Talbot won - lets move on.

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

View PostRobM, on 21 January 2012 - 21:49, said:

Guid yin. Ask yer pals, they might admit it to you. They all got a bit upset when folk started trying to point them out to the polis. Scum is as scum does.

listen pal take it on the chin your team is out beating by the better team so stop going on about shite that that you seen you not talked about anything else and it know boring

User is offline   auchinleck tfc 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
i saw few mussy boys going through talbot end mouthing off,not condoning punches but it was gonna happen :o

User is offline   RobM 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip

View Posttalbot69, on 21 January 2012 - 21:42, said:

see there you go again i ask you did you see the big man on your side causing bother yes or no

I didn't no, what side was that?

User is offline   RobM 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip

View Postauchinleck tfc, on 21 January 2012 - 22:03, said:

i saw few mussy boys going through talbot end mouthing off,not condoning punches but it was gonna happen :o

Nah, yer men over the enclosure side were ready from the kick off. There was never going tae be banter with a few of them, they wanted bother from the get go and when the Musselburgh boys didn't offer it up they made their own moves. As I say, guys old enough to know better, laughable stuff by the way. If ye can't keep yer fists tae yerself then don't come back tae the juniors.

User is offline   TFW 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
He's referring to the big man behind the goal. There wasn't a Talbot fan on the enclosure side who missed him doing it. That's why he got pelters from a good section of the support.

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

View PostRobM, on 21 January 2012 - 22:15, said:

Nah, yer men over the enclosure side were ready from the kick off. There was never going tae be banter with a few of them, they wanted bother from the get go and when the Musselburgh boys didn't offer it up they made their own moves. As I say, guys old enough to know better, laughable stuff by the way. If ye can't keep yer fists tae yerself then don't come back tae the juniors.

everbody sees it differently i suppose :huh:

User is offline   RobM 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip

View Postauchinleck tfc, on 21 January 2012 - 22:19, said:

everbody sees it differently i suppose :huh:

Including the guys on the receiving end of the punches? As I say, never seen that from any other support, that's not what the juniors is about and you need to sort it.

User is offline   Big Davie 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Kirkintilloch Rob Roy
FFS guys, well done the 'Bot, every game has its ups and downs either on the pitch or off. On this
occasion The Bot won on the pith and good on them.
The Mussy guys are obviously perturbed at the result. Mindless agro in the supporters ranks! It happen end of....
Lets move on....
However I would like a copy of Pete G's musical interpritation of the game ....

BD

User is offline   RobM 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip

View PostTFW, on 21 January 2012 - 22:16, said:

He's referring to the big man behind the goal. There wasn't a Talbot fan on the enclosure side who missed him doing it. That's why he got pelters from a good section of the support.

Was he hitting anybody? A bit of noising up and physical violence are two different things no? The thing is it was all a bit pathetic, snidey punches and hiding fae the polis when folk tried tae point out yer eejits, ye brought through a good few gomerels this afternoon, admit it.

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

View PostRobM, on 21 January 2012 - 22:23, said:

Including the guys on the receiving end of the punches? As I say, never seen that from any other support, that's not what the juniors is about and you need to sort it.

we went to hearts drank with them boness fans linlithgow fans were in our end cheering on juniors not one bit of trouble,if some mussy fans want to act like twats then thats their game not ours :D

User is offline   Nero E. Oro 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip
Dear diary,

Went to Musselburgh, saw some middle aged men making a c**t of themselves this afternoon.

User is offline   Big Davie 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Kirkintilloch Rob Roy

View PostRobM, on 21 January 2012 - 22:27, said:

Was he hitting anybody? A bit of noising up and physical violence are two different things no? The thing is it was all a bit pathetic, snidey punches and hiding fae the polis when folk tried tae point out yer eejits, ye brought through a good few gomerels this afternoon, admit it.

YAWNNNNNNNNNNNnnn!

User is offline   RobM 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip

View PostBig Davie, on 21 January 2012 - 22:24, said:

FFS guys, well done the 'Bot, every game has its ups and downs either on the pitch or off. On this
occasion The Bot won on the pith and good on them.
The Mussy guys are obviously perturbed at the result. Mindless agro in the supporters ranks! It happen end of....
Lets move on....
However I would like a copy of Pete G's musical interpritation of the game ....

BD

Nah Davie, mindless aggro's not a regular thing over here.

User is online   Monybot 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
Build a bridge and get over it... To everone! End of!!

User is offline   andy25 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Euro 2012:England
FFS your the only one keeping on about things that noboby else seen . Give us all a break and gtf !

User is offline   RobM 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip

View PostNero E. Oro, on 21 January 2012 - 22:29, said:

Dear diary,

Went to Musselburgh, saw some middle aged men making a c**t of themselves this afternoon.

Pretty much it to be honest,shame as well could've been a good day.

User is offline   F_T_Y 

• Golden Shoe Candidate
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Clydebank
  • Euro 2012:Netherlands
Big junior cup games seem to attract a higher number of muppets,than normal league games.

Most of the games i have seen trouble at have been in the junior cup.

User is offline   RobM 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip

View Postandy25, on 21 January 2012 - 22:31, said:

FFS your the only one keeping on about things that noboby else seen . Give us all a break and gtf !

Aye yer right, I will now get myself tae f. Ye've got a fine team there, yer support leaves a lot to be desired though.

• (14 Pages) +
  • Last »