Old Firm fans whit are they all obout ?? Rate Topic: -----

User is offline   randolph carter 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:St.Mirren
What is it with old firm fans? They seem to be more concerned with the results of the 'other' team than they do with their own results. My facebook page is filled with C****c fans posting pictures of all things Aberdeen, while their countrerparts from the blue side of bhigotry are all moaning about how St Mirren 'always lie doon tae THEM.'
Get a grip and concentrate on enjoying (or lamenting) your own teams fortunes, like the rest of the normal football supporting world !!! FFS !
Posted Image

User is offline   weirdcal 

• First Division Signing Target
  • My Team:Inverness Caley Thistle
  • Gamertag:Capt_Juanjo
Um loads of jambos doing it here too. Even though they lost.
the only county i'd follow is NAIRN

View PostRiG, on 17 November 2011 - 13:00, said:

We are the Teuchters!
@weird_cal

User is offline   Long live the 69 

• First Division Superstar
  • My Team:Rangers
  • Euro 2012:Germany
Serves you right for spending loads of time on Facebook.

View PostMr. Brightside, on 18 May 2012 - 00:37, said:

Maybe it's because the English think they're really funny but aren't? Meaning "laddish" behaviour, in other words, cuntish behaviour.

User is offline   TheScarf 

• Sowing the seeds of love.
  • My Team:Inverness Caley Thistle
  • Gamertag:PSN : whoorsir
The majority of Old Firm fans are massive retards. It's not a new phenomenon. The rise in popularity of Social Networking sites has just made them look even more so.
And what?

User is offline   Enrico Annoni 

• Golden Shoe Candidate
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Celtic
  • Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland

View Postrandolph carter, on 21 January 2012 - 18:11, said:

What is it with old firm fans? They seem to be more concerned with the results of the 'other' team than they do with their own results. My facebook page is filled with C****c fans posting pictures of all things Aberdeen, while their countrerparts from the blue side of bhigotry are all moaning about how St Mirren 'always lie doon tae THEM.'
Get a grip and concentrate on enjoying (or lamenting) your own teams fortunes, like the rest of the normal football supporting world !!! FFS !

:lol: :lol:

Get a fucking grip

Rangers owe every man, woman and child in Scotland around £20
Posted Image

User is offline   TartanArmani 

• Third Division Signing Target
  • My Team:Other

:lol What a sad case
No more Gary Caldwell in the Scotland team.

User is offline   stevenston saint 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:St.Mirren

View PostTartanArmani, on 21 January 2012 - 18:40, said:

Says you ! :lol:

User is offline   Tim Malloy 

• International Regular

Are you for real? You find "other" teams using "other" teams results as a big stick to poke "other" teams with strange?

So what do you do?

You write a thread about said "other" teams!

Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

Shouldn't you be more concerned about another defeat for your own team?

Posted Image
"if the rangers lose, supporters go home and bash their wives about". W.Waddell-Rangers manager.

User is offline   Enrico Annoni 

• Golden Shoe Candidate
  • Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland
Doesnt that say more about your choice of friends on facebook than anything else :huh: or did you just spell "attention seeking" wrong?

Rangers owe every man, woman and child in Scotland around £20
Posted Image

User is offline   davestafford 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
  • My Team:Partick Thistle
  • Gamertag:whit the feck

View PostEnrico Annoni, on 21 January 2012 - 18:45, said:

Doesnt that say more about your choice of friends on facebook than anything else :huh: or did you just spell "attention seeking" wrong?

:lol:::lol:l::lol::P

This post has been edited by davestafford: 21 January 2012 - 19:06

User is offline   HaikuHibee 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Hibernian

Says a Rangers fan with a union jack as his profile picture.

This post has been edited by HaikuHibee: 21 January 2012 - 19:16

User is offline   Huck The Fibs 

• Third Division Superstar
  • My Team:Heart of Midlothian
It's called rivalry.
Neil Doncaster - RESIGN for the fans.

User is offline   HaikuHibee 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Hibernian

View PostEnrico Annoni, on 21 January 2012 - 18:45, said:

So, Rangers and Celtic fans behaving like twats is the fault of St Mirren fans choice of facebook friends or because he misspelt attention seeking?

This post has been edited by HaikuHibee: 21 January 2012 - 19:25

User is offline   Zeus 

• SPL Superstar
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Heart of Midlothian

View Postweirdcal, on 21 January 2012 - 18:13, said:

Um loads of jambos doing it here too. Even though they lost.

We didnt lose, we strategically gifted points to a team sitting just above Hibs.

Big picture.Posted Image

User is offline   BigVicWanyama 

• Sunday League Superstar
  • PipPipPip
It is the obligation to celebrate when you win and they stumble, simple. When both happen on the same day it's phucking brilliant! haha

See this whole Cetic need Rangers pish? Where was this in 1994?? Or even the practically the whole of the 90's when Rangers were allowed to spend outwith their means??
Posted Image

User is online   ScottR96 

• Qu'est-ce que français pour Va Va Voom?
  • My Team:Clyde
  • Euro 2012:France

Team: Sauchie Juniors. :lol:

User is offline   Travolta 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Stirling Albion

Almost as" concerned " as you are with the OF.:lol:

User is offline   smpar 

• First Division Superstar
  • My Team:Dunfermline
  • Euro 2012:Netherlands
f**k it.

OF forum for this pish.

View PostGordieBoy80, on 20 January 2012 - 18:20, said:

The Pars is like crack cocaine, you know it's not good but you still want a hit.

@seanmacgregorr

User is offline   uni 

• International Captain
  • My Team:Aberdeen
  • Euro 2012:Germany
  • Gamertag:EuanAFC4life
I remember when there was an "FTOF" thread for this pish.
Aberdeen FC - Scotland's Team since 1903

Page 1 of 1