he is a little shite, thought he was the Business in Inverness, many storys of his swaggering about thinking he is top boy! a little Trouble making Ned sums him up well.
But all the best to him at St MIrren.
st mirren buy dougie imrie
Rate Topic:

Posted 20 January 2012 - 15:34
- Group: Gold Members
- My Team:Inverness Caley Thistle
Posted 20 January 2012 - 15:50
- My Team:Motherwell
I heard he shat himself at school
Posted 20 January 2012 - 15:55
- My Team:Other
- Euro 2012:Netherlands
madwullie, on 20 January 2012 - 15:50, said:
I heard he shat himself at school
I heard he shat on you at school
"Member clubs are mindful of a sporting integrity aspect but the commercial benefits outweigh that." - Michael Johnston (Kilmarnock FC Chairman).
"Personally I think we need to keep Rangers in the SPL. I don't care that fans will be upset with that." - Peter Houston (Dundee United Manager).
Posted 20 January 2012 - 17:00
Reynard, on 20 January 2012 - 15:11, said:
That's possible, although nowadays players tend to be able to come back from these injuries and carry on as they were prior to it. They get far better treatment now and far better rehab than i years gone past. Time will tell all the same and McGregor had loads of pace which hopefully he still has. Having said all that, he's also out of contract at the end of this season too so while I'd be hopeful he will sign up again, you never know. Hopefully he will give us another year at least after having seen him through the injury. He has been a massive miss for us without a doubt as he was outstanding last season in a shit team. He'd have done well for us this term.
The thing is that while we do know he is back doing some sort of training we don't know how far off he is from coming back so maybe the management are maybe hoping he will be back sooner rather than later, but they will know more about potential timings of his return. Even if he's fully fit again right now he would still be a month or so away from being fully match fit and he will need to do some sort of pre season type fitness thing.
And if he doesn't get the jail for that assault rap in Edinburgh!
Posted 20 January 2012 - 18:15
- My Team:St.Mirren
flyingscot, on 20 January 2012 - 17:00, said:
And if he doesn't get the jail for that assault rap in Edinburgh!
Maybe thats where he's been. Maybe he WASN'T injured!
Peace will come to earth when the people have more to do with each other and governments less.
Posted 21 January 2012 - 01:59
- My Team:St.Mirren
- Euro 2012:Spain
I have had a wee think about it an its starting to make a wee bit of sense.... kinda.
If McGowan or Carey get injured or banned Imrie will more than cover, our strength being our attacking mid-fielders.
Teale aint quiet the player we all thought to be, so aint worth ah fk.....
An as stated if either Mair or McAusland are out Barron or Goody will plug the gap in between. (looking forward to McGregor coming back it will be like a new signing)
Last season McGowan was constantly accusedof being a grumpy p***k but with better players round him.... he has excelled.
Another direct player on our books, just what were wantin !!!
Defensively we have been rather meh, our midfeild and attack have been the main focus .
If were attacking, well we dont need to defend. (in some sort of way)
If McGowan or Carey get injured or banned Imrie will more than cover, our strength being our attacking mid-fielders.
Teale aint quiet the player we all thought to be, so aint worth ah fk.....
An as stated if either Mair or McAusland are out Barron or Goody will plug the gap in between. (looking forward to McGregor coming back it will be like a new signing)
Last season McGowan was constantly accusedof being a grumpy p***k but with better players round him.... he has excelled.
Another direct player on our books, just what were wantin !!!
Defensively we have been rather meh, our midfeild and attack have been the main focus .
If were attacking, well we dont need to defend. (in some sort of way)
"I understand fans' opposition, but I would say; be careful what you wish for," said McCoist.
Delete Post
Delete From Topic
The post will be removed from this topic completely
Skin and Language
Execution Stats
- Time Now: May 26 2012 17:17
Skin by IPBForumSkins
Community Forum Software by IP.Board
Licensed to: P&B Sports Ltd