Quite a few East v West ties tomorrow and I predict the teams from the East will do rather well against the Westies. Let's hope for good games, good crowds and a bit of good luck for those of an Eastern persuasion.
scottish junior cup
tayside winner ?
Rate Topic:

Posted 21 January 2012 - 06:57
- Group: Gold Members
- My Team:Blairgowrie
Clearviewoftheball,
on 20 January 2012 - 18:37, said:
Maybe i need to catch up on my geography Blair but why Perth and Kinross if Perth is in Tayside.
Jeezuz if Salmond gets in he'll have Lochgelly in Ayrshire or mibbees in Highland aye thats aboot where the park is anyway.
Come to think of it thats no a bad plan lol !
Awaits Cowden Jimmy's retort.
Jist Kiddin pal
Jeezuz if Salmond gets in he'll have Lochgelly in Ayrshire or mibbees in Highland aye thats aboot where the park is anyway.
Come to think of it thats no a bad plan lol !
Jist Kiddin pal
Perth is in Pand K but P and K is in the REGION of Tayside
Delete Post
Delete From Topic
The post will be removed from this topic completely
Skin and Language
Execution Stats
- Time Now: May 26 2012 17:13
Skin by IPBForumSkins