Where's my thread? LSD Rate Topic: -----

User is offline   harrington 

• Third Division Apprentice
  • My Team:Greenock Morton
It appears that the humourless St.Mirren mods are at it again. It's ok to take the piss out of other teams but not theirs. Posted Image

User is online   Enrico Annoni 

• Golden Shoe Candidate
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Celtic
  • Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland
Fizzy pop league thread is that way

Posted Image

Rangers owe every man, woman and child in Scotland around £20
Posted Image

View PostEnrico Annoni, on 18 January 2012 - 20:52, said:

Fizzy pop league thread is that way

Posted Image

<<< Oireland is that way.

User is online   Enrico Annoni 

• Golden Shoe Candidate
  • Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland

View Postharrington, on 18 January 2012 - 20:54, said:

<<< Oireland is that way.

Greenock is that way

Posted Image

Rangers owe every man, woman and child in Scotland around £20
Posted Image

User is offline   djchapsticks 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:St.Mirren

View Postharrington, on 18 January 2012 - 20:38, said:

It appears that the humourless St.Mirren mods are at it again. It's ok to take the piss out of other teams but not theirs. Posted Image

'Humourless'

After reading the thread you put together before deletion, it's clear irony isn't your strong point.

Or comedy.
Posted Image

User is offline   keithgy 

• The Good Die Young
  • Group: Global Moderators
  • My Team:Falkirk

POPULAR

Nothing to do with St Mirren mods,It was me that deleted it as it was a pile of pish.
Super Bald

User is offline   Ronnie M 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Euro 2012:Germany

i seen it and had a wee read of it, not surprised it has been deleted, it was a pile of shite, but if sitting on the computer waiting for some attention is what your after, fill your boots

Although i wouldn't give the LSD a a second thought, anyone associated with gropus like that should be put down, i would also therfore assume you must know a fair bit about the holigan element (15 wee arseholes) withing our support as you infact link yourself to the same sort of wee arseholes in your own support and were here posting your thread to hopefully get a rise out of one of the said arseholes in our support.

Try posting on Black and White army, you might run into someone willing engage in some verbal ping pong

User is offline   glenburn bud 

• SPL Regular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip

.We love comedy in fact the 4-3 game at cappielow this season provided us with yet another reason to laugh at your club.:D

User is online   yoda 

• Fan Of Long Ball Football
  • My Team:Ross County
  • Euro 2012:Denmark
Is this it? Oh no that's the one when you got over excited over Morton's rise to the top of the table just before the crash back down to mid-table mediocrity. :whistle

<<<Smug

This post has been edited by yoda: 18 January 2012 - 21:11

View PostBigmouth Strikes Again, on 25 February 2012 - 21:02, said:

Ross County.....clogging their way to victory....2012.

User is offline   GAD 

• Third Division Regular

View Postyoda, on 18 January 2012 - 21:10, said:

So? They didn't even want promoted anyway!
There she goes my beautiful world....

Ah! So my replies are deleted too? Div's boys are on form tonight. You're making an utter mockery of this site and it's attitude to freedom of speech.

If you can't take some banter you really shouldn't dish it out.

I'm sure the powers have read my last reply and were embarrassed into deleting it. It wasn't offensive in the slightest but the custodian shitebags felt justified to delete it. Once upon a time you could have a good bit of banter on here...

User is offline   Tim Malloy 

• International Regular

View Postharrington, on 18 January 2012 - 21:19, said:

Ah! So my replies are deleted too? Div's boys are on form tonight. You're making an utter mockery of this site and it's attitude to freedom of speech.

I'm sure the powers have read my last reply and were embarrassed into deleting it. It wasn't offensive in the slightest but the custodian shitebags felt justified to delete it. Once upon a time you could have a good bit of banter on here...

Posted Image

"if the rangers lose, supporters go home and bash their wives about". W.Waddell-Rangers manager.

View PostTim Malloy, on 18 January 2012 - 21:26, said:

Posted Image

Yep! That about sums it up. Maybe my "pish" topic will be reposted.

View PostRonnie M, on 18 January 2012 - 21:00, said:

i seen it and had a wee read of it, not surprised it has been deleted, it was a pile of shite, but if sitting on the computer waiting for some attention is what your after, fill your boots

Although i wouldn't give the LSD a a second thought, anyone associated with gropus like that should be put down, i would also therfore assume you must know a fair bit about the holigan element (15 wee arseholes) withing our support as you infact link yourself to the same sort of wee arseholes in your own support and were here posting your thread to hopefully get a rise out of one of the said arseholes in our support.

Try posting on Black and White army, you might run into someone willing engage in some verbal ping pong

You're wrong. I have nothing to do with "gropus" (sic) like that. It was a piss-take that some mods, for whatever reason deemed unsuitable. If it was purely on the basis that it was unfunny then half of this site would be wiped out in seconds.

• The Good Die Young

Attached File  post-313-0-50300400-1324591075_thumb.gif (18.12K)
Number of downloads: 14gif]
Super Bald

User is offline   Big Gus 

• First Division Superstar
  • My Team:Dundee

Posted Image

User is online   placidcasual345 

• Third Division Regular
  • My Team:Ayr United
  • Euro 2012:Netherlands
  • Gamertag:se7enty2wo

View Postyoda, on 18 January 2012 - 21:10, said:

Could never remember which Morton trumpet started that particular thread. Nice bump.
Posted Image

World Cup Prediction League Winner

User is offline   Widge 

• Gylfi's #1 fan
  • My Team:St.Johnstone
I'm curious about the dry your eyes picture. Keith is that you??? :lol: :blink:

Don't know why I think that.

• The Good Die Young

View PostWidge, on 18 January 2012 - 22:20, said:

I'm curious about the dry your eyes picture. Keith is that you??? :lol: :blink:

Don't know why I think that.

Aye it is ;)
Super Bald

User is offline   Galajambo 

• International Captain
  • My Team:Heart of Midlothian

View Postkeithgy, on 18 January 2012 - 20:58, said:

Nothing to do with St Mirren mods,It was me that deleted it as it was a pile of pish.

I laughed at that :lol:
Originally written by John Robertson, Hearts legend and hammer of the wee team with 27 fantastic goals!

For the next decade I was driven by desire to crush Hibs at EVERY opportunity.

It didn’t matter if I scored for the reserves or first team — every goal against them gave me immense satisfaction.

User is offline   Widge 

• Gylfi's #1 fan
  • My Team:St.Johnstone

View Postkeithgy, on 18 January 2012 - 22:21, said:

Aye it is ;)

Brilliant, such a time saver. :lol:

User is offline   deky 

• FREEDOM!!!
  • My Team:Motherwell
  • Euro 2012:France

You've been here a whole two years and you're in the wrong forum.

Away and get ready for school, the special bus will be tooting outside soon.
BORN WELL, LIVE WELL, DIE WELL

#ChampionsLeagueWhenRangersDie

User is offline   Addie 

• First Division Signing Target
  • Group: Platinum Members
  • Euro 2012:Denmark
What is it with the Morton fans on this site?

Attention seekers the lot of them from what Ive seen.

Their attempts to goad St Mirren fans make Hearts / Hibs chat like an intellectual debate with Hearts Daft as Prof Stephen Hawking.:huh:

'Winning doesn't really matter as long as you win.' - Vinny Jones

User is offline   The Phoenix 

• Vote for Cold Showers
  • My Team:Stirling Albion
  • Gamertag:XBL World Champion

View Postkeithgy, on 18 January 2012 - 20:58, said:

Why is the OF Forum still there then? :unsure:

The only place where your dream becomes impossible is in your own thinking.

User is offline   Galajambo 

• International Captain

View PostThe Phoenix, on 19 January 2012 - 08:39, said:

Why is the OF Forum still there then? :unsure:

Jesus man, don't put ideas in their head, if they shut that one down all those fuckwits will come onto here, and there's enough of them as there is Posted Image
Originally written by John Robertson, Hearts legend and hammer of the wee team with 27 fantastic goals!

For the next decade I was driven by desire to crush Hibs at EVERY opportunity.

It didn’t matter if I scored for the reserves or first team — every goal against them gave me immense satisfaction.

• (2 Pages) +