St Mirren v Celtic 21/1/12 12:30pm Rate Topic: -----

User is online   Stu 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:St.Mirren
In two minds about McLean for Saturday. Part of me thinks he'll be out to show how good he is against the current best team in the country live on TV. Part of me thinks he'll be trying to make sure he doesn't get injured ahead of a big move.

User is offline   Demented Zebra 

• International Call Up
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Platinum Members
According to the PDE Goodwin will not play tomorrow Baron is not the answer from what I watched in Edinburgh last week.
Would like to see Shugie and Thomson brought into this game as we need a bit of steal to break up Celtic in midfield. This area is where the game will be won or lost for us.

Two good results against the other side of the old firm get something from this game will be an incredible achievement

User is offline   flyingscot 

• International Captain
I fear the worst for this game to be honest. Our defence is shaky and I think Hooper/Stokes might well tear it to shreds. Hope I'm wrong, but 3-0 wouldn't surprise me.

User is offline   Captain_Sensible 

• Golden Shoe Winner
I'd love to see us beat the bigot scum.

Unfortunately we have an idiot manager so its unlikely.
Danny Lennon must go!

User is offline   stevenston saint 

• Golden Shoe Winner

View PostTim Malloy, on 18 January 2012 - 20:14, said:

Posted Image

Still better than being a St Mirren fan! Hope you enjoy the game and don't lose too heavily!

Posted Image

You're right. I wish I supported a bigoted,manky,IRA loving club like Celtic.

They're also a f*cking ugly bunch.

Attached File  809792181.jpg (45.84K)
Number of downloads: 16

User is offline   glenburn bud 

• SPL Regular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip

View Poststevenston saint, on 20 January 2012 - 21:12, said:

Attachment 809792181.jpg

User is offline   TartanArmani 

• Third Division Signing Target
  • My Team:Other

Attachment 809792181.jpg

We meet again, forgot your user name after your 5-2 defeat to Hearts ::lol:

edit - But agree with your post about them :) Won't let me plus vote it though

This post has been edited by TartanArmani: 20 January 2012 - 21:14

No more Gary Caldwell in the Scotland team.

• Golden Shoe Winner

View PostTartanArmani, on 20 January 2012 - 21:13, said:

That's because you resigned and said you'd never post on here again:lol:

User is offline   Borg 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip

Attachment 809792181.jpg

:lol: :lol:

User is offline   Tim Malloy 

• International Regular
  • My Team:Celtic

Attachment 809792181.jpg

mmmm commenting on opposing fans looks? Do you go to the games for the football or just to cruise for a boyfriend?

Posted Image
"if the rangers lose, supporters go home and bash their wives about". W.Waddell-Rangers manager.

User is offline   glenburn bud 

• SPL Regular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip

View PostTartanArmani, on 20 January 2012 - 21:13, said:

Did you forget his user name after we beat your mob on xmas eve.:lol:

User is online   Enrico Annoni 

• Golden Shoe Candidate
  • Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland

Attachment 809792181.jpg

Hope you've dried your eyes after that wee rant

Rangers owe every man, woman and child in Scotland around £20
Posted Image

User is offline   Tim Malloy 

• International Regular

View PostEnrico Annoni, on 20 January 2012 - 23:27, said:

Think he's away to repair his eye make up! He want's to look good for the bhoys!

Posted Image

This post has been edited by Tim Malloy: 20 January 2012 - 23:36

"if the rangers lose, supporters go home and bash their wives about". W.Waddell-Rangers manager.

User is online   Enrico Annoni 

• Golden Shoe Candidate
  • Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland

View PostTim Malloy, on 20 January 2012 - 23:35, said:

Think he's away to repair his eye make up! He want's to look good for the bhoys!

Posted Image

Well, they only show up to see Celtic 8)

Rangers owe every man, woman and child in Scotland around £20
Posted Image

User is offline   Gaz FFC 

• First Division Superstar
  • My Team:Falkirk

View PostCaptain_Sensible, on 20 January 2012 - 18:24, said:

Unfortunately we have an idiot manager so its unlikely.

Is that a common opinion among Saints fans about Danny?
I genuinely thought you guys liked him after super boring Gus.

User is offline   Jambo Stu 

• BIG TEAM 5 wee team 1
  • My Team:Heart of Midlothian
  • Euro 2012:Italy
  • Gamertag:captainspuddles
So since StMirren pumped Celtic 4-0 they have: P5 W0 D0 L5 F0 A 13

All we are singing...Is give us a goal...
Guapa!
BLUE MOON

User is offline   The Taxman 

• Third Division Sub

Attachment 809792181.jpg

As opposed to a junkie, unemployed, smelly, alchy, wife beating, anal raping, racist support like St Mirren? No thanks, I'll stick to Celtic :rolleyes:
They are all Jeff Winter

User is offline   Jambo Stu 

• BIG TEAM 5 wee team 1
  • My Team:Heart of Midlothian
  • Euro 2012:Italy
  • Gamertag:captainspuddles

View PostThe Taxman, on 21 January 2012 - 00:07, said:

As opposed to a junkie, unemployed, smelly, alchy, wife beating, anal raping, racist support like St Mirren? No thanks, I'll stick to Celtic :rolleyes:

You say all that like its a bad thing?
Guapa!
BLUE MOON

User is offline   djchapsticks 

• Golden Shoe Winner

At least there's no history of child abuse amongst the charges you've thrown at us.

Unlike some I could mention.....
Posted Image

User is offline   wisbit 

• Euro 2012:Spain

You summed up yer average OF supporter there, but we already know...........

ETA-The emphasis on the "OF" bit.

This post has been edited by wisbit: 21 January 2012 - 01:37

"I understand fans' opposition, but I would say; be careful what you wish for," said McCoist.

User is offline   BigVicWanyama 

• Sunday League Superstar
  • PipPipPip
Some of you Celtic fans taking the bait Posted Image, most of the fuds in here are St. Mirren fans, name calling, talking about irrelevant shite, let them think what they want Posted ImagePosted Image and get them pumped Celtic Posted Image.

Good post from the OP, infact only decent post about the game from all the St. Mirren fans, no resorting to school yard tactics Posted Image.

I'd like to see -

Forster (jaws)

Mathews - Rogne - Muldini - Izzy

Forrest - Wanyama - Ledley - Commons

Hooper - Stookes

Lennon will probably go for Sammi in there for Commons and Brown in for Forrest.

Hail Hail

This post has been edited by BigVicWanyama: 21 January 2012 - 02:52

See this whole Cetic need Rangers pish? Where was this in 1994?? Or even the practically the whole of the 90's when Rangers were allowed to spend outwith their means??
Posted Image

User is offline   wisbit 

• Euro 2012:Spain

View PostBigVicWanyama, on 21 January 2012 - 02:51, said:

Some of you Celtic fans taking the bait Posted Image, most of the fuds in here are St. Mirren fans, name calling, talking about irrelevant shite, let them think what they want Posted ImagePosted Image and get them pumped Celtic Posted Image.

Good post from the OP, infact only decent post about the game from all the St. Mirren fans, no resorting to school yard tactics Posted Image.

I'd like to see -

Forster (jaws)

Mathews - Rogne - Muldini - Izzy

Forrest - Wanyama - Ledley - Commons

Hooper - Stookes

Lennon will probably go for Sammi in there for Commons and Brown in for Forrest.

Hail Hail

Oh my, i get the feeling that you are none other than Neil Lennon, either that or you are on shaggin terms.
Either way you are a fud.

Must be great basking in reflective glory.

Fud.Posted Image
"I understand fans' opposition, but I would say; be careful what you wish for," said McCoist.

User is offline   TartanArmani 

• Third Division Signing Target
  • My Team:Other

You just quoted Celtic fans :lol:
No more Gary Caldwell in the Scotland team.

User is offline   Captain_Sensible 

• Golden Shoe Winner

Have you dried your eyes long enough to be able to find those "12 month old history books" yet? :lol:
Danny Lennon must go!

• Golden Shoe Winner

Dried my eyes ? :lol: It's a game of football,that's it. I don't expect to get anything today and will go home and enjoy the rest of the weekend no matter what.
You and that Tim seem to have got a wee bit angry at my post :lol:

• (9 Pages) +
  • Last »