Real Madrid vs Barcelona Copa Del Rey Quarter Final Rate Topic: -----

User is offline   sergie's no1 fan 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:St.Mirren

View PostJimmy85, on 18 January 2012 - 17:57, said:

I assume you've all forgotten that it's Dunfermline v Inverness on SS1?

Your game will be over well before 9pm if Dunfermlines defence is anything to go by :P .
THE BUDDIES COME ROARING BACK POOR DUNFERMLINE THEY GET THE SACK

NOW WE KNOW WHO'S GOING DOWN LETS HAVE A PARTY IN PAISLEY TOWN

User is offline   forehead7 

• Oh, herro
  • My Team:Clyde
  • Gamertag:PSN: forehead7
Two good teams:

Real Madrid: Casillas; Altintop, Ramos, Carvalho, Coentrao; Lassana Diarra, Xabi, Pepe; Ronaldo, Higuaín, Benzema.

Barcelona: Pinto; Dani Alves, Piqué, Puyol, Abidal; Busquets, Xavi, Iniesta; Alexis, Fábregas, Messi.

View PostTurbo_dee, on 04 January 2012 - 09:39, said:

And that was not a good start, losing the Doctor at this stage of the game is pretty catastrophic, the Mafia will be creaming themselves after that kill. Particularly when the Doctor is as skilful a player as Forehead is.

View Postgordon the gopher, on 13 February 2012 - 13:11, said:

Aye Forehead does have an anger problem I feel

User is offline   wellfan09 

• Third Division Apprentice
  • My Team:Motherwell
Awful goalkeeping

User is offline   mattydfc 

• Pelecan
  • My Team:Dundee
Pinto should have saved that

Zeus, on 20 February 2012 - 19:03, said:

Leave me alone you creepy little pervert

User is offline   BOOCHIR 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip
Good an early goal.
Here comes your GOD, bitches.

User is offline   forehead7 

• Oh, herro
  • Gamertag:PSN: forehead7
Pinto's shite.

Almost a sneaky one from Alexis.

View PostTurbo_dee, on 04 January 2012 - 09:39, said:

And that was not a good start, losing the Doctor at this stage of the game is pretty catastrophic, the Mafia will be creaming themselves after that kill. Particularly when the Doctor is as skilful a player as Forehead is.

View Postgordon the gopher, on 13 February 2012 - 13:11, said:

Aye Forehead does have an anger problem I feel

User is offline   BOOCHIR 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip
Ooft, off the bar.
Here comes your GOD, bitches.

User is offline   Just a bairn 

• International Call Up
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Falkirk
  • Euro 2012:Netherlands
What a start!
Bairns Trust - GTF

User is offline   mattydfc 

• Pelecan
Under normal circumstances I wouldn't wish an injury on anyone, but Pepe is too much of a c**t for me to not want him to get one.

Zeus, on 20 February 2012 - 19:03, said:

Leave me alone you creepy little pervert

User is offline   Sooky 

• Under 18 Poster of the Year
  • Euro 2012:Netherlands
  • Gamertag:mikec47 (xbox live)
I want Real Madrid to win, but I'd love it if Pepe was sent off/injured in the process.

This post has been edited by Sooky: 18 January 2012 - 21:24

User is offline   wellfan09 

• Third Division Apprentice
I dont know what it is about pepe but i fucking hate the cheating wee b*****d

User is offline   huckleberrydrewe 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
  • My Team:Cowdenbeath
Can't believe I'm missing this due to overtime, bad call :(

User is offline   Coooombe 

• Third Division Regular
  • My Team:Kilmarnock
  • Gamertag:KillieFan1997
Really entertaining so far. Predict 2-1 to Madrid but Barca to go through in the end.

User is offline   capybara 

• El Capy
  • Group: Platinum Members
  • My Team:Heart of Midlothian
Barca will get into gear linesman is a twat
It is impossible to go through life without trust: that is to be imprisoned in the worst cell of all, oneself. Graham Greene

Twitter @capyb1

User is offline   Steve McQueen 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:St.Johnstone
  • Euro 2012:Germany
Real's defence will concede at some points, all over the place at times.

User is offline   Granny Danger 

• SPL Superstar
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Dundee Utd
Used to seeing Messi play in this deeper position but he seems to be less involved tonight than usual. Hope to see Sanchez using his pace more in the second half.

User is offline   LinkinFighter 

• 100 Scottish Caps
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Euro 2012:France
  • Gamertag:LinkinFighter
Ronaldo at left wing back almost, Jose had got it spot on so far. I still think Barca will get at least a draw and Pepe will probably get sent off.

• Golden Shoe Winner
Has everyone switched off?

1-1 now, Puyol

User is offline   capybara 

• El Capy
  • My Team:Heart of Midlothian
Mr barca again
It is impossible to go through life without trust: that is to be imprisoned in the worst cell of all, oneself. Graham Greene

Twitter @capyb1

• Golden Shoe Winner
What a c**t Pepe is!

User is offline   Adolfo Rios 

• First Division Regular
Pepe is determined to get someone sent off tonight.
WE ARE ALL MENTEL!

User is offline   Mr. Brightside 

• S.I.G.
  • Gamertag:PSN - BabyFratelli
LOL Pepe.
It's getting kind of hard to believe things are going to get better. I've been drowning too long to believe that the tide is going to turn. And I've been living too hard to believe things are going to get easier now. I'm still trying to shake off the pain from the lessons I've learned. And if I see Van Helsing, I swear to the lord I will slay him. AHA HA HA. He take you from me but I swear I won't let it be so. AHA HA HA. Blood, will run done his face, when he is decapitated AH! His head on my mantle is how I will let this world know...how much I love you.
Die, die, die....I can't

Posted Image

User is offline   Mr. Brightside 

• S.I.G.
  • Gamertag:PSN - BabyFratelli
Pepe has got to be the biggest cunt in football.
It's getting kind of hard to believe things are going to get better. I've been drowning too long to believe that the tide is going to turn. And I've been living too hard to believe things are going to get easier now. I'm still trying to shake off the pain from the lessons I've learned. And if I see Van Helsing, I swear to the lord I will slay him. AHA HA HA. He take you from me but I swear I won't let it be so. AHA HA HA. Blood, will run done his face, when he is decapitated AH! His head on my mantle is how I will let this world know...how much I love you.
Die, die, die....I can't

Posted Image

User is offline   Coooombe 

• Third Division Regular
  • My Team:Kilmarnock
  • Gamertag:KillieFan1997
One minute Pepe's rolling about like a Jessie, the next hes acting like a cowardly dick standing on Messi's hand. Utterly hate that disgusting c**t.

User is offline   ditots 

• SPL Regular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Falkirk
  • Gamertag:PS3 - MightyBairn
Nasty c***s. Messi is such a fair player and that thug just stood on him.
@BigBairn8

• (14 Pages) +
  • Last »