EX MORTON,LARGS AND GREENOCK PLAYER[2] WHY SO BITTER? Rate Topic: -----

User is offline   keyboardG 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
  • My Team:Scotland
the same guy posts under different user names to attack his local clubs why?strong suspicion he used to play for these teams,must have major soooor graps!not 1 mention of kilbirnie,cumnock,clydebank,arthurlie managers getting bagged or taking any sort of abuse,most fans ex players etc are backing them 2 turn it around,is this still other fans feelings?

User is offline   kilbowie2002 

• Third Division Signing Target
  • My Team:Clydebank
Does this post come in English?lol.

User is offline   AsimButtHitsASix 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Greenock Morton
Nah. Only "Doon The Watterish". I shall try to translate.

"Pram. Toys. Oot"

User is offline   keyboardG 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
  • My Team:Scotland

View PostAsimButtHitsASix, on 16 January 2012 - 22:49, said:

Nah. Only "Doon The Watterish". I shall try to translate.

"Pram. Toys. Oot"

another new alias!,il translate,bitter.twisted.shitebag.

User is offline   ken67 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Celtic

View PostkeyboardG, on 16 January 2012 - 22:59, said:

another new alias!,il translate,bitter.twisted.shitebag.

you are one paranoid cookie! judging by what u said to me on other posts i think ur acussing me of having multi ids which i dont! i am simply putting my thoughts about an underachieving team/manager! as for playing for the above teams unfortunatly i wasnt good enough to play at either level! you really are a clownshoe!

Page 1 of 1