Lappin Robertson Connoly Philips
Monaghan Lindsay

User is offline   ken67 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Celtic

View PostkeyboardG, on 20 January 2012 - 22:24, said:

agree with the coaching role but still playing,hes a wee moany bas at work and at fitba and speaking to several largs players they cant wait til hes back,might not be everyones cup of tea but ive seen every game this season and right now they could be doing with him.

hahahahahah i cant believe what im reading here gus gault is the worst player in junior football hes fat slow and utter pish your defo not a largs fan if ur wishing that on the team hahaha

User is offline   Junior Willy 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Celtic

View Postsmaug123uk, on 21 January 2012 - 01:11, said:

Connick
C.Black Walton Cochrane Coyle
Monaghan Lindsay

You watch Largs far more often than I do so I won't argue but I thought Martin Dow would have made a best 11.

User is offline   keyboardG 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
  • My Team:Scotland

View Postken67, on 21 January 2012 - 17:58, said:

hahahahahah i cant believe what im reading here gus gault is the worst player in junior football hes fat slow and utter pish your defo not a largs fan if ur wishing that on the team hahaha

ken if u read the page i wasnt talking about gus gault.

User is offline   smaug123uk 

• Third Division Signing Target
  • My Team:Largs Thistle

View PostJunior Willy, on 21 January 2012 - 18:04, said:

You watch Largs far more often than I do so I won't argue but I thought Martin Dow would have made a best 11.

for me a close thing in my choice between Martin & JoJo - for more versitility my nod would be for Martin he is to me a more adaptable player as in he can attack & defend - what JoJo brings is that extra bit of skill & accurate passes but is behind Martin with not having as much dig

would be happy with either in starting 11

User is offline   Mon The Port 

• Third Division Superstar
  • My Team:Port Glasgow

View Postsmaug123uk, on 21 January 2012 - 01:11, said:

Connick
C.Black Walton Cochrane Coyle
Monaghan Lindsay

has barry mclaughlin performed well when he has played?
PORT GLASGOW JUNIORS FC

User is offline   smaug123uk 

• Third Division Signing Target

View PostMon The Port, on 04 February 2012 - 21:08, said:

has barry mclaughlin performed well when he has played?

yes he has fitted in well - my choice goes for Eddie simply due to experience

User is offline   theundertakers 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip
Barry has been 1 of the most consistant performers this season great player and still very young in time hes got potential 2 be better than walton fact ..still a young loose cannon but who wasnt ??? Cant come into junior football and be scared or you'll be murdered you have to lesrn quick or

User is offline   theundertakers 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip
** learn quick or you'll fail i think baz will become 1 of the best players in our league i rate him very highly and iknow a few others on here rate hum jst as much eh jacktonight ?

User is offline   remember sandy mcilwham 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

View Posttheundertakers, on 05 February 2012 - 01:23, said:

** learn quick or you'll fail i think baz will become 1 of the best players in our league i rate him very highly and iknow a few others on here rate hum jst as much eh jacktonight ?

Took Barry a few games to settle, at 1st I thought 'bombscare'. Now he's settled, he reads the game well, great pace, and is a very important player

• (4 Pages) +
  • « First